Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,688 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loan.co.uk Ltd
4.9
Based on 1,688 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 131 0280

Location:

46 Alexandra Street, Southend-on-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Loan.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our case wasn’t a straight forward one but James and Arran worked tirelessly to get the mortgage over the line. Great job !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sakshi & Sophie were very professional and easy to deal with. The process was straightforward and anything I needed help with was rapidly dealt with. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
100% recommend, very polite service and very professional, always kept me updated with application progression a joy to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service all round, constantly keeping me updated with how process was going, application took a little longer than expected but not loan.co.uk's fault 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You did all you said you would do and was there to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service polite helpful and prompt replies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, respectful and efficient service. Took about 2 weeks to sort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick , brilliant customer service from start to finish. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't have asked for more from James and Anna! Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very professional and supportive service. Would definitely recommend Loan.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, great communication and commitment to getting the process delivered in a seamless fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Customer service through out my application. Any questions I had were answered in a professional manner .. would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Communication was first class and I was contacted continually with updates. Just what I was looking for a straight forward and stress free experience. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amy Wetter was absolutely fantastic Amy was totally on the ball all the time and kept me updated even the smallest of detail. Thank you so much for all your help Amy. Alison Gibson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
it is a pleasure to recommend them !! professionals, very pleasant and kind, were with us all the way and guided us in the choices made.Thank you very much Sophia and Lisa!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An all round excellent service,highly professional,efficient,friendly..a very positive experience dealing with this company,made the hole process in fact enjoyable.Thank you for your help,Lisa and Sophia!From:Livinel &Diana
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Proactive staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick speedy knowledgeable individuals. Fantastic serve Arran was a true gentleman nothing was to small for him to explore the very best on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from start to finish, lee went through everything making suggestions and then Amy did all the admin with me Both very knowledgeable, professional and always kept in touch, would definitely recommend 5 stars all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There was constant communication and help. For us it took a long time to get across the line, at no fault of Loan.co.uk, but they were patient and kept the process ticking along. Thanks to Sakshi and James for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loan.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,688 reviews