Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 960 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loan.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03454504678

Location:

Unit 1 St Stephens Court, 15 -17 St Stephens Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Loan.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'd personally like to thank Carl in particular as he handled everything superbly from beginning to end Fantastic service..
Posted 3 months ago
Highly positive experience - I had helpful and timely communication with my contact who was extremely knowledgeable and professional and was able to co-ordinate all parties to the point of successful completion
Posted 3 months ago
This company have been great. I would like to thank Rosie in particular as she handled everything superbly from beginning to end. Great communication and all sorted within a matter of weeks.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. My broker, Craig Legge worked wonders. Big thumbs up!
Posted 3 months ago
My broker craig was so helpful, as a 1st time borrower their services were swift & easy.
Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish loan.co.uk made my application as smooth as possible.. where there was a few hiccups they cleared it up straight away.. 1st class service
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and made the process run smoothly from start to finish. Excellent customer service from Ben who handled all of our application.
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process took 6 weeks in total, which was only delayed by our first mortgage provider. Communication with Hannah and her colleagues was excellent and all queries were answered within 24hrs and we were given prompt updates on a regular basis.
Posted 3 months ago
Great communications from Maddie throughout the whole process, very clear and Very helpful!
Posted 3 months ago
Spoke to Andrew from the start of the process to the end. Great communication throughout. I got a great deal on my mortgage.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service from Caroline who kept me informed at each stage . Thanks for all your help
Posted 4 months ago
Rosie was extremely helpful, nothing was ever to much trouble, she always maintained contact, and was extremely professional throughout the process with all stakeholders involved. I really recommend this company, and Rosie if you are lucky enough to get her!
Posted 4 months ago
5 star service from Helen who sorted our loan a very big thank you
Posted 4 months ago
a big big thank you to Helen who sorted my loan out and was very professional in all ways and would highly recommend her 5 star service
Posted 4 months ago
Athavan was amazing so friendly and helpful, he found us the best rate. He has saved us so much money each month this has taken so much stress of us. We cant thank him enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Rosie was the efficient and consummate professional from start to finish. Very helpful and good comms. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service from start to finish, Kirstie went above and beyond sorting issues that came up (through no fault of theirs) and was relentless in getting done what i needed.

Exceptional customer service from first phone call to completion.
Posted 4 months ago
They were very helpful friendly and professional.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication, service and advice from James and the team. Very efficient too. A pleasure to deal with. Recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish!!!.

Due to the nature of my employment, we needed a specialist mortgage lender to help with our remortgage.

Having been turned away by previous brokers I contacted Loans.co.uk Ltd.

Their Loan Manager James Leatherbarrow handled our case. The service was excellent from start to finish. All his advice was reliable, honest and trustworthy. All his communications were clear, precise and on time. The whole process was handled in a professional manner and most important of all he was able to get the deal done at the best possible price for us....in less than 6 weeks. Incredible.

I wouldn't hesitate to use Loans.co.uk Ltd again in the future and would recommend them to business associates, friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Loan.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 960 reviews