Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 993 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loan.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03454504678

Location:

Unit 1 St Stephens Court, 15 -17 St Stephens Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Loan.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We got over the line thanks to natalie's endeavor it was a difficult time because of covid 19 but in the end we got there.
Posted 1 month ago
Kirstie dealt with our application, she provided excellent customer service by making sure I was kept informed at every step of the way. She managed the whole process which took away any worries we had, an absolute professional. I would happily recommend Loan.co.uk.
Posted 3 months ago
Faye from loans.co.uk was very helpful throughout the process was very professional at all times nothing was to much for her i felt very at ease! Many thanks 😊
Posted 3 months ago
We are very happy . Me and my husband both got Very poor credit score. Loan. Co. UK mange to get us loan. Thanks again Ben
Posted 4 months ago
The whole process took 6 weeks in total, which was only delayed by our first mortgage provider. Communication with Hannah and her colleagues was excellent and all queries were answered within 24hrs and we were given prompt updates on a regular basis.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and quick to respond. Worked with Kam Panchel who was very helpful and gave a great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, dealt with everything I needed and was very helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi staff have always been helpful and explained thing well. although it is helpful if you have your own printer to speed things up!
Loan sorted in two weeks from start to finish.
Posted 10 months ago
I would like to thank Hannah Green, for being with us every step of the way. Always quick to reply to emails. Once she had all nessasary documents she processed the load quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Loans.co.uk was very efficient and supportive in arranging my loan and one of their representatives James Leatherbarrow was particularly helpful and courteous
Posted 1 year ago
The mortgage adviser (Melissa) was very pleasant, always quickly returned calls and emails and extremely helpful in guiding me throughout the process. I award her 5 stars (or 10/10!).
This service has high fees but is efficient and speedy and so all completed very quickly. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Lee helped us from start to finish. He was very professional and found us a great mortgage product. Always got back to me on time, & always one step ahead. Only reason I've not given 5 stars is the cost. Whilst I would recommend and it saved us a lot of hassle, it's not the cheapest option. I have gone direct before and not paid a penny but on this occasion it suited me to have someone else take the stress from me and was within an acceptable budget.
Posted 1 year ago
Just wanted to say a massive thankyou to Hannah Green!
Fantastic customer service skills!
Got me the best deal possible and has made my life so much easier, was always available to talk to on the phone at all times and was always very pleasant!
Cannot recommend Hannah enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Carl Martin was my advisor, I discussed my needs for my mortgage and they were able to find a product that was close to my requirements. Due to some complications the process was delayed, but they kept me informed throughout and worked hard to ensure completion. I will be contacting them again when my remortgage is due.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, very helpful, Bryony Davies many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Applied for a large loan and was appointed Sean Grennan as our loan manager. There were at times difficulties collating all the information required by the Bank, however during this time Sean was extremely helpful and efficient and put the extra hours in to ensure that the deal was finalised in just over a couple of weeks.

Very pleased with the level of service we received and would not hesitate in recommending Loan.co.uk.
Posted 1 year ago
My loan was a second charge on my rental property, and was handled by Tiara Deeds. She has been excellent with her communication and speed of reply throughout , a very easy process in every way, highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Bryony was very efficient and kept me informed throughout the whole process - thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Anna and her colleagues at Loan.co.uk supported us in securing a loan for debt consolidation. The process took longer than we had initially anticipated; and we had to repeatedly re-submit a lot of paperwork, as resettlement fees expired due to the longer time frame, but my husband and I were very thankful for their perseverance, timely communication and professional manner. The product they secured for us will make a huge difference to our family. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, kept me informed and happy with the general service , would use again!
Posted 4 years ago
Loan.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 993 reviews