Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 621 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loan.co.uk Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
03454504678

Location:
Unit 7 St Stephens Court, 15 -17 St Stephens Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loan.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Carl has looked after us throughout our application! Positive from the outset he has been professional, patient and understanding. A brilliant service resulting in life changing funds deposited in our accounts this morning. I would recommend Carl and all the team 100% and I personally can't thank them enough for all their work and help in securing our loan. Brilliant!!"
Posted 54 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Rebecca was extremely patient and helpful throughout the process and guided us through every step really well. I could not be more pleased with the service she provided."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service on what was a difficult application Rosie was excellent in every way and kept me informed throughout the whole procedure Without her help I would not have been able to secure the funds I required"
Posted 3 days ago
"Craig was always helpful and answered everything i asked, i couldn't recommend enough, we are so grateful for his help"
Posted 3 days ago
"found us the best deal and so helpful"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish Rosie was superb held my hand through it all thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Ref: Application: 00016705 Loan.co.uk have been so helpful all the while. Carl Martin was my case manager and he has been so supportive and Patient through out the process. It took me 1 wk from making the first enquiry to get the final Offer - Thanks to Carl and his knowledge :) I would recommend Loan.co.uk anyday as I have had quotes from few other lenders and I must admit that Carl could give me best quote and has worked very hard to make sure I get the monies I made the application for. Overall - A very helpful and understanding Team ! Thanks Carl and Team! Luck!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I had great service from start to finish. Melissa & Harry were friendly, professional & extremely efficient. My loan was processed quickly, and I was updated constantly."
Posted 4 days ago
"Lucy was very helpful, I am willing to give more verbal positive feed back if necessary she is a asset to your company :)"
Posted 5 days ago
"Truly dedicated non judgemental and a fantastic knowledge of the lenders, I would give the team 10/10"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent all round service Highly recommended."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish of our remortgage process. Andrew Ireland was particularly helpful in completing the application and keeping us updated. Would definately recommend their service."
Posted 6 days ago
"I contacted loans.co.uk via the web site on Sunday 14/07/2019 looking for a personal loan then on Monday Morning 15/07/2019 at about 08.20 Darryl Woolley phoned me to take more details from me 5 hours later i had a loan set up with a date for the funds to be transferred to my bank. What more can i say except Thank You Darryl Woolley and team at loan.co.uk"
Posted 6 days ago
"Craig couldn't have been more helpful. He was always available if i needed him and always full of advice. He gave me the advice i needed to carry on and secure my mortgage."
Posted 1 week ago
"I contacted Loan.co.uk on the 13th 2019 of June i need of guidance with a re-mortgage to support a new house purchase.I had been let down by another company halfway through which meant I was running out of time. After speaking with a John it was clear he knew what to do. From the first call on the 13th John and Norbert were amazing! On the ball os not the word I never had to chase but I was chased and it was completed by the 30th June getting me a great deal. Highly recommended for a fast, friendly and professional service. Thanks guys and all the best!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Alysha. Was great to have the same friendly advisor throughout the whole process instead of speaking to a different person all the time. Very good at responding to queries quickly. Made the whole process very simple & fast. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Caroline was fantastic, so friendly and helpful. She kept me up to date after every single step which as a worrier was a fantastic thing."
Posted 1 week ago
"My partner and I highly recommend Craig Legge who dealt with our application. Everything from fitting around our busy schedules to keeping us updated with any progress was done professionally and quickly. Craig is very responsive via emails and is always happy to help. We got our mortgage offer in about 10 days after our initial phone appointment."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and very quick pay out. Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"A big thank you to anna at loan.co.uk .Very good service very helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loan.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 621 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access