Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,514 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loan.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 131 0280

Location:

Parkway House, Suite 2, 28 Avenue Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Loan.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic professional service, took all our needs into account and helped find the best product for us, excellent company and would highly recommend them, Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I can't fault the service offered by Loan.co.uk, from my initial enquiry through to completion the whole process was dealt with very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent company to deal with, not pushy at all and helped us through the entire process without a hitch. Very pleased that we engaged with loans.co.uk, Stacey & Billy were brilliant to deal with and always kept in touch when they promised..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I would like to say a big thanks to Wasim and Amy for their support and quick responses in processing my loan. Communication was great with calls and emails always answered with a quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I would just like to say a big thank you to both Amy and Faye for their patience and support in processing my loan. Great communication from both, answered any queries and questions I had (and I had a lot) which made the process less of a daunting experience. Would definitely recommend this company. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful advise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lauren Hibbert give us a massive help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stacey kept us informed and was completely professional. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt and clear communication at all times. Stacey and Anna were great in getting our loan sorted. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service very helpful will definitely use again Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with got my loan sorted and was in my account in under 3 weeks. Was kept updated with every process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We cannot rate and thank Loans.co.uk highly enough in arranging our additional Mortgage funds against our property. Big Thanks to Anna Rapley and Sariah Bagley among others who assisted us and kept us informed all the way through the process. Considering we had the Christmas holidays right in the middle of the process we still concluded to have released funds in record time due to their prompt management and communication day to day. Easy on line documentation to fill out and stepped us through all the requirements Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again in the future .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, really quick, professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone couldn’t be more helpful. From the first phone call through to completion service and updates were excellent. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish my advisors (Anna and Saskhi) kept me updated and were easy to get in touch with. The process hit various complications but with their help it was all resolved and the loan completed and funds released in record time. Thank you ever so much for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent service with knowledgeable and helpful staff. I would like to thank Leanne and Danielle for their most welcome help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy straight forward process, both members of staff which I dealt with offered great support & kept in touch throughout our application which considering it was over the festive period the turnaround has been an impressive 3 weeks in total. I would recommend this company with no hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick interactions helped get the loan through in good time, even with Christmas in the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having a particularly difficult situation, Persistence was certainly one benefit Stuart and his colleagues provided. It gained me the confidence and outcome I needed throughout the journey - I truly felt blessed with their service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Responsive, friendly, efficient - I couldn't have asked for better and I would definitely recommend loan.co.uk to my friends and family, Everyone I interacted with was fantastic and the hand offs were seamless. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loan.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,514 reviews