Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,359 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loan.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 131 0080

Location:

Parkway House, Suite 2, 28 Avenue Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Loan.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t explain how much lee and Lauren from loans.co.uk helped me. I needed to consolidate debt. And their help , professionalism, and efficiency made the process simple and less stressful. They explained everything I needed to do and told me all the information I would require. I started my application at the beginning of September and my loan is complete already and it not even October yet!!! They were easy to contact through the phone and email and were both always really helpful. I honestly can’t thank them enough for there service and would highly recommend this company to anyone. Once again Lee and Lauren thank you so much !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shocking service! Constantly asking for more information and changing the parameters. Would not advise dealing with this company as the amount of stress caused is not worth it. I would of given zero stars if it was an option. Lee Brown is a joke, do not be fooled by his phone manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would like to thank Lauren and James. From start to finish the process has been quick and the service has been excellent and can’t fault them at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
After exploring lots of other options to reduce our payments including DMPs, we decided to go down the secured loan route. We got a brilliant rate and it was all completed in around 4 weeks. I can’t recommend Loan.co.uk enough and we now feel so positive about the future. Lee was our initial contact and he was so easy to talk to, he explained everything clearly and was very reassuring throughout. And there was absolutely no pressure at any time. Then we were passed to Stacey who coordinated everything, gathered paperwork etc. She was so responsive and everything was just such a smooth process. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
After exploring lots of other options to reduce our payments including DMPs, we decided to go down the secured loan route. We got a brilliant rate and it was all completed in around 4 weeks. I can’t recommend Loan.co.uk enough and we now feel so positive about the future. Lee was our initial contact and he was so easy to talk to, he explained everything clearly and was very reassuring throughout. And there was absolutely no pressure at any time. Then we were passed to Stacey who coordinated everything, gathered paperwork etc. She was so responsive and everything was just such a smooth process. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was sold the dream of a lower payment loan based on current market value of my house, but when the application was processed despite the housing market going up they came In with a lower value for my house and the monthly payments went up. I think this is a ploy to get more money out of us and to put the APR up. Terrible service..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The guys at loan.com (David and Ben) made the whole process smooth and stress free. Constant contact throughout the process and everything was clearly explained. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Couldn’t av been made any easier with fantastic Stacey all ways on the ball making everything so easy to understand and always on the Fone talking me threw every step ov the way between Stacey and Nicola who helped out at the very beginning this loan application was stress free can’t thank them both inuff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arran, Lisa and David were great! I felt confident I found the right product to suit my needs after they took the time to discuss my application at length and they made the application process extremely efficient and stress free. They kept me informed with regular contact throughout and were all professional, yet personable, and very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Loan.co.uk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One word ..... Fantastic. Both James and Ben where 10 out of 10 from start to finish. Will 100% be using again to remortgage,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent friendly service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company contacted them to try and get help to get a secured loan. Was very efficient throughout and the whole process was extremely quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a helpful company, friendly and approachable. Speedy service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ive got to be honest but my experience was a living nightmare. Lack of communication resulted in misled information and now unfortunately I have a much worse than anticipated interest rate. I think loan.co.uk could have done more for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely 1st class service provided by Ben Salt and David Halliwell from the start of my application to the very end! I cannot thank Ben and David enough for their excellent support and the professionalism with which my application was dealt with. I will not hesitate to recommend Loan.co.uk to anyone considering applying for a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There was a quick response to enquiry and all explanations were clear and easy to follow. At no point did I feel pressured into accepting the deal and Faye Pinkstone and David Halliwell listened to my preferences and got me the deal I needed. The whole experience has been stress free and I would certainly recommend Loan.co.uk to anyone considering a mortgage. Many thanks to both Faye and David for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loan.co.uk Are like a dog with a bone, they won't give up till you have your money, Lauren & James have been faultless through the process, just brilliant. Thanks guys Steve & Tracy Weston super Mare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Will definitely recommend Loans.co.uk to anyone who is looking at a secured loan. From thee start, Simba listened and based on my requirements went out to their panel and very quickly came back with a solution. Stacey has been amazing, I’ve called, emailed about a gazillion times and she has always been professional and answered all my questions and concerns to my satisfaction. Will definitely use them again if I need to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poor, do not return calls, no case ownership. Bribed into leaving a positive review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
what a brilliant smooth and quick process, lots of calls to guide us through and explain everything, an extra big thank you to Billy Westbrook & Stacey Hibbert, you have been amazing, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loan.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,359 reviews