Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,802 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loan.co.uk Ltd
4.9
Based on 1,802 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 131 0280

Location:

46 Alexandra Street, Southend-on-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Loan.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good advice and went the extra mile to get me the best deal for my situation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Thank you to loan.co.uk, from start to finish excellent professional service. Helped us every step of the way. Thank you Natalie and Sakshi for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service lovely to chat to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Loan.co.uk having been brilliant helping us, I can’t recommend them enough! Aaron & Kym are a credit to the company, excellent customer service & great communication. Thank you both so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding service from Aaron and kym, secured loan sorted in a week. Cant praise them enough. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Loan.co.uk is a fantastic loan company from the start till the end. When I approached them for a second charge mortgage, they were the fastest and the best in providing me the best quote among other second charge brokers. James and his colleagues, Peter and Stacey were very friendly and helpful and they responded almost immediately to all my emails. Finally, my application was successful with help of these people. I highly recommend this company to anyone and I would give more than five stars if I could.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Very helpful, knowledgeable and understanding of circumstances. Very pleased with service and products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great experience with Loan.co.uk .. applied for a secured 2nd Charge .. completed really quickly .. friendly and supportive service from Lisa Vipond .. would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loan.co.uk helped us with finding a secured loan following completion of our extension works, when re-mortgaging our current mortgage was going to be significantly expensive! The whole process was fantastic, with great communication from the team throughout. They really helped in finding a product and getting it completed. Special mention to Billy and Kym who were fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lauren Bermingham went above and beyond for me, she was fantastic and really appreciated her help and persistence
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
From an initial phone consultation through to the final approval, the team worked really hard to help me achieve my goals., a special thanks to Lucy who was always available to help and assist ar all hours of the day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely seamless process! Kept informed at every stage and no question went unanswered. All completed in such great time. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jemma and Wazza? I’m not sure his real name. They have been absolutely amazing and would recommend them to anyone. Absolute credit to your company xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process of our second mortgage was very efficient, right from the very first contact to the completion. Both Sophia and James kept in touch with us every single step of the way. Nothing was ever an issue for them and they responded to all of our questions along the way in very timely and professional manner. They put our minds at rest and reassured us throughout. We would most definitely use them again and recommend them to all out family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service by Sakshi. She kept us informed of the process every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice an easy to sort out an , thanks to Lee and Peter !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly service no faults atal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such an excellent service from start to completion, cannot fault the customer experience I received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loan.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 1,802 reviews