Lillian Daph Reviews

4.92 Rating 518 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely website great service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, our little business thrives on word of mouth so thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t received my order yet but service up to now has been good
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kayleigh,
Thank You for leaving us a great review, We are sorry to hear that your order took a little longer to arrive. I can see it was delivered successfully yesterday. Thank You again and hope to see you again soon.

Have a great day and stay safe.
Shelley x
Posted 3 months ago
The service is always friendly and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Elaine

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it really means the world to us.

Stay safe x
Posted 3 months ago
There is a large range to choose from, and they are good at updating the status of your order. Everything you know is good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Henrietta

Thank you for your great review, as a small business it means everything to us, especially during this time.

Stay safe!
Posted 3 months ago
My order came very quick I was unable to go to the shop
due to lock down
Posted 4 months ago
Nice products, prompt delivery, and the recycled packaging is a big plus! It would be very cool to see more products produced by uk artisans.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi the plate was broken on arrival but everything else was perfect.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service. Lovely products.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sean,

Thank You for taking the time to leave us a great review. They mean so much!!

Hope to see you again soon.

Best Wishes,

Craig
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely items, seems nice quality with good tactile feel. Very pleased with purchases
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and are thrilled to hear you love your new purchases form us.

Thanks again and hope to see you again soon,

Craig
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely teapot arrived well packaged
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank You for taking the time to leave us a great review.

We are glad you love your new teapot, they make that tea taste extra special right.

Hope to see you again soon,

Thanks again,

Craig
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service skills, even after a little mix up with delivery times (due to the Christmas period) Craig was incredibly prompt with his replies, kept me fully informed of the whole process and showed kindness and understanding throughout.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank You so much for a great review and taking thew time to do so.

And Thank You for your understanding with the delay in shipping at the beginning of January as this is the only time we do take a break from store. We will defiantly learn for next year to send out email replies to all orders reassuring that we take a break at the start to let you know all orders will be shipped when we are back.

Hope to see you again soon,

Thanks again,

Craig
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely choice, and came across just the thing I was looking for as a gift for a friend whilst browsing online. Not as speedy delivery but arrived in time, and had email updates about order / delivery status. And the little ceramic jug was just lovely, my friend will love it. I wish I'd ordered two!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Amy,

Thank You for taking the time to leave us a greet review. we hope your friend loves it as much as we do. We do offer a next day delivery service if you were in need of an order a little quicker than 2-3 days. We try our best to get all of our orders out the same day to make sure they are within the 2 days but at this time of year we do sometimes need that extra day to make sure they are all packaged to a high standard to be sure they arrive safely.

Thanks again,

Have a lovely Christmas and Best wishes,

Craig
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with the product. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. Would buy from Lillian Daph again
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thank You for taking the time to leave us a review, they mean so much to us! We are glad you love the product and it arrived safely to you.

Thanks again,

Have a lovely Christmas and Best Wishes,

Craig
Posted 7 months ago
Great delivery, just a bit shocked with the amount of packaging for such a small box, especially in the current climate of trying to save our planet.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Louise,

Thank You for taking the time to leave us a great review. We have since stopped putting any paper void fill in the boxes that we have for the reed diffusers :) .

We hope you love your new Amber and Moss scent.

Thanks again,

Have a great Christmas and Best Wishes,

Craig
Posted 7 months ago
Purchase was from a wedding list.
Not able to send with a message or who the gift was from. I assume they will know from the billing name.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing us to buy your gift from. We’re sorry if it was unclear, however at checkout there is an option to leave a message with your order. Alternatively if you had contacted us via email or telephone we would have gladly added a personalised message within your order.
Many thanks
LD
Posted 9 months ago
All good. Would be better if there were other delivery options rather than next day at £6.95 a pop.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank You for taking the time to leave a positive review and we hope you liked your purchase.

Unfortunately we charge only what we are charged from the courier and we are trying hard to get those costs down. Offering another shipping such as a 2-3 day option is something we are currently looking into.

Thanks again,

Craig

LD
Posted 1 year ago
The cushions were of good quality and they fit perfectly with all my white linen bedding .
They arrived quickly.
I’ve been in store and always made small purchases and found the service Luke warm . Online could be the way forward .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julie,

Thank You for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are glad you love The Oli ruffle cushions with your bedding.

We are sorry you feel our in store service is luke warm. Personal in store service and a friendly welcome is something we strive for; we would hope our in store experience is one to remember and one you can certainly recommend us for, so hearing you feel otherwise is disappointing. We are so passionate about what we do and the whole reason behind setting up the store was to bring an experience like no other and interact with interior lovers like ourselves.

Again we apologise that your experience of our service what not quite what you would have hoped for.

We look forward to seeing you in store soon.
Thanks again
Craig
Posted 1 year ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.92 based on 518 reviews