Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 731 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Anonymous
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Charlotte Stuart
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
francesca Cain
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
francesca Cain
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Vanessa Hollingworth
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Sarah Houghton-Birrell
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab clock, with a great delivery
Posted 2 days ago
My auntie loved her gift I ordered from Lillian Daph for her birthday.
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful shop! If you want something different and unique this is the shop. Excellent customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful decorations very well packaged
Posted 3 days ago
My item was well packaged and arrived in good time.
Posted 3 days ago
This was my first time of ordering from LD. I purchased 3 of the large hinari baubles and was more than satisfied with the items when they arrived. So pleased in that I will be purchasing another 3 pleasure shopping with you LD x
Posted 5 days ago
They care about their customers and are attentive. I love your selection!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, excellent communication, prompt delivery and lovely mugs. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery service and customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my coffee side table . Arrived within a couple of days despite placing my order in the middle of the Christmas break. Was kept informed about the progress of my order throughout. Would highly recommend, and will definitely return!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kate,

I'm so glad you love your new brass side table! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and we'd love to see you again soon!

Thanks again!

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely product
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The Isabella candle holder is a personal favourite, I love the colours and finish! Hope to see you again soon.

Best Wishes,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks they are great
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear you love your new Datia mugs!

Best Wishes,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the sugar pot to match my tea pot and cups, looks gorgeous in my kitchen
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you love your new Nordic Sea crockery! Hope to see you again soon,

Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 4 days ago
We love this shop, such a great selection of original and beautiful iyems, always delivered on time and in perfect condition. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so glad to hear you love our carefully selected range of products, we hope to see you again soon!

Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 4 days ago
Incredibly fast delivery!
This is the second time we purchased the product, so we know how good the quality is. But we were so pleasantly surprised with how fast the delivery was - especially over the Christmas period and with Covid. Amazing service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Natasha,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so glad to hear you experienced great service whilst shopping with us, we always try our best wherever possible to provide quick and efficient delivery, even at busy times. Thanks again!

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service. From order to delivery was really quick, particularly so as ordered just before Christmas and arrived Christmas eve. Crockery items were very well packed. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carole,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, I'm so pleased to hear you experienced brilliant service whilst shopping with us, we always try our best to ship orders as quickly and efficiently as possible to our customers even at busy times.

Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sandra,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to hear you experienced great service when ordering with us, hope you loved the new baubles!

Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent communication, very swift delivery, lovely mugs. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. The Nordic Sea mugs are one of our best sellers so I'm glad to hear you love them too. Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 4 days ago
I bought the Eliot side table. Very pleased with it. It arrived without delay, well-packaged and easy to construct. It looks lovely with a lit lamp on it.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susannah,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so glad to hear your pleased with your side table, here at Lillian Daph we hand pick a selective range of furniture especially for our customers.

Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Beautiful product, arrived in 2 days and was very well packaged. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anna,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so glad you love your new tea pot! Hope to see you again soon.

Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 4 days ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 731 reviews