Lillian Daph Reviews

4.88 Rating 206 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uo

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What an excellent service! I ordered my product at 8am Monday morning and received the parcel by lunch time Tuesday. I had several emails letting me know the change of status of my parcel, keeping me well informed. I would normally go to the store where I have always been greeted and served in a warm and friendly manner. However, as that is not possible at this point with Covid-19, I feel that Lillian Daph’s service still had their unique Friendliness. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 minutes ago
An awesome shop with excellent products with fantastic customer service. Totally happy with our purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Fantastic customer service with a curation to match! Proud to have this shop in my local community!!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Such a kind and incredible service! Delivery to Denmark was easy with communication (-:
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been shopping with Lillian Daph since they first opened - they are the friendliest most helpful team I have ever encountered and their stock is wonderful. Browsing through their items and making a purchase is my guilty pleasure in life. Keep up the good work - sending lots of love, Rachel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exceptional service by lovely staff . If you are looking for something a bit different then little ld is perfect .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful shop with equally beautiful staff. Always friendly and helpful xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love this shop. The items I bought are good quality and look lovely in my home. LD is full of lovely items not seen on the high street. I would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for a quick and efficient service ☀️☀️It’s a gift for my 4 week old grandson while he’s having kick time. The owl is so cute 💕and has made me smile today. 🌈🌈 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful wine glasses, brilliant fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’m always a fan of Lillian Daph’s Instagram and it is here I constantly see many a unique item which is beautifully styled. The item I ordered was exactly what I had been looking for and it arrived, well packaged and was just perfect! Thank you Lillian Daph for being that extra bit special.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery (1 day) and excellent product. 10/10 recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always receive fantastic service from Lillian Daph, I have had several items now and all are amazing will definitely be back for my next project! Many thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful, curated product selection delivered in style
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A truly unique independent store. From the charming and knowledgeable staff, to the inspiring setting and hand selected items. I absolutely love LD. Christina has helped me rethink my idea of how an interior should be and helped me grow in confidence to be bold with colour and beautiful pieces! Thanks LD x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast delivery and extremely happy with my purchase - thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
just received my online order of training eucalyptus absolutely delighted with it! Beautiful products lovely shop can’t wait to get back in there but meanwhile online is easy and quick delivery , highly recommend this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a really lovely butter dish. Arrived promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely item and well packaged. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.88 based on 206 reviews