Lillian Daph Reviews

4.94 Rating 911 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Jane Whitham
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Anonymous
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Amy Richardson
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Claire Aldus
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Anonymous
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Jill Buchanan
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Linda Kelly
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Ordered item and received next morning. Item excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cozy Living Throw Great quality and beautifully wrapped. I couldn’t find the colour on line and called them the customer service was amazing they checked their stockroom and called me back., will shop again ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Teapot is gorgeous but the parcel was left at the side of our house sitting in a puddle of water. Fortunately tea pots don’t disintegrate if they get wet, but you might want to speak to your carrier about this. The irony is , we were actually in the house, no attempt had been made to ring the doorbell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order was delivered within 2 days of being placed. Very happy with items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We visited the shop whilst on holiday. It’s beautifully curated, a real Aladdin’s cave of covetable items! Relaxed, friendly service too. I emailed with a query about the colour of a throw and Craig was lovely, responding promptly and even taking a photo that reassured me it wasn’t too orange! My order came the next day, beautifully packaged. The throw and cushions are great quality and value, far superior to others I have seen. I love the Lillian Daph style and their personal customer service. I’ll definitely be ordering more in the future!
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and we'll packed x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful products, very high quality. I'm looking to see what else I can purchase 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous pendant lights delivered super quickly ... couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Extremely quick delivery And a really great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always love my shopping experience with Lillian Daph. Received my beautiful items - an ceramic oil bottle and some cute nibble bowls for my new house - which were delivered so well packaged and promptly too. Could easily spend some serious £££’s because they have so many chic and elegant pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely website, bought some lovely tree decorations, really well packaged and prompt delivery...will definitely be returning for another look.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Good communication. Strongly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely shop, lots of beautiful thing’s for home or gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This shop is a wonderful find. It is full of unusual stock and the staff are really helpful. We are delighted with the things we bought and can heartedly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my purchases. Love to come & browse in your shop. Just hope we get back soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed my first order and received super quick. Great communication too. Will definitely be back….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and beautiful high quality products. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.94 based on 911 reviews