Lillian Daph Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Visit Website

Phone:
01287 349612

Email:
sales@lilliandaph.co.uo

Location:
10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I got quick responses to my questions and it arrived really quickly."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I was looking to add some pieces to a small dinner service I have and saw that Lillian Daph not only stocked it but had pieces I had never seen! The order was swift and the items arrived well packed, and I am delighted with the pieces I chose. I will definitely use LD again."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Katie,

Thank You for a great review, we really appreciate it. We are glad you love the tableware as much as we do. Definitely dining in style! We look forward to seeing you again. :)

Craig LD
Posted 2 days ago
"My very good friend first introduced me to the LD shop in Saltburn last year where I purchased a few items of tableware and just recently bought the lovely Rectangular Rust Black and Beige Jute Cushion (Madam Stoltz) online at the LD website and both experiences have been very positive; the staff are always extremely friendly and helpful and it's such a refreshing change to see carefully chosen items that are often just that little bit different, excellent!"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sue,

Thank You for such a lovely review. It's so nice to hear our efforts are seen in store and online. The new Madam Stoltz cushion range is definitely proving popular.

Hope to see you again soon!

Thanks again!

Christina

LD
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. Ordered over the bank holiday and the goods arrived beautifully packaged on the Wednesday. Great service and lovely website"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine,

Thank You for your great reply. We are glad you love the Nordic range tableware. Hope to see you again.

LD . x
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication throughout, the item I ordered was out of stock, I was kept updated regularly as they tried to replenish stock but was then informed that sadly it was no longer available. However they could get one very similar, which I was grateful for as I loved the quirky design. Vase was a little smaller than I expected but I still love it!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jules,

Thank you for taking the time for leaving us a great review. We are glad you love the new dancing cactus design, they have gone down really well in store. Apologies again for the original design being no longer in stock.

LD
x
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good selection of the crockery i was collecting. Easy ordering on line and prompt delivery. Regular updates as to progress of order. Very happy and will definitely use again. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for the great review. The Salt tableware range is one of our favourites, we're glad you love it too. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in. So thanks again for your kind words.

LD
X
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Lillian Daph is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support