Lillian Daph Reviews

4.9 Rating 979 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
4.9
Based on 979 reviews
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 9th May 2022
David MILLER
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Laura Faulds
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Anonymous
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Anonymous
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 6th December 2021
Sharon Burke
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Jane Whitham
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really quick delivery and brillant service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent customer service !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous looking mug. Simple, stylish design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Love the mugs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the service I received. The item was sent very promptly and well packaged, and good communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loving my new cushion purchased from Lillian Daph recently. Super-friendly company to deal with, and a vey quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent & prompt service by Lillian Daph Thank you. I was kept informed about the progress of my order at all stages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly what I’ve been looking for, these oil and vinegar pourers are so clean and the perfect addition to our kitchen. Easy to grab when cooking, though the oil does run down we have to be quick to catch any drops. I love that they aren’t labelled since I actually will be filling the “vinegar” pourer with chilli oil instead! Great value and would recommend these to my friends.
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This store is just fantastic. Everything is so different l certainly could spend a fortune. I ordered a vase recently as there were non in store. Christina promised to let me know when they were back in stock. I received a message and placed my order so happy with the vase and the excellent customer service. Lovely people who always go that extra mile. Can't wait for my next visit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely be using Lillian Daph again. Reasonably priced, super fast delivery and beautiful items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service the items I ordered arrived promptly and carefully packaged I will use Lillian Daph when my supplies run out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having visited the shop in Saltburn, which is just amazing and full of great things, I ordered some nkuku mugs online that were out of stock with nkuku themselves. I even got 10% discount as a new customer. The mugs arrived very quickly and we’re well packaged. Would definitely recommend this shop both online and most definitely visiting in person. It’s just wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tea pot i orderd for my mom for mother's Day was beautiful and she loved it. The service was very quick, amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant little vase such good value and speedy delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought a few items from Lillian Daph and have always been pleased with them. Such a lovely shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used Lillian Daph a few times now for their lovely Nordic range of stoneware for gifts. Super service and lovely things
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely coffee cups for an anniversary gift. The package was gift wrapped really nicely and even had a hand written note of what I had requested be included. Seriously nice personalised touch. Will definitely be getting matching sets of the different sizes soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks! A seamless and perfect transaction. Excellent customer service from Christina, quick delivery, beautifully packed, competitive price = very happy customer who would recommend wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought some Broste crockery from Lillian Daph and one of the cups and saucers was poorly glazed. I was sent an immediate replacement after sending them an email about this problem. Great service, very speedy delivery and items were packed really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 979 reviews