Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 485 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Sarah Houghton-Birrell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a small sculpture which I’d seen in an interiors magazine but was out of stock but I managed to find it on this website.
Am really delighted with it!
Delivery excellent too
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery & fantastic products.
Posted 2 days ago
Nice products and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered online to collect in store. My purchase was beautifully wrapped in tissue paper and I was given a very warm welcome when I collected it. The store was clean and airy and had social distancing measures in place. I would highly recommend a visit. The range of soft furnishings, glassware etc. are just lovely.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely quality products and speedy dispatch
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent personal customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased with the butter dish I ordered. Delivery was speedy.
Posted 1 week ago
Swift service and beautifully wrapped and packaged gifts
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products and very speedy delivery. Will be ordering again!
Posted 1 week ago
I brought 4 Fali wine glasses for my Daughter as a present she absolutely loved them. The service was excellent and good quality goods overall me and my Daughter were very happy indeed! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered two plant pots and a vase online for store pick-up because the shop is local to me. The order was ready very quickly and I'm very pleased with my purchases :) thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous and unique products, and very quick delivery. Look forward to shopping from them again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service that you.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the candle holders. Great customer service and prompt delivery. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
My vase is beautiful, I love it! It arrived promptly and perfectly packaged. Would highly recommend- thanks so much! ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Cant praise them enough after a great purchase online I recently made and their communication was excellent and personal service. Thankyou!
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service from start to finish! Lovely, friendly & helpful customer service x
Posted 1 week ago
Can spend hours browsing, staff lovely and so helpful.
A must visit when in Salrburn
Posted 1 week ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 485 reviews