Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 588 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loved all the cue planters and pots! Such perfect additions to my cottage!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service and beautiful products, couldn't be happier with my vase!
Posted 3 days ago
I had such a great customer experience even though I purchased my Broste cups on their online store. They provide next day delivery for free and they left a hand-made thank you with a smiley emoticon on the letter.

Will definitely order from them again :)
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding service when goods were not delivered a second order was sent to arrive the next morning to delight of birthday girl . Absolutely thrilled with large brass star and beautiful brass leaves which were a gift from Lillian Daff.
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered some mugs before and now have the matching tea pot. Excellent customer service and delivery. Environment friendly packaging and very jolly emails keeping you updated! Fabulous.
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best customer services I've ever had! I loved the thank you e-mail from the shop and a personal thank you note on the delivery note. Items came super quickly and I was well informed throughout the whole process. Fantastic shopping experience, would definitely recommend the shop to everyone!
Posted 1 week ago
As always I am extremely delighted with my purchase from Lillian Daph store, which I ordered on line. I was kept informed of when my parcel was to be delivered. I didn't have to Waite more than two days for my parcel and When It arrived it was carefully wrapped and my purchase a mohair throw, was absolutely beautiful...
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the beige bunny bean bag for our little girl; what an adorable item. Delivery was super fast (and we’re in Ireland) and the customer service has been incredible. Fabulous shop with beautiful pieces. One very very happy customer. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Super nice customer service, they were able to fix an order mistake I did over the phone in no time. Very personable experience. Super fast shipping as well.

Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, with a faultless transaction and very quick delivery. They were very helpful with my queries and called back when they said they would. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love this store. Great service , great products.
Posted 1 week ago
Lillian Daph are an amazing company they definitely went the extra mile. Their customer service is outstanding.
Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Je n ai rien recu....,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, arrived super fast.
Very well packaged, nice and secure.

I’m so happy with the wall hanging, it’s beautiful. Perfect!

Thank you to all at Lillian Daph
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company - fast delivery and excellent products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Fab shop. Items arrived quickly and we're safely wrapped with a nice little thankyou inside. Highly recommend this shop.😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came super fast delivery and safely packaged. Highly recommend. A Fab shop!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service! Very helpful and friendly. I love my products - thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a lovely company to deal with! Ordered two beautiful pasta dishes for our pottery wedding anniversary (9years). Lovely handwritten note enclosed, it's just the little things but they go a long way 😃 Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products and super fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 588 reviews