Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 862 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We love to get feedback from our customers. Thanks again, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 1 day ago
The limited edition print I wanted wasn't on the website so I contacted them, they found it put it up and posted it out to me super quick -good communication all round -well done !
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vix, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Apologies that you couldn't find what you were looking for at first but I'm so pleased to hear we were able to fulfil your order once you contacted us. Thanks for shopping with us, I hope you love the new art work. Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful shop, gorgeous products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emily, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so pleased to hear you love our shop and carefully curated selection of products too. We hope to see you again soon, Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my new Vivaraise throw, I will be buying again because I love this French brand 💕
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kaye, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so pleased to hear you love your new throw, its perfect for summer bedding! Thanks Again, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous plant pots, just what I was looking for and look great in my kitchen. Super fast delivery too. Will order again. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Catherine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm pleased to hear you loved your new plant pots and had a great experience shopping with us. Thanks again, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant and quick service, was a shame I couldn't do the order as as gift though.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jodie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We really value your feedback and are working on adding a gift option very soon as its definitely important. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with your order and I'm so sorry that you weren't happy about not being able to select a gift order option. For future reference, you can always send us an email regarding your order. Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought four bar stools that were of amazing quality and we had such good service (quick, informed and polite). Sadly they were too tall, our fault. The return was willing, well organised, speedy and the payment made instantly. I really recommend Lillian Daph.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so sorry on this occasion that the products you ordered just weren't quite right for your space. I'm pleased to hear you had a swift and hassle free return process though. Thank you so much for the recommendation, we hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 3 weeks ago
LD have such a lovely curation of products. I was really pleased with my purchase, it also arrived very quickly and was packaged in a very presentable way
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you love our specially curated selection of products for home, lifestyle and the littles too! Thanks for shopping with us! Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought two side tables and a coffee table with a turtle dish in gold brassy colour ( an some other bits )omgosh they look amazing set up well worth buying for sure as for the service iv only ever in all the years iv been in this store at saltburn had you guys go the extra mile to b helpful curtious and polite iv only got good things I can say thank you so much especially for always been pationt with me (as I am disabled ) one happy customer here well done keep up the gud work (ps 1st time left review)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, as a small business it really means a lot to us! It's lovely to hear that you are a local customer who also shops with us in store, I'm so pleased that you are happy with your side tables and turtle tray, it sounds like a great combination. Thank you so much for the lovely review of the store, staff and products too! Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service , I love a lot of there products , it’s very modern and stylish for today’s children .
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mandy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It's so great to hear that you love our children's collection at Little LD, thank you for shopping with us! Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 4 weeks ago
The best shop in Saltburn. Fantastic customer service Great ideas Love it
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear from our in store customers online. Thank you for shopping with us! Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service, the staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Angelina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! I'm so pleased you we're happy with the customer service you received regarding your order, especially when one item was unfortunately out of stock - apologies again for that! Thanks for shopping with us. Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, Craig went above and beyond to help with a query on an item before I even ordered. My purchase amount wasn’t huge but he was so speedy with every response and when the item came in stock it arrived next day. Highly recommend and will always look there first if find any item locally I want as they deserve every order they get for being so on the ball and friendly. Brilliant only wish I lived closer but suspect my bank account more healthy with a bit of distance 😄.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! It's so lovely to hear such wonderful feedback of the teams efforts. I hope you love the new throw, we hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 1 month ago
Super service today emailed asking them to help with suggestions and enclosed a photo of the room . So pleased with their recommendations! Can’t get better than that . Speedy delivery too . Well done good old fashioned service and local too
Lillian Daph 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Clare, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so glad to hear you had a great experience shopping with us. The furniture pieces look great in your space and I'm so pleased to hear you found our advice super helpful. Thanks again, Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for its intended use, stylish and makes for a great gift for Christmas. I’m very happy with this purchase. Also, faster delivery than expected and it was extremely well packaged, well done! And thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tiffany, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so pleased to hear you love your new stag candle snuffer - it really does make a great gift! Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 1 month ago
I am SO happy to have discovered Lillian and Daph - even more to discover their namesake is of the fury variety. This store delivers. It sells exquisite homewares that you didn't know you wanted - and simply have to have. Lillian and Daph has a competitive and friendly price point and is an amazing source of those little things that just add a certain je ne sais quoi. The throw and cushion I bought are envy inducing. Oh and delivery is painless and very quick off the mark. 10/10. LOVE.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Suzy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! I'm so pleased you loved our curation of homewares. Being a small independent business it's great to communicate with our customers both online and in store, so thank you for leaving such wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 1 month ago
Refreshing and beautifully curated range. Swift delivery & thoughtfully packaged. Thrilled with my new runner which fits perfectly in the bedroom & the incense sticks are divine - my new fave shop! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. These runners are super cool and modern perfect for by the bed! I couldn't agree with you more on the incense smelling amazing too! Thanks so much for shopping with us. Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent item from an excellent shop. Cannot rate highly enough. Delivery to my house was super quick compared to some other online shopping experiences and will not hesitate to order from again. This shop is fast becoming my favorite for all things home. Super stylish and cool home range - what more could you want?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Catherine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so pleased to hear you had a great experience whilst shopping with us. It's so great to hear such lovely reviews of not only our services but our specially curated collection of homewares too! Thanks again, we hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing selection of product, excellent customer service and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so pleased to hear you love our specially curated collection. It's great to hear you experienced great service and delivery too! I hope you love your new tableware pieces, you've chosen some of our favourite bestsellers. Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear feedback from our online customers, so pleased to hear you had an amazing experience shopping with us. Thanks again! Best Wishes, Jasmine, Team LD x
Posted 1 month ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 862 reviews