Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,008 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
An excellent product, good price, prompt delivery, what more can I say?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a total of 12 Sirius LED Flat panel warm white lights on-line for replacing a series of under cabinet 10w halogen rigid loop lamps in the kitchen. After a few days the order status had not been updated on their website but a phone call to Light Supplier confirmed that the order had in fact been processed and would arrive within a day or so...which it did. Prior to purchase, I did ask for confirmation of the colour temperature of the warm white lamps via their webmail Q&A and was advised they were 2700k. In fact they are 3000k (LED model SY7543) which was not quite as warm as I was hoping but nevertheless works OK in the kitchen. Overall the product is very good and the service acceptable so would be happy to use Light Supplier again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use web site and prompt delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lights supplied on and to spec They perform as described and look great Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still haven’t received my lights and no email when I called on Thursday I was told they sent an email and my lights would be here either that day or the next this is Saturday now and no lights which has left me with an unfinished job that was important for Saturday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service goods delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No problems well packed and on time.. Easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service was really good and I had no problem returning a light that I did not need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
6 under kitchen cabinet lighting supplied very quick and exactly as expected after confirming specs with advisors. Simple installation with multiple joint connectors and cable provided. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Website easy to use, delivery prompt and updates provided. Product is great value, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the product and it's simple to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great ligths and they arrived exactly as required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product was as described - easy to install. Very quick delivery. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent product, excellent service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Lights are compact, easy to install and easy to link together and provide plenty of light in a hidden position from under the kitchen units.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, good price, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All very good, except APC delivery who have to do everything by the rule book and cannot accomodate anyone who works during the day whatsoever under any circumstances, so you might want to consider a different courier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product purchased as a replacement for similar units that had started to break down after only a couple of years. Although the same manufacturer, this unit seems much superior. I have also added an additional mains light switch as a means to separate the lights from a constant power supply which was the cause of the break down of the earlier model. Overall very pleased. Easy to fit and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,008 reviews