Lighting Direct Reviews

4.7 Rating 15,604 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting Direct
Read Lighting Direct Reviews

About Lighting Direct:

Lighting Direct first appeared back in June 2000 and very quickly became regarded as one of the best consumer lighting suppliers on the web, regularly going toe-to-toe with high street entities and providing a comprehensive range, great value and good service. With big brand names, long lasting LED bulbs and exclusive own brand lights you can find everything you need for your home at Lighting Direct.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@lighting-direct.co.uk

Location:

24-26 Vincent Avenue, Crownhill, Milton Keynes

Delivery service was excellent. The light is well made and looks exactly like the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 minutes ago
very poor quality, all lamps had to be glued
Helpful Report
Posted 20 minutes ago
Very quick delivery. Excellent looking lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast well packed & beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Fast service with produce in good condition and no hassle. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Although the wait for the lights was a little longer than expected the communication was brilliant, I was emailed regularly with updates and expected dates for the delivery. The quality of the wall lights are of a high standard and will definitely be buying from lighting direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are very grateful for your feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Speed of delivery and quality of product excellent. Would use again!
Lighting Direct 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Superb customer service delivery next day well packaged items , I am delighted to recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection, reasonable prices, fast delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressive service throughout, easy ordering online process for Syndeo LED light items and selected free 3 day delivery, so a nice surprise when APC advised delivery would be next day ! And goods received 25 hrs after ordering .... Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase of outdoor solar lights from Lighting Direct, well packaged too and extremely quick delivery, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived very quickly but unfortunately one of the solar lights was broken in box so had to send back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lightening fast delivery, good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I live in Jersey so I required some outdoor lights for a coastal area. Found just what I wanted from Lighting Direct. Very good choice and the delivery was excellent. I contacted them through email with a question and they replied immediately. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am returning an outdoor wall lamp and the person I spoke to in customer care re this was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect & excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very thankful for your very kind comments.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Lighting Direct many times before and as always have had excellent service. I have only given 4 this time as one of my items on Order No. 200549458 was damaged. This was reported today and you are arranging a new light to be sent out. According to my conversation with you this should be sent to the courier today and I should receive the new light sometime in the next 2 days. However the return process has been very easy to navigate through and print the labels and book the couriers. Your Team have been very polite and very helpful. Answering the phone and talking to them have made this customer experience very positive. Hopefully all will be resolved by the week ending. Thank you and the Team for your politeness and your willingness to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer care and support combined with a high standard of service. Excellent product quality. Couldn't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lighting Direct is rated 4.69 based on 15,604 reviews