Lighting Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 15,040 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting Direct
Read Lighting Direct Reviews

About Lighting Direct:

Lighting Direct first appeared back in June 2000 and very quickly became regarded as one of the best consumer lighting suppliers on the web, regularly going toe-to-toe with high street entities and providing a comprehensive range, great value and good service. With big brand names, long lasting LED bulbs and exclusive own brand lights you can find everything you need for your home at Lighting Direct.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@lighting-direct.co.uk

Location:

24-26 Vincent Avenue, Crownhill, Milton Keynes

Great price quality and service with speedy delivery.5 star company.
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy to order, quick delivery. Very well packaged
Posted 21 hours ago
Exactly as advertised. Print delivery
Posted 22 hours ago
Very efficient delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased to receive my order well ahead of scheduled time.
Prices are also very competitive.
Posted 1 day ago
Good! But very expensive!
Posted 1 day ago
good price, lightening fast next day delivery, my only issue was that although there were very general wiring instructions there was nothing related to the operation inparticular the PIR distance & time on settings which according to the website & other reviews is supposed to be adjustable
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality spot light but it came with a very short cable had I have known how short it was I would have ordered a different one ,I'm having to pay extra now to extend this ridiculously short cable.
Posted 2 days ago
Good fast service
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery as described and packed securely. Really happy with the service.
Posted 4 days ago
definitely be dealing with lighting direct they have been an excellent service 1st class kept me updated with everything no messing about highly recommend quality lights they sell to
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and delivered as advised. Lamp looks great - very happy with my purchase
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered two lamps and 2 bulbs. The lamps have arrived and are beautiful but do not work. Have tried multiples bulbs in them and in different plug sockets but still nothing. Not impressed so far, am waiting for a reply from customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, excellent product.
Posted 4 days ago
Good - simple website with all the important info readily available. Light ordered and delivered within 48 hours. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
First class service, ordered one day delivered the next. Item looks great but have not had time to get it installed yet.
Posted 5 days ago
Love my new bathroom light!
Posted 5 days ago
Simple order process and fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Received very quickly , excellent quality and a good price , very pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Great choice, good prices and fast and efficient service. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Lighting Direct is rated 4.69 based on 15,040 reviews