Lighting Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 15,206 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting Direct
Read Lighting Direct Reviews

About Lighting Direct:

Lighting Direct first appeared back in June 2000 and very quickly became regarded as one of the best consumer lighting suppliers on the web, regularly going toe-to-toe with high street entities and providing a comprehensive range, great value and good service. With big brand names, long lasting LED bulbs and exclusive own brand lights you can find everything you need for your home at Lighting Direct.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@lighting-direct.co.uk

Location:

24-26 Vincent Avenue, Crownhill, Milton Keynes

Excellent prompt service
Posted 1 hour ago
Very please with the service and product
Posted 12 hours ago
Fast delivery and easy to use website
Posted 19 hours ago
Service and delivery fantastic. The light looks super. However, unfortunately it will be a few months before it is installed as there has been a delay in the installation of our new kitchen sadly. Will review again once light finally installed but does look lovely.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful floor lamp. Fast delivery. Very pleased!
Posted 2 days ago
Amazed to have it delivered the next day when I was expecting several days to wait. The product looks good.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient supply of goods at a great price!
Posted 3 days ago
They have a large selection and the prices are very good. The lamp I ordered was delivered fast and we love it.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered my three wall lights Monday afternoon and they were delivered by 10.20am Tuesday by standard delivery. Look good and really pleased with them. Still decorating so not up and working yet.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery, item as described.
Posted 5 days ago
Despatched on time, arrived promptly, undamaged, We are really pleased with our outside lights they will look good outside our extension
Posted 5 days ago
Great lights, really affordable and delivery quick! Would definitely shop again, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of lights. Website well organised and easy to use. Very quick delivery. Impressive.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent online experience. Simple, well designed and informative website. Easy to each product to select exactly the one you want. Fast delivery and kept informed of progress. Great products and tel help by knowledgeable staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Satisfactory.well pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly and within the delivery time specified. Well packed. Been looking for theses lights for a while to replace an old set. Nice lights with bright white light & white frosted bulbs. Just what I was looking for. (Hard to find as most lights on sale are ‘warm white).Very pleased. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Swift efficient service. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to install and looks great
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged and looks great, good light nice and bright
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered hanging lantern. Buying was simple. 4/5 day delivery was acceptable. Having installed it yesterday very happy except that I dropped one of the nice black retaining nuts and can't find it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lighting Direct is rated 4.69 based on 15,206 reviews