Lighting Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 15,276 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting Direct
Read Lighting Direct Reviews

About Lighting Direct:

Lighting Direct first appeared back in June 2000 and very quickly became regarded as one of the best consumer lighting suppliers on the web, regularly going toe-to-toe with high street entities and providing a comprehensive range, great value and good service. With big brand names, long lasting LED bulbs and exclusive own brand lights you can find everything you need for your home at Lighting Direct.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@lighting-direct.co.uk

Location:

24-26 Vincent Avenue, Crownhill, Milton Keynes

The lights came the very next day very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Item arrived in a timely manner with no issues. Easy to install and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Our light had been delayed by several months but I was constantly updated about delivery. So that was helpful. I understand that in the current climate it’s hard to get delivery on time. The lights have arrived though and we are happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and friendly. Wonderful range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient service. Exactly as ordered. Quality reall good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good range, good price, rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 2 days ago
really good choice, arrived quickly and the lamp was just what we wanted. ordering another one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are delighted you are so pleased with your purchase. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 2 days ago
Great lighting as I have a small garden plenty of light for what I need thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You are very welcome. Thank you. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, easy on line ordering. Very quick delivery. Wall lights good quality. Will recommend and definitely buy from lighting direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, we very much value our customer’s feedback. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast service , good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are delighted you are so pleased with your purchase. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered shaving mirror light late afternoon Thursday, was with me shortly after lunch Saturday after being kept in the picture at every stage of the delivery. Super slick! and by the way the light was up and running the following morning and I am as pleased with the light as I am the service . Many Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your very kind comments. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery. No-nonsense returns policy. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We work very hard to provide excellent customer service so thank you for your acknowledgement. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 5 days ago
The product has not arrived as promised. After the mixup with the order and certain things not available we will not be using you again. Elizabeth Barton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Try Wicks or Toolstation for the exact item but you pay much less.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You get what you order, good quality bulbs and tubes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you on behalf of the team. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 5 days ago
Light didn’t work with a switch only by motion detection you could have made this clear no not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely lights which arrived well packed and next day delivery. I am delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are delighted you are so pleased with your purchase. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, well worth the price paid. Sadly communication and website accuracy caused problems and a number of frustrating and confusing calls to their office.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful lights, delivered in less than 24 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking the time to comment. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 5 days ago
Just terrible. Paid more because they had them in stock, didn't recieve for 2 months. No communication from them, stay away!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lighting Direct is rated 4.69 based on 15,276 reviews