Lifestyleblinds Reviews

4.78 Rating 848 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lifestyleblinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Lifestyleblinds Reviews

About Lifestyleblinds:

At Lifestyleblinds we pride ourselves on offering you/the customer the best quality UK manufactured blinds at fantastic prices with personal and friendly customer service. No order is too big or small and we are always delighted to hear from you and help you make the right choice for your windows. With free samples and free delivery for orders over £149 you can't go wrong. Each blind is covered by a full 3 year guarantee so what are you waiting for? 0161 451 0290

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 451 0290

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifestyleblinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Happy Chappy!!
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Stephen
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Stephen
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Angela
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 10th December 2020
John
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Mick
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Mick
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to place order , did over the phone , very easy, very helpful , blind came within the time very pleased with the quality far superior than the old ones
Excellent service. I ordered replacement slats for all my windows and they arrived within a week. Quality was amazing and sizes were spot on to my request.
Excellent Customer service. The communications were excellent. Easy to contact and efficient service, both by phone and email. Would recommend. Thank you.
Ordered replacement vertical blind slats for my lounge patio door/window. Excellent slats, performing exactly as expected, quick and efficient delivery, excellent company great service. Happy customer!!
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Absolutely brilliant. Customer service second to none. Blinds first class. All round very happy
Amazing quality amazing price will definitely be using them again and recommending them to friends and family
Blinds arrived on time, colour and pattern were accurate from the website. Easy to hang on existing track etc. Really pleased and I’d highly recommend the company. Delivery cost was very reasonable too. All in all a great shopping experience !
I asked for a sample that arrived quickly and decided to buy replacement slat so glad I did they are lovely and great value for money
Very well made replacement vertical blind vanes and good service.
Faulty poor fitting skylight blind with terrible customer service - do not use as you’ll be left out of pocket and a blind that doesn’t fit. Runners too long and adhesive strip insecure
Excellent and prompt service. Would highly recommend
I really appreciate the product, the service with the free samples, the "no chains" option was well worth it as no more catching up in window handles! And more modern a look too. The sending though of a double hook for me enabled me to measure spot on. Being able to order by the slat, makes amazing good sense rather than send in the measurements of 6 windows and wait and see if the right number of slats comes to match all the hooks existing on the rails. With your approach I was able to order a spare 10 drops - just in case! Loads of praise from me. Promptly received so vey pleased.
Fantastic blinds. Ordered blinds for upstairs, received promptly. Wanted same for downstairs which I couldn't find on website. Emailed company and received email right away from Naomi. Ordered straight away and have put up today. They look amazing and are very good quality.
fantastic blinds.will buy again .
Second solar blind bought from Lifestyle blinds as the first one is so good at reducing glare and heat. The sample service is great so that you can choose the right colour; the mulberry is perfect and doesn't make the room dark. Easy to measure and to install with help from the online instructions
Ordered two replacement blinds for the kitchen unfortunately they took longer then advertised due to understandable supply issued. When they arrived one fitted perfectly the other bring too long as no allowance for the window recess had been applied. Called Lifestyle and Naomi couldn’t be more apologetic and helpful and ordered a remake which arrived two days later. Great product with great customer service so will be returning with another order soon.
Got replacement slats on Monday over the moon with the quality and ordered more on tues worth every penny and sales very helpful
Extremely happy with the blind and even happier with the excellent customer service. We will definitely use this company again.
High quality replacements slats made to measure to the exact mm lengths needed. Better quality than our original expensive slats. Fast fabrication. Excellent low cost. Good communication for delivery. I highly recommend this supplier based on our substantial order. Well done excellent service.
Couple of issues initially but dealt with very professionally by some excellent customer service by Naomi.
Lifestyleblinds is rated 4.78 based on 848 reviews