Lifestyleblinds Reviews

4.7 Rating 943 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lifestyleblinds
4.7
Based on 943 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lifestyleblinds Reviews

About Lifestyleblinds:

At Lifestyleblinds we pride ourselves on offering you/the customer the best quality UK manufactured blinds at fantastic prices with personal and friendly customer service. No order is too big or small and we are always delighted to hear from you and help you make the right choice for your windows. With free samples and free delivery for orders over £149 you can't go wrong. Each blind is covered by a full 3 year guarantee so what are you waiting for? 0161 451 0290

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 451 0290

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifestyleblinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Leslie
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Samantha
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Samantha
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Roddy McDaid
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Roddy McDaid
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Alan S
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Karen Page
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely thrilled with my replacement slats . I took a chance on ordering without seeing samples . They are even better than I had imagined . So well made too. I will have no hesitation in recommending Lifestyle Blinds to family and friends
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 15th May 2022 Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Your blinds look stunning. Thank you so much for sharing.
Good quality panels fit perfect will nut again when needed
Helpful Report
All the blinds were eventually delivered after a) a delay and b) the couriers could not 'find' the address on there first attempt ! When they arrived non of the blinds were of the widths ordered, they were all the same standard width !. To keep my client happy , (as I was away straight after the blinds were to be installed ) and your "system " for a complaint required me to photograph each blind against a tape measure to 'prove' that they were wrong . Something I could not do while I was away , I had all the blinds cut down to their correct size by a carpenter at my own expense .
Helpful Report
Hi Nigel thank you for your review. I have had a look into this and you ordered all of the blinds exact size which means we make no deductions. We needed photos to see what size they came in at as they should have been the exact size you ordered. If we would have received these photos and we had been at fault we would have replaced them all for you. Sorry about the situation Naomi
Excellent perfect thanks
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
I wanted to purchase some blackout blinds for 2 Keylite windows. As the frames are considered 'custom', I was unsure what to order from the website so emailed in. Based on the recommendation from a customer service agent I was assured my purchases would fit. When I had a secondary query via email, I was then told by a different customer service agent that the blinds purchased would not fit and so I was promptly refunded. Unfortunately, I am still without any blinds. I do think the website is misleading or staff are misleading customers as instructional videos on your website indicate your blinds will fit Keylite's wooden frames but I was told by the second agent they would not and should purchase directly from Keylite. This is not the best option for me as the blinds I need are over £100 each, whereas yours were £32.71 each.
Helpful Report
Hi David so sorry for any confusion. Keylite windows can be tricky. We advise that our blinds for Keylite windows are not compatible with windows with a T or P prefix. You do need to go directly to Keylite for those blinds I am afraid. They are the same frame size as the original Keylite blinds BUT Keylite have put more visible glass into the windows to allow more light into the room. We try to clearly indicate this on our site. Sorry if you missed the warnings. I am glad to see that we have refunded you. Kind regards Naomi
My blind arrived with pin holes in the fabric letting light through. Poor value for the cost.
Helpful Report
Oh dear so sorry about this have you emailed customer services? We will get you over a remake asap. Please advise. sales@lifestyleblinds.com Sometimes in manufacturing, these things can happen but we are always happy to rectify our mistakes. Please advise and I am so sorry about this problem. You have left this review anonymously so I can't help for now. We will wait to hear from you. Please message customer services with your full name and order number and we will issue an urgent remake. Many thanks Naomi
Great quality. Fast delivery. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Thank you so much
Blind arrived quickly and was easy to install but it wasn’t as transparent as the advert suggested do that was a little disappointing
Helpful Report
Thanks for your review
Website is clear and easy to order - delivery in very good time - one slab was slightly damaged, quick & easily replaced without any hassle - excellent service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us
Very pleased blinds are excellent. 5 star rating. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
So glad thank you for sharing
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Thank you so much we try!
hi from stoke Lifestyle Blinds answered my sizing questions very quickly. I ordered a sample to check quality. A few months later two 3.3m vertical blinds with PVC slats were ordered. 4 or so working days later the blinds were delivered, well packaged and in perfect condition. I wasn't expecting them so quickly - but very happy as I fitted them the next day. Good product, fantastic service, thank you very much.one happy lady
Helpful Report
So glad we are so happy you love your blinds.
Blinds right colour size and good quality would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
We are so glad you love your blinds. Thank you for taking the time to review us
Perfect fit, good quality and easy fitting. Delivered to N.Ireland in 3 days. Well packaged too.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so happy that you like your blinds.
Fast delivery, good quality and excellent service. My second purchase and needed help, gentleman I spoke to was very courteous and helpful. I would order again from this company.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your lovely review!
Good service and quality of product. Really happy with my blinds and will be using again for my other windows!
Helpful Report
Many thanks for your lovely review!
Pleasure to work with this company. This is my second order.
Helpful Report
Thanks so much Rachel. Anytime!
Love my new blinds, and the customer service is brilliant, thank you so much, will always order from this company
Helpful Report
Hi Marilyn we are so glad you love your new blinds. Please come back soon.
Excellent service and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review.
Very good quality blinds
Helpful Report
Thank you so much !
Really nice quality material, fit perfectly. Value for money!
Helpful Report
Thanks so much Anita for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it.
Lifestyleblinds is rated 4.74 based on 943 reviews