Lifestyleblinds Reviews

4.77 Rating 772 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lifestyleblinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Lifestyleblinds Reviews

About Lifestyleblinds:

At Lifestyleblinds we pride ourselves on offering you/the customer the best quality UK manufactured blinds at fantastic prices with personal and friendly customer service. No order is too big or small and we are always delighted to hear from you and help you make the right choice for your windows. With free samples and free delivery for orders over £149 you can't go wrong. Each blind is covered by a full 3 year guarantee so what are you waiting for? 0161 451 0290

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 451 0290

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifestyleblinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Mick
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Mick
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Anonymous
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Vikrahm
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Vikrahm
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Sue
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Sue
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cordless blinds arrived poorly made with shards of plastic sticking out of the ends of the tubes where the mechanisms had been pushed in (see photo). Unhelpfully supplied with instructions for fitting corded roller blinds.

Brackets supplied are unfit for face fitting - the pin end of the blind simply pulls out when you pull the blind down. This can be overcome by using the brackets the wrong way round, but this means that the blind then jumps out of the bracket if it goes up with too much force.

Even if these problems are overcome, then the mechanism is so poor that the ratchet does not allow the blind to go back up, or it slams upward with so much force that the blind falls down, or in the case of one of the two blinds I purchased, the spring overtightens and actually snaps inside the tube. Certainly not the "gentle" operation they claim on the website.
Brilliant service recommend to anybody who is thinking about using lifestyle blinds😀😀😀
Fast service and great quality will be ordering again
Good service and the colour of the blinds were perfect when they arrived.
Great blinds. They took two weeks to arrive though
Liked that a free sample was sent, nothing to be negative about blinds good all and fit perfect .
Great quality blinds and fast turn around. One of the fabrics we ordered wasn’t available and the sales team worked with us to find an alternative quickly. Would use again.
Very good product.
Quick delivery and easy installation
Very pleased with the excellent service and quality of product. Would definitely recommend.
I have bought 2 different glitter blinds - blank and silver snd they both stunning
Customer service from Naomi was excellent
Pleasure to deal with very professional
Excellent blinds. Excellent communication. Would definitely recommend.
hi my blinds are amazing,look fantastic.i am so happy with them i will be ordering blinds for my upstairs after christmas.thankyou so much for all your hard work to make my blinds look super.i would also like to say the delivery was bang on time and date.everyone looking for blinds should look no further than lifestyle,i looked for weeks,so glad i chose lifestyle.once again a great big thankyou.michael moody
Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 13th November 2020 Lifestyleblinds 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Really pleased with the quality of the blinds and the customer service. Can highly recommend.
My blinds are of good quality. They arrived very quickly. The customer service was fab. Would recommend for sure. Thanks
We recently ordered some replacement vertical slats for the blinds in 2 of our bedrooms, and were very impressed with the quality and price from Lifestyleblinds. We had never bought from them before, but will definitely be purchasing some more from them, for our lounge and dining room blinds.
Very prompt despatch and excellent customer service. Would not hesitate to reccomend this company.
Excellent service, really pleased with the replacement slats I received ,great quality.
Excellent quality
Lovely blinds so pleased with purchase going to order more blinds soon
Lifestyleblinds is rated 4.77 based on 772 reviews