Lifestyleblinds Reviews

4.78 Rating 828 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lifestyleblinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Lifestyleblinds.

Read Lifestyleblinds Reviews

About Lifestyleblinds:

At Lifestyleblinds we pride ourselves on offering you/the customer the best quality UK manufactured blinds at fantastic prices with personal and friendly customer service. No order is too big or small and we are always delighted to hear from you and help you make the right choice for your windows. With free samples and free delivery for orders over £149 you can't go wrong. Each blind is covered by a full 3 year guarantee so what are you waiting for? 0161 451 0290

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 451 0290

Got a Question?

How long do replacement blind slats take to come
Asked by Sonya Gregory (6 months ago)
Hi there at the moment it is about 12 working days (normally 5-7)
Answered by naomi (6 months ago)
Are the Selfh sprung roller blinds suitable for Velux windows ?
Asked by Josy Davis (6 months ago)
Hi there we have specialist blinds on our website that are made for Velux windows. These are the best ones to go for. see link below https://www.lifestyleblinds.com/blackout-blinds-for-velux/
Answered by naomi (6 months ago)
Hi - will the slats fit the hooks on my existing vertical slat headrail? Thanks
Asked by Aileen Lawson (7 months ago)
Hi there they fit most headrails please email sales@lifestyleblinds.com with photo of the top of your existing fabric and we will tell you if ours is the same as yours.
Answered by Nikki (7 months ago)
What is the absolute whitest slat colour please? I need brilliant white. Thank you
Asked by Maureen Randles (1 year ago)
Origin briliant white please see link below https://www.lifestyleblinds.com/origin-brilliant-white-replacement-vertical-blind-slats.html
Answered by NAOMI (1 year ago)
I just need replacement voiles for my vertical blinds 3ins wide per voile and 201cms in length. 13 voiles in total .
Asked by Mrs Allen (1 year ago)
that is great please see a link to our voile white replacement slats which you can buy online. https://www.lifestyleblinds.com/replacement-vertical-blind-slats-voile-white.html
Answered by naomi (1 year ago)
great please see link to voile white replacement slats https://www.lifestyleblinds.com/replacement-vertical-blind-slats-voile-white.html
Answered by naomi (1 year ago)
my order 67632 has been delivered with the incorrect size and colour . I have left a message on the answerphone and also emailed my issue , so far no response. will someone please contact me to advise when my order will be corrected.
Asked by martin DALLAS (1 year ago)
All resolved now I am ordering you the new side rails as promised
Answered by naomi (1 year ago)
What does the fixing attachment at the top look like?
Asked by Wilma Williams (1 year ago)
Hi there it is a small hanger that is sewn into the fabric. If you send me your email address I will send you a picture. Unfortunately I can't seem to attach it here.
Answered by Naomi (1 year ago)