Leonard Silver Reviews

4.96 Rating 291 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Get your amazing stock on the internet (on-line shopping) plus social media I truly believe you will attract much more orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was contacted by a lovely woman after ordering the wrong size jacket online. After a discussion with her I changed me order. It arrived the next day and I was very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutly really pleased with service and the quality of cloths in shop Thank you Regards bill Gardner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time using this brand, delighted with the quality of the suit for my husband and the prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service and attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow - what a service. I called up to inquire about a wedding suit I had seen on their website and spoke with a very helpful tailor. This led to me ordering a suit 'off the peg' which arrived the very next day. The trousers will require a minor alteration but, otherwise, I could not be more pleased with the fit and quality. Thanks! I can recommend Leonard Silver wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looking for a waistcoat to complement a navy suit for a wedding. This waistcoat is classy, stylish and is a lovely cream colour. The blue lines and buttons also work well with navy. The fit is slim so I ordered a size up as I normally prefer a regular fit. Easy to order, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service... First class. Really helped us out when an item did not fit and needed a replacement asap. Arrived next day!!! Cannot praise then enough *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick dispatch, lovely customer service, small snags on the material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great selection and styles of mens clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super friendly and helpful staff, nothing is too much trouble. Quality clothing that can be adjusted to make sure of correct fit. Could not recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought super wool checked waistcoat as a Christmas present for my partner, I love it and I hope he does too. It is classy and country
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having a suit picked for a wedding by my son the groom, the service and personal attention to have this of the peg suit fitted to my specs, is second to none. I Can not thank the staff enough especially Peter for is commitment and attention to the party of 4 who he fitted with aplomb many thanks to all at Leonard’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
we came from Bradford we spent 5 hours at the shop the staff were a bit out of sort that you haven't seen any asian in your shop we paid in full and the chap wouldn't even give us a discount and not even a drink while we were there no problem we ordered the suits and we have to wait 7 weeks for them to be done all lifes matter we have to go back to Hull in beginning of December
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very particular with what I wear, therefore, was apprehensive ordering on line. I wanted an Ivory/cream shirt to compliment a navy suit. The shirt arrived within a day of ordering and it is of good quality material and an excellent cut.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fit like a dream bless and thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really beautiful suit, great communication from the staff at Leonard Silver, especially Toni who was super helpful. Trousers a little long so taken to a local tailor (who has worked in some very prestigious locations) to shorten and he commented on how well the suit was made and couldnt believe the price of it. We will be buying from you again. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 3 piece suit for my husband. Quality and fit were perfect. Great service and suit arrived very quickly and well packaged. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your good customer service much appreciated the phone call on the size of my husband's trousers for his suit the advice was spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having tried all the usual outlets I came across Leonard Silver’s and am I glad I did. They had a great selection and let me try on as many suits as I wanted. I was given very discreet and unobtrusive advice and once I had settled on a 3 piece tweed suit it was tailored expertly by Pete the tailor. His eye for detail even extended to making a minor adjustment to one of the shoulders and letting out the thighs slightly to give me a little more room in that area. All in all a first class service with attention to detail and quality tailoring I thought you only got with bespoke tailoring. I will definitely be returning. Thanks to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.96 based on 291 reviews