Leonard Silver Reviews

4.96 Rating 168 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic!
Posted 2 months ago
Very very professional team with a fast delivery service. It’s nice to find an independent high street retail outlet with online prices.

I would definitely recommend as you get the best of both worlds.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service which I also experienced at the Beverley branch before it closed.
Posted 2 months ago
WE NEEDED A SUIT FOR OUR GRANDSON AT CRUFTS AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLANT. ALL HELP WAS GIVEN GETTING THE CORRECT SIZE AND FITTING FOR THE BIG DAY. AND HE SHOWED OUR DOG TO BEST PUPPY IN BREED!! MANY THANKS.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and really pleased with the suit!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service as always
Posted 2 months ago
I found Leonard silver to be very attentive and professional. He found the suit I asked for and altered it to make it a perfect fit. I collected it on Thursday 5th March and am very happy with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent pair of shoes, delivery arrived within 2 days of order
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, they called me to make sure I had the correct size and as it happened I had made a mistake. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality suit, superb communication and a prompt delivery. 10/10 highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Such a beautiful suit, amazing quality and arrived so quickly! My fiancé is so happy with it
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my order after double checking my size from my other suits first and not disappointed. Great quality and a great fit. Looks much better than it does on line and looking forward to wearing it for the occasion I bought it for. Great service, well packed and a very efficient delivery service.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quality. Really pleased with it. Arrived on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service and suit. Hadn't heard about them before but I will be ordering another suit when needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely suit and great service. Purchased a suit over the phone couldn't be more helpful, arrived in a couple of days but trousers too big sent them back and had a replacement size in a matter of days brilliant fast service, very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say? First time buying from them and will be buying again. Suit was perfect, delivered in no time, sent a email asking a question got a phone call answering it. Perfect customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered in good time, exactly as ordered and just what we wanted, perfect fit.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality of product is very good. Delivery on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was fantastic. I live in the US and shipping was super fast. Suit is of a great quality and fits great.
Posted 3 months ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.96 based on 168 reviews