Leonard Silver Reviews

4.97 Rating 209 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The suit was perfect, exactly what I wanted. It fits beautifully. I spoke to the people who were more than helpful. I will definatly buy from them again. Would recommend them a again. Great service. 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Suit I ordered is absolutely brilliant, this is actually my wedding suit so I wouldn't say it if I didn't mean it,only advice I can give is the trousers are on the small size so maybe order a size bigger,other than that absolutely perfect.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful quality waistcoats for our wedding. Customer service through Toni was fab - we had to exchange some which was easy and quick delivery always.
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding all round service!
After ordering a lady called to double check I had ordered the correct size suit. It was a real pleasant surprise that the company had taken such care to try to ensure I got the correct suit. To my further surprise the order arrived the following working day.
In addition to the above, the suit is stunning and great quality for the price. Best online shopping experience for many a year! If there was a 6th star available, they would get it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your products I have bought are superb and service second to none great to know your only a click away ( I made that up myself) would love to visit your shop unfortunately your quite away from Accrington
Posted 1 month ago
Good weight , very nice set!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and communication. Great item posted efficiently and with speed (jeans needed for a birthday present). Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
very good I am satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quality suit. Excellent communication with seller who made sure the sizes were all correct. After I received the suit I ended up ordering a second suit because they were all so fantastic at Leonard Silver!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and fit our go to for mens clothing.
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery. A suit that fits perfectly with style.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish a very personal shopping experience online with a personal message to say thank you and the suit we brought for our wedding for our page boy is top quality better than expected would definitely be recommending this company again!
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and the attention to detail regards my requirements were exceptional. The suite was tailored to my requirements and it is a perfect fit. I will definitely be purchasing more products from your Company
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely well fitting suit. Excellent service. The agent who dealt with me was friendly and professional. Suit arrived 1 week after ordering. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of suits at a nice price. This was my 2nd purchase from Leonard Silver and I will be back!

Super customer service, in contact very quickly after order and checking measurements with guide to get correct (I'm glad this as had previously done it wrong).

Really prompt delivery, the whole process was just a few days. Suit is lovely quality and fits really nicely. Thank you guys!
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with the customer service . Delivery was prompt . The suit is really well made and fits beautifully . Thank you !
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely suit.
Amazing customer service via facebook messenger. They really took time to help us pick the best size. Their expertise meant we've got the perfect suit and perfect fit!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality products at reasonable prices.
I bought a lovely suit online. At short notice, Chris ensured it was tailored perfectly to my specification.
I highly recommend Leonard Silver as your first choice clothing supplier in Hull.
Posted 3 months ago
Originally paid for a suit for a wedding that was canceled due to Covid. The staff were very accommodating and ensured I recoved store credit in the form of a gift card. Ended up spending it on new suit shoes. They where dispatched via DPD the next day and arrived the day after (I ordered on a Sunday night). Very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleasant and helpful staff every time I go. Very pleased with my suit. Just awaiting my suit to be altered for my wedding for June 2021, fingers crossed it will happen. Thanks to all the staff.
Leonard Silver 5 star review on 11th December 2020 Leonard Silver 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.97 based on 209 reviews