Leonard Silver Reviews

4.95 Rating 154 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really good service and suit. Hadn't heard about them before but I will be ordering another suit when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely suit and great service. Purchased a suit over the phone couldn't be more helpful, arrived in a couple of days but trousers too big sent them back and had a replacement size in a matter of days brilliant fast service, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What can I say? First time buying from them and will be buying again. Suit was perfect, delivered in no time, sent a email asking a question got a phone call answering it. Perfect customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered in good time, exactly as ordered and just what we wanted, perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of product is very good. Delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was fantastic. I live in the US and shipping was super fast. Suit is of a great quality and fits great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from staff who know their products-Leonard Silver is a Hull institution and the shopping experience is always first class - thank you until next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice tweed suit and excellent service from Leonard Silver. They called to double check the suit sizing and were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got the help i needed to get what i wanted. I asked in the chat and got the answers i needed. To use messenger made it easy. The suit was also great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The lad serving was a absolute gem. Peter from the Hull branch. All the staff were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been totally impressed by both the customer service received and the quality of the suit purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff. Garment required not in stock so order was placed for the correct size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and competent. Will never buy a suit from anywhere else. Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought shirt for upcoming wedding, lovely quality and first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience buying a suit from Leonard Silver’s shop. The salesman that served me was very knowledgeable and helpful, no hard sell at all. He helped me through every part Of choosing the suit measuring me and informing me about how and when to get alterations completed. I will be shopping there again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a grey tweed suit in my usual size (48R), however when it arrived I tried it on and it was rather tight. I emailed Leonard Silver and returned the suit, and requested to exchange it for the next size up (50R). I receive the replacement suit two days after returning my original suit, and cannot fault the service I have received from Leonard Silver. The replacement suit fits perfectly, and I am totally satisfied with the customer experience so far. I intend to order another suit soon, so will make sure I go for the larger size this time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good value. Fits like a glove and is well finished. Arrived promptly and was well packed. Incredibly pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service . Excellent quality suites. Would throughly recommend Chris and the team . Nothing is too much of a problem .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would like to thankyou for a quick reliable service, very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.95 based on 154 reviews