Leonard Silver Reviews

4.95 Rating 102 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Visit Website

Phone:
01482223025

Email:
info@leonardsilver.com

Location:
51 Savile Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"First tine I’ve used Leonard Silver but the link came up in a web search and I’m so glad it did. They had what I wanted, ordering was clear and quick, delivery was on tome and I was kept well updated. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The suit was very nice on my husband would recommend it to any man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great seller! Nice commication and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick to deliver very good quality suit and when contacted very professional manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always very helpful and understanding needs and wants. Could have a better range of casual wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful in the selection of trousers, and very diligent in ensuring that the alterations were exactly right."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery. Outstanding quality would buy again without reservation and recommend to everyone. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and communication, with special thanks to Toni. Online purchase completed in about a week including a return and exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service. Rapid delivery, proactive customer support, and suit looked great for the Goodwood Revival weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful over email and phone, great quality suit! Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish including tel call to exchange (my error not Leonard Silver), the service was superb. Big shout out to Toni. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great little shop. Whenever I walk in I find it hard to walk out without a purchase. Definitely more on the premium side but you can really tell the difference in the quality of the clothing they stock. If you really want to dress to impress pop in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rang to order two suits for a wedding in December . Didn’t get the ladies name but she was very polite, helpful and professional . Excellent value for money . Definitely would shop from them again and highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service they even phoned me when I’d put all the wrong measurement on my suit to make sure they got it right Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What an amazing company! After ordering my suit I had a courtesy call to ensure I’d ordered the correct sizing, which was a lovely touch as I had actually incorrectly sized myself so saved me a lot of hassle. My suit arrived within 2 days of ordering so quicker than expected. The lining of the suit was not pictured on the website but to my delight was just perfect. All in all a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"brilliant service and great quality clothes thanks to Toni for the surport."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow, amazing suit, very well priced and extremely quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time to leonard silver and was the first shop I visited for my wedding suit and saw the perfect suit along with amazing assistance from staff/owner and will recommend and also be back alot more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant online shopping experience. Staff very helpful. Delivery fast would definately reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.95 based on 102 reviews