Leonard Silver Reviews

4.97 Rating 230 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent shop , great stock great range customer service brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Polite, efficient service with a smile. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Would really recommend this company. Great quality, great fit, very helpful over the phone and fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
loved the suit - would 100% by again
Posted 1 week ago
I struggled to find anywhere a suitable suit in time for an interview. Fortunately I found Leonard Silver just before they closed. They offered professional friendly advice and pulled out all the stops to get my suit adjusted for a better fit. Excellent quality suit with amazing service.
Posted 1 week ago
Start to finish customer service with spot on, amazing quality of suit for a good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service and advice we received was as outstanding as the quality of the suit that I have ordered for my son. Attention to detail in every sense. I would highly recommend Leonard Silver to anyone who is after superb quality at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience at Leonard Silver was exceptional. I received quick responses to my questions, helpful advice over the telephone and online, very quick delivery and excellent packaging. The quality of the suit is excellent and I will be ordering again, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent gents attire sold by lovely staff.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the suit and the care taken by the staff was outstanding. Will definitely use Leonard Silver again. Highly Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from staff very helpful will be returning soon
Posted 1 month ago
Although we live in Cheshire my future son in law chose Leonard Silver for his wedding suits. Even during the first telephone call it was obvious we had chosen the right place. Toni was knowledgeable and extremely helpful and we agreed for her to send out two suits for our initial perusal. These arrived promptly and after further discussions with Chris and Toni we ordered four suits in our chosen cut, cloth and sizes. Again these arrived promptly, well packages and to our particular specifications. We did have a small hiccup with one of the waistcoats but this was dealt with immediately. It was very comforting to actually speak to a professional supplier who knew their products and not have handle all arrangement via a digital means. I would throughly recommend Leonard Silver their customer service is second to none. All members of staff particularly Toni and Chris couldn’t have been more polite, efficient and knowledgable and the quality of their suits is excellent. Thank you Leonard Silver.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.Great clothes shop
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service and the suit I ordered. Leonard Silver were able to make a last-minute change to the waistcoat I had ordered. Despite some nervousness that my measurements might have been inaccurate, the guide worked well. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
wanted suit and accessories for forthcoming son's wedding. Brilliant customer service. Couldn't ask for anything better
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service they even called up to reconfirm my size options
Posted 2 months ago
This is one shop you do need to visit really good service fantastic range of men's wear for the young and old.
Posted 2 months ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.97 based on 230 reviews