Leonard Silver Reviews

4.96 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Visit Website

Phone:
01482223025

Email:
info@leonardsilver.com

Location:
51 Savile Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"As a returning customer from years past I can certainly say the service, help and advice provided by the staff of Leonard Sliver is excellent, I will be making future visits, thank you!"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Quality clothing, great prices and fast delivery would definitely recommend to my friends Ray"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful, the suit is an excellent fit and superb quality. Really good price too. Highly recommend!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Product was just as described, super happy with the suit i purchased. was amazed by the customer service as well, would 100% buy from again. Dan."
Posted 6 days ago
"Product exactly as described, good value for money compared to other suppliers, and excellent service - ordered one day and received the next. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 days ago
"I was quite cautious about buying a suit online, but the team were fantastic. The self measuring guide was very helpful and over a couple of phone calls we had worked out exactly what sizes I needed and it arrived next day. Brilliant service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality suits and a very good service, will recommend and definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thought service from start to finish was excellent, wouldn't hesitate to buy from Leonard Silver again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Suit arrived in a very timely fashion and was of great quality couldn’t fault the service or product in anyway would highly recommend and will personally use again thank you very much !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Drove up from Leicester to try on my suit and nothing was too much trouble for these guys. Really friendly and professional service including getting measured up for alterations. 100% recommend Leonard Silver, price, quality and service. Can't wait for my suit to arrive."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very helpful staff. Lovely place to get my wedding suit. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service replaced my trousers at very short notice & delivered them next morning. The suit itself is outstanding quality & the price was well worth it. I’ll definitely order from you again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"A very quick and beautiful service and could not help enough will defo be having another suit soon."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Personal service and attention to detail is what I expect and this is what you get from Chris, Peter and the team at Leonard Silver. Why go anywhere else for classic clothing to suit the modern man!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and price. Alterations were the very best that I have ever known. Perfect."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently purchased a suit for my son’s prom & I was extremely satisfied with every aspect of the service. We were looking for something different and there was an abundance of choice. There is also an alteration service which was really good and convenient. We will return. Thank you again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good service, even supplied a shoe horn I haven't used one in years!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everyone at Leonard Silver were fantastic! They were very accommodating, giving me a brilliant experience in purchasing a quality suit for my son and me. I would highly recommend Leonard Silver for any occasion!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service helpful and very good quality very prompt delivery fantastic customer service would definitely recommend these"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect fit and amazing quality. Brilliant value for money. Would most definitely be a repeat customer!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.96 based on 70 reviews