Leonard Silver Reviews

4.96 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Visit Website

Phone:
01482223025

Email:
info@leonardsilver.com

Location:
51 Savile Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"5 star service and one of the few shops in town that stock real quality menswear. Really personal service, love my Barkers and will certainly be back again!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Your service is good and fast Not to complain anything"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service, making sure that you are getting the perfect suit for you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent & very professional."
Posted 5 days ago
"Friendly excellent professional people. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good suit"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional & easy to talk too,with quality clothing on sale"
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a couple of suits for a wedding, excellent service throughout by the team. Good old fashioned customer service at its best."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, no problem exchanging items. Fast delivery. Great prices & quality suits."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service. Very helpful with suit measurements. Suit arrived promptly, however I did return for a for a smaller size, no fault of the shop. I received the exchange suit only three days later, both deliveries well packaged. Very nice looking suit indeed, brown herringbone tweed, lots of compliments so far. I would happily used leonard silver again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Upon my arrival to the shop, the staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease, I don’t buy many suits so unsure what I’m really looking for, the staff at Leonard silver were very helpful giving me advice and helpful information. Next time I want clothing tailored for my needs I will definitely go back here. A great experience all round."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time and just what I was looking for"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolute brilliant customer service second to none. The Eton shirt I purchased fitted perfectly thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All round excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased a suit which arrived very quickly but found the jacket was too tight. I returned the jacket and within 4 days a replacement was on the doorstep. Very good initial service, excellent customer relations staff who made the whole transaction as smooth as could be. Thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a suit online and was sent out next day, customer service was excellent and can’t fault them on anything. A company that provides an excellent service to its customers, becoming very rare these days. Thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellant suit and quality and service was 5 star also"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely quality suit - bang on trend at an amazing price ! Quick delivery - all-in-all a great experience"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Personal service and excellent quality products- what's not to like?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Fantastic suit true to description. Would have no hesitation to recommend Leonard Silver."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.96 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support