Leonard Silver Reviews

5 Rating 347 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
5.0
Based on 347 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Leonard Silver 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Hazel Haffenden
Leonard Silver 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Andrew Sansom
Leonard Silver 5 star review on 22nd January 2022
Graeme Smith
Leonard Silver 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Alan Graham
Leonard Silver 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Alan Graham
Leonard Silver 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Barry Evans
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
YOUR SUITES HAVE ALWAYS BEEN EXCELLENT AND OUR GRANDSON, JACK, WEARS THEM FOR HANDLING OUR DOGS IN THE SHOW RING. WILL LET YOU HAVE MORE PICTURES WHEN I CAN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.COLIN
Leonard Silver 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, couldn’t be any more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very good speedy service, got me out of trouble after another company had let me down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service small discount for cash onlyo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality 3 piece suit, great fit and price wasn't bad either!!! The customer service was also 5 star, even phoning to check I had ordered the correct size. Delivery was swift and the whole transaction was easy and trouble-free. Recommended and would definitely use them again... Thanks to Toni.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, quality products with a good selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from them , they even questioned my sizes to make sure it was all correct, I've had a nightmare trying to get a good fitting suit at a reasonable price, and these guys delivered , good quality fitting suit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful suit. Brought this suit for Hubby for our son's up coming wedding. Fits true to size. Hubby is 5ft 8 and weighs 83kg approx and ordered 44s in the jacket and 34r in the trousers. Lovely fit, very stylish and good quality. Looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and patient staff, very happy with my purchase too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely service. Bought a wool peaked hat and gentleman who served me was so patient. Many thanks for your help. Present now proudly being warm in Canada
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful given some good advice to choose the right suit .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service once again from Pete at short notice. Good quality of clothing thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competent, friendly and professional seller. Reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of clothing and footwear. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Reasonable priced for the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first experience of Leonard Silver but wasn’t disappointed- great choice , superb service and tailoring finesse to make a special suit that much better. Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous service, excellent quality of all 9 suits we ordered,would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service quick delivery phoned me to make sure sizes were correct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional people, very efficent, easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service helping me pick out my wedding suit. Always helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.95 based on 347 reviews