Leonard Silver Reviews

4.97 Rating 216 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service from Chris
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.Great clothes shop
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the service and the suit I ordered. Leonard Silver were able to make a last-minute change to the waistcoat I had ordered. Despite some nervousness that my measurements might have been inaccurate, the guide worked well. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Posted 1 week ago
wanted suit and accessories for forthcoming son's wedding. Brilliant customer service. Couldn't ask for anything better
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service they even called up to reconfirm my size options
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is one shop you do need to visit really good service fantastic range of men's wear for the young and old.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great advice, quality products, Fast turnaround on alterations, exceptional customer service. I cannot recommend highly enough, suffice to say, I will be back!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The suit was perfect, exactly what I wanted. It fits beautifully. I spoke to the people who were more than helpful. I will definatly buy from them again. Would recommend them a again. Great service. 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Suit I ordered is absolutely brilliant, this is actually my wedding suit so I wouldn't say it if I didn't mean it,only advice I can give is the trousers are on the small size so maybe order a size bigger,other than that absolutely perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful quality waistcoats for our wedding. Customer service through Toni was fab - we had to exchange some which was easy and quick delivery always.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding all round service! After ordering a lady called to double check I had ordered the correct size suit. It was a real pleasant surprise that the company had taken such care to try to ensure I got the correct suit. To my further surprise the order arrived the following working day. In addition to the above, the suit is stunning and great quality for the price. Best online shopping experience for many a year! If there was a 6th star available, they would get it.
Posted 1 month ago
Your products I have bought are superb and service second to none great to know your only a click away ( I made that up myself) would love to visit your shop unfortunately your quite away from Accrington
Posted 1 month ago
Good weight , very nice set!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and communication. Great item posted efficiently and with speed (jeans needed for a birthday present). Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
very good I am satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quality suit. Excellent communication with seller who made sure the sizes were all correct. After I received the suit I ended up ordering a second suit because they were all so fantastic at Leonard Silver!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and fit our go to for mens clothing.
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery. A suit that fits perfectly with style.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish a very personal shopping experience online with a personal message to say thank you and the suit we brought for our wedding for our page boy is top quality better than expected would definitely be recommending this company again! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and the attention to detail regards my requirements were exceptional. The suite was tailored to my requirements and it is a perfect fit. I will definitely be purchasing more products from your Company
Posted 3 months ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.97 based on 216 reviews