Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 395 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good site gives a lot of information and help.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that we were so helpful to you and your studies. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
Teaches you how to construct your work. 👍 To law teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that the work you received was so helpful to you and your studies. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very satisfied! Earned my trust ! Amazing and very professional work always following exactly any guidelines I provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
highly impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
its good, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I FAILED.....VERY DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE THIS IS A FIRST FOR ME FROM LAW TEACHER
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello and thanks for your review. I have checked your order and there is some ambiguity as to whether it was supposed to be written advice or oral submissions to a court on the case study you presented. I am concerned to look into this to see what went wrong and to see if we can rectify things so can you contact us on your account with the following: - your completed and submitted work - any feedback/reasoning for the grade you received Please address this to myself in a message on your account and I will look into this for you. If we have let you down, I would have no hesitation in compensating you with a refund or credit towards future work to help you. Kind Regards David
Posted 7 months ago
I don't have any negative reviews about the proofreading, but I have an opinion about the price it's highly. And my opinion if the word account more could do less price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Writer was amazing, very good piece of work
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
Great marking service! Was able to use the tips given and ended up scoring really highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Abdulla, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant stuff, written by experts, delivered before due date. I got best grades. exceeded my expectations, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent guideline and support. Very impressed the way work was taught and guided.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
Failed my essay. I will never order from here again. So much money and such a huge waste!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 1 star review in relation to the Essay Writing Service you placed with us. We had tried to call you in relation to your order back in January but, unfortunately, there wasn't any answer or an option to leave you an answerphone message. We would like to discuss your concerns in relation to this order so please do get in touch with us either via telephone or your on-line account. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
received a B where the grading band is 70%-84% thank you law teacher!! Was aiming for an A but this is fine with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent , really pleased with the work and service given. I have 110% faith with the writers and company as they’re always in regular contact with you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 9 months ago
very supportive in channelling you how to go about with your writing. Very good as in GOOD. In short, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 9 months ago
Total scammers! Got a 20 on an essay ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am extremely happy with the quality of service I received. I ordered a paper outline to cut down on research time for myself and get a general idea of how to lay out my paper. What I received back was exactly that with perfectly great references and points. Overall the structure and product were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rubbish. Said I’d get a 2.1. I got nowhere near this. The marker missed a mistake I had made in the problem question which basically cost me the grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Kelly, Thank you for taking a moment to leave this one star review in relation to the Marking Service you placed with us. We're so sorry to hear that you did not receive the grade you were expecting and this was brought to our attention through the amendment request system. We have requested additional information from you to look into this further, so if you can log into your on-line and send this information through, we can see what we can do for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful, easy to understand, very professional and well prepared, meets all criteria for academic writing .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our work and your overall experience. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 9 months ago
I'm happy with the work in general.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 395 reviews