Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 395 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
expensive but very helpful and work was mediocre
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Sumantha, Thank you for taking the time to express your experience with us. We're happy to see that we were helpful, but it is upsetting to see that you felt the work was mediocre. Unfortunately, you have not taken the time to express why you feel this way about the work. We take on all feedback provided by our clients and are continuously adapting our business to ensure we meet their expectations. If you do require amendments to the order or wish to raise your concerns with the order, please do contact the Aftercare Team via your on-line account and they will be more than happy to look into this for you. Thank you. Best regards, Rianne
Posted 3 months ago
Their service is top class but they’re expensive and work is mediocre .. I think for me it’s the cost .. it was pretty expensive but I would recommend and use them again if need be x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Hassan, Thank you for taking a moment to write this 3 star review. It is amazing to see that our service was top class, I will ensure to pass this onto the team for you. I'm sorry to hear that our services are expensive. Our prices are quite competitive, reflecting our qualified writers, qualified Quality Control team and the customer service we provide throughout the order process, so from when a client places the order until and including the Aftercare Service we provide. We do, however, run discounts through the year. So, if you are looking for a cheaper price, please do keep an eye out on our 'Offers' page as this will display the discount codes available to you. I hope this information is helpful. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Thank you. Kind regards, Rianne
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered an essay outline for a paper that would be roughly 3500 words equivalent - the first half of the outline met the word count and grade level requirements in terms of quality of content, but the latter half contained content barely reaching half of the required word count and briefly skimmed over the main aspect of what the focus of the outline should have been, and used an outdated edition of an academic textbook to reference this short, insufficient summary instead of going into the subject in depth as I paid for an outline corresponding to a 1st grade level. Clearly there needs to be more quality control involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 3 star review in relation to the Essay Plan/Outline product you had placed with us. We're glad to hear that the first half met your expectations, but we're saddened to hear about the latter half. We would like to look into this further and know exactly which part you feel was lacking. From reviewing the outline, this was to be in relation to two parts, both are equal word count (around 600 words each), assuming you mean the second part you are not happy with but we do not wish to assume this to be the case. If you could contact us via your on-line account expressing your concerns further, we will be happy to review this further and see what we can do for you. Thank you. Kindest Regards, Rianne
Posted 3 months ago
I paid and ordered for 60-69% essay. Unfortunately the essay earned me 50% grade. It came back with so much work on referencing both in-text citation and bibliography that was not properly done according to the referencing style I specified. The content too was not up to the standard I have always known your company to produce. I felt disappointed actually with my grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you did not achieve the desired grade you were hoping for. We would be very keen to look into this for you to investigate what may have happened. If you can get in touch via your online account and provide the following documents, we would be more than happy to assist you further: 1 - copy of the work submitted 2 - official feedback 3 - Evidence of grade Typically, all of this can be found on the final Turnitin report you receive. We look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Esther.
Posted 1 year ago
sadly I did not get the grade I hopped for which has between 60-69.Your answer offers a well-written and interesting consideration of the case and a number of different factors which could be taken into account. Your formatting is good and, while you could have used subtitles to break up your answer, it is anyway easy to follow. However, while you have discussed a number of different issues, many of these are only remotely relevant to the actual question. Instead of focussing on the primary issues in this problem, you have provided a significant amount of detail and discussion of factors which do not add very much to your review of the key issues. You have gained marks for discussing the breaches of contract by Peppa, yet you have almost entirely neglected the matter of re-nomination which was the a key element of the question. As the comments added to the text have indicated, there is need to expand on certain elements and to reduce other sections to allow you to make better use of your word limit. You also need to demonstrate a better understanding of FOB contracts generally and add to the discussions in your introduction. this was the teachers comments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shahed, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we're sorry to hear that you did not receive the grade you were looking for. If you are able to contact the Aftercare team by sending the full feedback through, including the in-text comments along with the submitted work and the grading, they will look into this further for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
The writer was ok, but he has forgotten one important question, and I did it by myself self and I could not send it again to the writer because of the deadline time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Bay S, Thank you for your feedback, it is very appreciated. Would you be able to get in touch with the Aftercare Team through your on-line account, please? You can then explain which important question was neglected, so that the Aftercare Team review this further to see what can be done for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
In terms of delivery and promptness, this service was extremely efficient. Got the essay delivered in time. General feedback, there was 27% similarity which was not what was expected. The general quality of research was good and satisfactory. The essay could have been more consistently critical in it's approach as there are some narrative sections. It would also have been great if the opinion of some authors had been laid out in more detail and the different approaches compared and criticised more explicitly. The value for money is something the service should consider moving forward in my opinion. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave you 3* review and elaborating on why you have rated the feedback in this way, it is very appreciated. From reviewing the plagiarism scan on the order, this does not indicate 27% similarity, it is rated below 1%. Would you be able to provide the scan report through your on-line account that shows this so we can look into this further, please? Please do be aware that the order was placed at Masters Pass level, so this order would be limited in terms of it's criticality and there would be identifiable areas for improvement. But, should you ever have any comments regarding your order, please do contact our Aftercare Team and they would be happy to assist you further to ensure the order meets your expectations. Regarding value for money, we are competitively priced and provide much more benefits to our customers than our competitors. We also ensure each and every researcher goes through a recruitment process so only the best researchers are on our books. When the order has been completed, we have a quality control team whereby the order is assessed by a member qualified in the specific subject. And then when the order is available to our customer, we have a dedicated Aftercare Team should they ever require changes or wish to discuss the order further. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
got 58%......bit disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 3* star review in relation to your order. We're sorry to hear that you did not receive the grade you were looking for and were disappointed. We can see that you had raised this with the team and they had responded requesting further information from you so that they can look into this for you, it seems that you have closed this message. Should you wish us to look into this, please do respond to the message through your on-line account and the Aftercare Team will be happy to help you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Sir I am very satisfied with the assignment, thanks immensely,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, We're so glad to see that you are very satisfied with the order, this is amazing! Thank you and you're very welcome. You have rated your review as a 3* without advising what could have gone better for you. If you are able to contact us with further comments through your on-line account, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 3* review, it is very appreciated. Also, thank you for leaving a wonderful comment about the customer service you received, we will ensure to pass this onto the team. Unfortunately, you have not advised what could have gone better to receive a 4 or 5 star review, we would benefit from your further comments. Would you be able to contact the Aftercare Team with your elaborated comments so that we can continue to improve our services for you and also our other customers, please? Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Quick responses. Work quality is acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about your order and the service you received. Would you be able to advise further on how we could improve our services, please? We appreciate all feedback and would like to ensure we avoid any issues that you may have occurred. If you could contact the Aftercare Team with more information on this, they will be happy to help you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Great service but amendment is not good enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, I am really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the amendments you had to your order. If you can get in touch via your online account, we would be keen to look into this further for you. We want to ensure that any amendments made are in line with your expectations. We look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Esther.
Posted 1 year ago
The comments are not comprehensive and very general which is not really helpful. I was expecting better comments such as clear directions with details and examples for my reference by paying this amount of payment (which is not cheap at all) Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bonki, Thanks for your feedback. I am a little bit concerned that you may have missed one of the files sent to you on your order. There are two separate files sent as part of our marking service. There is the marking form that gives you guidance and suggestions for how you can improve generally in different areas such as focus, referencing, critical analysis plus other areas covered by marking criteria. There is also a second file we have sent through and that contains 45 very specific comments on your essay itself. These are specifically on things you can add to, clarify or edit in your work in order to improve it further. Please let us know when you have downloaded both files and if there is anything further that we can do for you. Kind Regards David
Posted 1 year ago
The ratio was not well explained, the quality was not 2.1.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi and thanks for your review. I appreciate your concerns. However, the order was for only 750 words to answer 6 separate questions. Therefore, the amount of detail on the ratio and in answering other questions about the case is naturally limited by such a small word count. If you would like to increase the word, I would recommend around 1500 words to be added and our Aftercare team can help arrange this if you would like to contact them on your account. Kind Regards David
Posted 1 year ago
The work was not good enough for a 2.1.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello and thanks for your review. I can see that when you placed the order, we did initially advise that 500 words was not enough to address the question fully and that increasing the word count would be beneficial. However, it was decided to keep the order at only 500 words and so the researcher has given as much detail as possible in this very small word count for a full hour exam. If you would like the researcher to increase the word count, we can help with that. It would realistically need at least 1000 words and preferably as much as 1500 words really. Please get in touch with our Aftercare team who can arrange this for you. Kind Regards David
Posted 1 year ago
I WAS NOT IMPRESSED WITH THE WORK. BECAUSE A PROFFESSIONAL WRITING AN EASSAY ON LAW OF CONTRACT WITHOUT ADDING CASES LIKE CARLLIL AND CARBOLIC AND PHARMACETIAL SOCIETY V GREAT BRITAIN IS INCOMPLETE. ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kanu, I hope you are well and thanks for your review. I have checked this on the order and I do apologise for this as I can see that leading cases were not cited. The researcher did cite to secondary sources (texts and articles) where the cases were discussed but the case law should indeed also be cited always. I will ensure that this is fed back to the researcher and will highlight this for our Quality Control team in order to avoid this in future. Kind Regards David
Posted 1 year ago
provides good direction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 3* review and providing your comments, it is very appreciated. We are glad that our service has provided you with a good direction. Should you find that you ever require further assistance with your order, please feel free to contact the Aftercare Team and they will be happy to assist you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Was really helpful, generally speaking I’m satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for your amazing 3* review here, this is very appreciated. We're glad to see that the order and the service was very helpful and that you were satisfied. If there is anything else we can help with, please do let us know and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
................................................
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rory, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 3* review, it is very appreciated. Unfortunately, we have not received any comments about your order or how we could improve the service for you. When you are able, we would benefit to hearing further from you to see how we can continue to improve our services for you and our customers. If you could contact the Aftercare Team with this information, they will be happy to look into this further. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
I have had other times from law teacher and it has been of a very high quality. However, this piece along with another was lacking in quality. Although they were adequate to work from they were not as high or at a roughly equivalent level to what level I had paid for. Overall, it was a good answer to the question and shows good evidence of knowledge and understanding of the key elements. Generally there was scope for a deeper critical analysis. You have identified a good range of sources and it would have been beneficial to have had a more direct engagement with these sources. Some additional focus on application of law and analysis would be welcome. This is an interesting piece of work which shows a decent understanding of the subject matter. The writer has also presented the paper in a neat format with the use of sub-headings. Notwithstanding the above, there remains scope for more critical analysis. This may have been achieved through the use of a wider stream of scholarly material. A further shortcoming is the absence of a reasoned conclusion which ties together the valid arguments made in the body of the paper. Otherwise, this was a good and interesting piece for me to work on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Daniel, I hope you are well. Thank you for your detailed and constructive feedback. We are really sorry to hear that you felt disappointed by the piece. I have checked over the work and I can see that the researcher has used 75 sources in 4500 words. This would be considered an excellent amount of sources to be used, averaging around 17 sources per 1000 words therefore, I do not think that increasing the number of sources would have appeased your concerns. What I think may have helped you would have been further signposting of independent critical engagement with the work. This is evident in the piece however, I do think it could have been made more blatant in the piece. This is something that we will certainly pass on to the researcher. I would also like to take the opportunity to also remind you that we do offer an Aftercare service. This is a service through which you can request amendments to the work. Please do let us know in future if you have any concerns at the point the work is released and we would be happy to review these for you. Kind regards, Emily
Posted 2 years ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 395 reviews