Law Teacher Reviews

4.32 Rating 277 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good thank youuu
Posted 2 days ago
Really good thank you so much
Posted 2 days ago
Really good did there best thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you it was really good
Posted 2 days ago
finished very well
Posted 5 days ago
I think the final result was very good. It addressed the question and issues raised from a legal standpoint. The legal references and footnotes were on point.
Thanks very much your help.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you were so impressed with the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 5 days ago
I was called from Law Teacher to re-confirm my request, and was asked if
I had any additional info to provide, which was a very considerate move. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding service. Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
The whole experience was
Posted 1 week ago
very well
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Really satisfied with the work.
Posted 1 week ago
Used these services a few times to receive a model answer on topics that I find confusing. The quality of the work delivered corresponds to its price: well-drafted, good sources, clear structures. Great communication with the team. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with the quality of your work and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent work!
Extremely helpful, easy to understand, meets all academic requirements for writing an essay ,very professional and qualified!
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anca,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service and the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding Work. Deliver the paper on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Best of lawteacher is they are trustworthy. Always happy with their services, perfect choice.

Thank you law teacher.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shah,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 week ago
The essay received was at a very outstanding level, definitely would recommend using them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sara,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 week ago
An amazing service! All of the staff from Law Teacher are incredibly helpful and regularly check that you are satisfied with your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
great work.
delivered earlier
Posted 2 weeks ago
great job. delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.32 based on 277 reviews