Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 396 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great services & Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple and easy ordering process. Delivery os on time, even earlier than the standard delivery time. Quality is good and helped a lot in the subject that I’m not familiar.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Written well to the standard required. Punctual delivery and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
I'm happy with the work in general.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The items requested for assistance have been extremely useful. It is directing my learning capabilities fully.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
The work was great I passed my modules.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Assignment was great! it was an awesome tool to use to start my research. Well researched and well structured. The only feedback was that questions with higher marks attached were given the same answers (content) then lower marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Evan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, and we appreciate all of the feedback. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Team, Firstly a lot of thanks for your support of my previous assignment. im Now doing the process for requesting new assignment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Omar, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
They provides good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alex, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing work, I think it is slightly overpriced however
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't always get the mark I want but I never fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
+Very good at communicating +Was completed to a good level +Was completed before the deadline - Quite pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Law teacher is good. Unfortunately this particular writer landed on PASS as against 2.1☹️👎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i had a great experience with you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well written, high quality essays; it is however slightly expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful as the model answers provided helped aid my revision for the final exams
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
The work was up to the quality and standards I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great professional work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The work was up to the quality and standards I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful as the model answers provided helped aid my revision for the final exams
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 396 reviews