Law Teacher Reviews

4.28 Rating 337 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The work was great I passed my modules.
Posted 4 days ago
Assignment was great! it was an awesome tool to use to start my research. Well researched and well structured. The only feedback was that questions with higher marks attached were given the same answers (content) then lower marks.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Evan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, and we appreciate all of the feedback. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Team,

Firstly a lot of thanks for your support of my previous assignment.

im Now doing the process for requesting new assignment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Omar,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
They provides good service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing work, I think it is slightly overpriced however
Posted 2 months ago
I don't always get the mark I want but I never fail.
Posted 2 months ago
+Very good at communicating
+Was completed to a good level
+Was completed before the deadline
- Quite pricey
Posted 2 months ago
Law teacher is good.
Unfortunately this particular writer landed on PASS as against 2.1☹️👎
Posted 3 months ago
i had a great experience with you
Posted 3 months ago
Well written, high quality essays; it is however slightly expensive.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful as the model answers provided helped aid my revision for the final exams
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 3 months ago
The work was up to the quality and standards I was expecting.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great professional work
Posted 3 months ago
The work was up to the quality and standards I was expecting.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful as the model answers provided helped aid my revision for the final exams
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks was perfect
Posted 3 months ago
My recent experience with law teacher, was fantastic, thanks for your help.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your recent experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 3 months ago
good paper, professional writers, will not be the last time to order form the website.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your work and our service. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing! That helped so much in areas that I needed.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much! I was able to understand even better than before
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that the work was able to help you so much. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 3 months ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.28 based on 337 reviews