Law Teacher Reviews

4.34 Rating 88 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Timely and outstanding work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
it was a good paper, thank you and thanks to the writer for this tremendous effort and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As an undergraduate student I LLB LAW, I really appreciate the smooth response to my order. The contents in the delivery is very good and to the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, the team In general, I am satisfied with the marking service I used in terms of timing and informative feedback, but could you pls give the customers more direction in due course when the opinion is not clear. Thanks. Ling
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was Of Great Assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was of great assistance, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thank you for the assignment it is as i requested, the quality is good and it was submitted on time, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic work thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The similarity percentage of the work in this order as reported by you was 10%, while when I checked the work It was 37%. Even the title of my work you amended it, as a result, the title itself has got similarity percentage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I needed the methodology chapter for my dissertation and I'm not very good at it at all. After having my dissertation ready I asked Law Teacher to do it for me giving them all the information they needed. After they send me the file, I added it to my dissertation. I got B (65) in that section of my dissertation which was what I had asked for. Together with my own work, I achieved a 1st overall in my dissertation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I happy that I eventually passed this module with many thanks to you regards muath
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
On time and good team work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent work,on-time delivery, and the services are simply outstanding. law teacher is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered on requested date. Overall it was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is good but needs more critically analysis. Regards Noura
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was a good piece of work. I will always recommend a friend,
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.34 based on 88 reviews