Law Teacher Reviews

4.3 Rating 409 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
4.3
Based on 409 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service & always helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i am satisfied with the essay. very detailed research.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have been very helpful in structuring work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many different people receive the email and customers do not know who is the correct one to talk. There are some personnel they cooperate with the customer and there are few they behave harsh with the cutomer. So when you have decided to render the service to the customer then it should be until and unless it is an illegal approach by the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have reached a stage where i know if i under pressure for my academic work the reliable institutions to engage is Law Teacher permit me to call you institution. I have forgotten about any other companies i ever know. I mostly engaged law Teachers service because of time, and they prove that to me, i have never been disappointed, i appreciate and extremely grateful for that. However the recent work, compared to the previous one, i realized the previous one was accurate in the sense that, the previous one came to me with less work in putting it together for submission, i had no problem with the word count which was 2997. But the the recent one a lot of work even after the amendment, i was actually doing other assignments Which i will be submitting on 10/01/2022, i left it and give more time to the contract law arrange it well and submitted it on the 05/01/2022. I just think you should know, but i am ok. Law Teacher is the best for me, but please you charges i think you should review it for you known customers like me. I am about to complete my other work and submit, have a glorious day thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Law Techer is good but his charges for African clients must be reviewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Kept informed. Perfect quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great work done and an outstanding PowerPoint presentation provided with reference and a book which I bought to enlighten further in this presentation. Sight is reliable and commendable on all fronts let alone the [people behind it. Very professional. i recommend it as director of Nursing on all fronts.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great professionalism by the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Some of the best in the business. Good communication and quality service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AmazingπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are very organized and work with the highest standards of quality and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite on a tight time limit, the product deliver on time with good quality. They really specific on law essay!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Work comes in time good rating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got 70 marks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's beneficial.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Better than I expected,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Really good sevices and good quality of work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Happy in all.. πŸ’ My lilttle gift to law teacher. They have expanded my brain in this programme. They are good in what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.3 based on 409 reviews