Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 396 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great work done and an outstanding PowerPoint presentation provided with reference and a book which I bought to enlighten further in this presentation. Sight is reliable and commendable on all fronts let alone the [people behind it. Very professional. i recommend it as director of Nursing on all fronts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great professionalism by the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some of the best in the business. Good communication and quality service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AmazingπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are very organized and work with the highest standards of quality and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Despite on a tight time limit, the product deliver on time with good quality. They really specific on law essay!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Work comes in time good rating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got 70 marks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's beneficial.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 6 months ago
Better than I expected,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 7 months ago
Really good sevices and good quality of work
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 7 months ago
Happy in all.. πŸ’ My lilttle gift to law teacher. They have expanded my brain in this programme. They are good in what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very good site gives a lot of information and help.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that we were so helpful to you and your studies. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
Teaches you how to construct your work. πŸ‘ To law teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that the work you received was so helpful to you and your studies. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very satisfied! Earned my trust ! Amazing and very professional work always following exactly any guidelines I provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
highly impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
its good, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I don't have any negative reviews about the proofreading, but I have an opinion about the price it's highly. And my opinion if the word account more could do less price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Writer was amazing, very good piece of work
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 396 reviews