Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 309 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very supportive in academic work.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ned,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 day ago
Professional and timely services
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service it was quick and easy would 100% recommend law teachers
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience.

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 day ago
great work
Posted 1 week ago
My experience was great , thank u
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mariam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 week ago
Best essay ever
Posted 1 week ago
High level of quality and professionalism. Options where clear and discussed.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Samuel,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 week ago
I got a reasonable grade. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The writer is the best. Followed requirements and Law Teacher cares about the service and the needs from clients.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the work and our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic👏
Got a 2:1
Thank you for your support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the work, definitely will recommend to everyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic work. A great service all round, and a particularly professional customer care team on board to help out.

Plagiarism check could be better though, and I’d especially like to see more information on how it compares with services like Turnitin which has more advanced plagiarism detection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I place an order with Law Teacher, I always receive great service from the call handler and writer of the piece of work. This piece of writing provided a great starting point for me to work on and write up university work. Great references and sources used.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
amazing thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good thank youuu
Posted 1 month ago
Really good thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aylin,

Thank you very much for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 month ago
Really good did there best thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you it was really good
Posted 1 month ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 309 reviews