Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 395 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered Distinction but only got Merit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I FAILED.....VERY DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE THIS IS A FIRST FOR ME FROM LAW TEACHER
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello and thanks for your review. I have checked your order and there is some ambiguity as to whether it was supposed to be written advice or oral submissions to a court on the case study you presented. I am concerned to look into this to see what went wrong and to see if we can rectify things so can you contact us on your account with the following: - your completed and submitted work - any feedback/reasoning for the grade you received Please address this to myself in a message on your account and I will look into this for you. If we have let you down, I would have no hesitation in compensating you with a refund or credit towards future work to help you. Kind Regards David
Posted 7 months ago
Failed my essay. I will never order from here again. So much money and such a huge waste!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 1 star review in relation to the Essay Writing Service you placed with us. We had tried to call you in relation to your order back in January but, unfortunately, there wasn't any answer or an option to leave you an answerphone message. We would like to discuss your concerns in relation to this order so please do get in touch with us either via telephone or your on-line account. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
Total scammers! Got a 20 on an essay ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rubbish. Said I’d get a 2.1. I got nowhere near this. The marker missed a mistake I had made in the problem question which basically cost me the grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Kelly, Thank you for taking a moment to leave this one star review in relation to the Marking Service you placed with us. We're so sorry to hear that you did not receive the grade you were expecting and this was brought to our attention through the amendment request system. We have requested additional information from you to look into this further, so if you can log into your on-line and send this information through, we can see what we can do for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
I have used your service to try to improve my coursework I have failed when I tried alone. The result is the same even though I was supposed to get a professional help for what I have paid quiet a big amount of money. Last time my feedback was: MarK: 80 Pass Mark: 120 Feedback: 6,6,6,17,3,8,8,8,9,9 After your revision the same is the following: Mark: 104 Pass Mark: 120 Feedback: 8,6,6,17,6,11,11,11,14,14 Which is still failed.... I do not know what went wrong but I thought contacting professionals the improvement would not be only 10% percent This is a huge disappointment
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Balazs, Thank you for taking a moment to leave this 1 star review and bringing this to our attention, I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive the grade you were looking for after seeking our assistance. From reviewing the order, you have already brought this to our attention and it was found that you had only allowed 4,000 words out of 12,000 words available to the writer, this would have restricted the writer on how much they could do for you. We also were not given the feedback for why the initial work failed, so it would have been challenging to know what the marker was after to aid you with your work. However, we understood that this may not have been the outcome you were expecting and offered 25% discount toward a future order plus a free Elite Service upgrade as a gesture of good customer service. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Thank you. Kind regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry, but I did not pass. This is very disappointing. Can you still help me at a discount after 6 months? Many thanks. I have not been given any review. I am also in the process of appealing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Silviya, Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, we're extremely sorry to hear that you did not pass. We have contacted you through your on-line account to obtain more information regarding this. After we have received this information, we can then look to see what we can do for you in terms of a discount. We hope to hear from you soon. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
I just got back my marking and the supervisor give me 40%. Really gutted and I feel that using law teacher was a mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Bogomil, Thank you for your message. I'm really sorry to hear that you are not happy with the work you have received. I want to look into this for you as a priority so please can you forward the following information: 1 - Any feedback you received on the work submitted. 2 - A copy of the grading sheet for your piece of work. 3 - A copy of the work as you submitted it. Typically we find a marked Turnitin scan, if you have one, addresses all of the above in a single document. Please also confirm if you altered the piece we provided you before handing your work in as well as advising us if you have a chance to resubmit your work. I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible. Kind Regards David
Posted 1 year ago
I have paced an order for a distinction result, just got the result yesterday and I ended up getting a pass only. I have requested several times for revision, but the author insisted on the same answer, refusing to make any changes, beside some minor ones. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback and bringing this to our attention, we do sincerely apologise for the delay in getting back to you. If you could contact the Aftercare Team through your on-line account on the relevant order with your submitted work, feedback and grade, they will be happy to look into this further to see what they can do for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
I am not satisfied with work i got at all and for sure that would be the first and last time to get help from this website. I got 25% in the question i gave you so basically i failed the assignment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Saif, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the order that was completed for you. If you ever do have concerns with your order(s), we do have an Aftercare Service where you can raise these and the team will be happy to help rectify these issues for you. We're also sorry that you did not pass the assignment. If you are able to contact the Aftercare Team with the submitted work, feedback and grading, they will conduct a full assessment to see what can be done for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Need refund dint get good marks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Aditya, Thank you for your feedback here, we're sorry to hear that you did not receive good marks on your assignment. We have responded to your message on your on-line account back in June for further information regarding this. So when you are able, please do respond to that message and we can review this further for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Failed work done. For 0 when I paid for a 2.1. Very devastated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gifty, Thank you for bringing this to our attention and also for advising this via your on-line account. We had responded to the message you had sent to us back in June, we're still waiting to hear from you. If you could review our response and send through the relevant information, we can review this further for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Requested a 2:1 got a 3rd. Thanks a lot, Waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
This piece of work is the worst ever, regardless it was a 1st class order , the writer wrote out of my request notwithstanding sending instruction and sources to use . Plus when I put the work on turnitin, it came up with 65% similarity which is unacceptable . More so , your aftercare team has not been helpful and considerate, asking me to pay extra money for amendment when the initial write didn’t give me what I specifically asked for . As far as I am concernEd, I didn’t get any service delivered to my on this other. The write up won’t serve any purpose to me . I paid £502 for 1st 2000 words but what was written is of no value to me . It would not even get a 2.2 talk less a 1st . I am utterly disappointed with the writer but worse off with the after care team .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback in relation to your order, we're sorry to hear that you feel that this order was not the best. From reviewing your order, our colleagues did request a Turnitin scan report so this could be looked to and actioned because without the scan, we are unable to see what the concern was. With the additional cost, you had provided new information and new requests which were not in your original instructions. As you were looking to have the researcher incorporate new information and change the work based on new requests which were not agreed on the original order, they are entitled to charge an additional fee for such changes because they were not apart of the initial cost. We are sorry that you feel that the first part of the work is not what you were looking for, we are happy to help further should you require this. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
I work was not the same level that I paid for. Very bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, it can be seen that you had raised this on your order already. When this was raised, the Aftercare Team conducted a thorough assessment of the feedback given. Even though, the feedback was found to be in fact incorrect, we had offered you a discount code to use toward a future order as a gesture of goodwill. It seems that you did have difficulty in applying this code, we hope that this has now been resolved. Should you find that you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
I order a 2.1 , but I end up with the 3rd class, the work was very pool, I end up with the third class degree
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry to hear that you did not receive the grade you were looking for. From reviewing the order, there has been some time passed since this has been completed. However, if you do get in touch with the Aftercare Team with the submitted work, feedback and grading, they can review this further to see what they can do for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Not pleased with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Maryam, We're sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the result of this order. If you are able to provide the Aftercare Team with more information about why you were not pleased, they can review this further for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Also very disappointed with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Maryam, Thank you for your feedback and bringing this to our attention. If you can contact our Aftercare Team with your submitted work, feedback and grading, they will be able to conduct a thorough investigation into this for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
I received my result today for the order number 50915 unfortunately I got just 50% and I asked you to get 60% or 69%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, Thank you for your feedback in relation to your order, this had been brought to our attention on your order. A thorough investigation has taken place and we have provided you with a discount toward a future order. Our manually generated discount codes are valid for 3 months so, when you are ready, please let us know and we can generate this for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Doesn’t provide the actual standard of work as they charged their customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, I am sorry that you feel the work is not up to standard. We do take pride in the quality of our work and the researchers we collaborate with. We would therefore be keen to hear from you regarding your experience, so we can not only improve as a service but hopefully, rectify any concerns you have. Please do get in touch via your online account so that we can assist you further. Kind regards, Esther.
Posted 1 year ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 395 reviews