Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quality work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and fantastic skills
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a good piece of work. I will always recommend a friend,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service although the price is quite high
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time using lawteacher, very smooth process, no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
no problems, really helped me to get understanding of legal reasoning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy overall, a few minor bumps along the way but everything was sorted out quickly and without any fuss. Would definitely recommend Law Teacher to anyone looking for a genuine UK law specialist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not satisfied as 25% of the essay was spent on something completely irrelevant for the assignment itself. I’ve asked for changes twice but they were refused!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello and thanks for your feedback on this order. I'm sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with the model answer provided. I can see that we have had the researcher revise the work for you based on your preference for a different focus and that this wasn't actually refused at all. The writer actually rewrote around 75% of the model answer at the request of our Aftercare team on your behalf. If you do have any further concerns or you would prefer further amendments carrying out, please let our Aftercare team know specifically what you would like and we will be happy to assist. Kind Regards David
Posted 2 years ago
I am satisfied with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found the law teacher team to be very helpful, discreet and thorough. The work is of a high standard and I was generally happy overall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Law Teacher was helpful in getting my thoughts & ideas together to better write my essay. I appreciate the service you provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid a very large sum of money for a high 1st essay plan and example answer - very disappointed with the quality when I read the Law Teacher example. Did not use any of the content and wrote my own plan and essay - paid again to another highly recommended service to have BOTH essays marked - mine scored as a high 2:1 whilst the supposedly high 1st Law Teacher essay scored as a 2:2. So glad I did not use any of the Law Teacher content but a total waste of my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello and thanks for leaving this feedback here for us. This is something that we would always take very seriously and so I would like to ask you to contact our Aftercare team directly with the feedback you received regarding the model answer produced. Not only do we have an open and fair refund procedure, but we would also like to review the feedback so that we can learn from it and see what the issue is with the work produced by the writer. Kind Regards David
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the job was very bad, and it was lacking information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Abdullah, Thanks for your feedback on this order. I have reviewed the order for you and I can see that you are not happy that only 3 out of the 7 questions provided were answered by the researcher. However, when you initially placed the order, we did advise that it wasn't possible to answer all 7 questions in only 1000 words. Therefore, you asked for the writer to choose and write answers to 3 out of the 7 questions and this is what they did. As discussed previously, the writer is still available to answer the other 4 questions if you would like to order more word count. Please get in touch with our Aftercare team to arrange this if you would like the other questions answering as well. Kind Regards David
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for supporting me and delivering the notes in a timely manner. Great researcher & writer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my last essay scored extremely well, with the outline from my last writer I gained the insight I required to enable me to obtain a great result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their service is top class but they’re expensive and work is mediocre .. I think for me it’s the cost .. it was pretty expensive but I would recommend and use them again if need be x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Hassan, Thank you for taking a moment to write this 3 star review. It is amazing to see that our service was top class, I will ensure to pass this onto the team for you. I'm sorry to hear that our services are expensive. Our prices are quite competitive, reflecting our qualified writers, qualified Quality Control team and the customer service we provide throughout the order process, so from when a client places the order until and including the Aftercare Service we provide. We do, however, run discounts through the year. So, if you are looking for a cheaper price, please do keep an eye out on our 'Offers' page as this will display the discount codes available to you. I hope this information is helpful. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Thank you. Kind regards, Rianne
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered an essay outline for a paper that would be roughly 3500 words equivalent - the first half of the outline met the word count and grade level requirements in terms of quality of content, but the latter half contained content barely reaching half of the required word count and briefly skimmed over the main aspect of what the focus of the outline should have been, and used an outdated edition of an academic textbook to reference this short, insufficient summary instead of going into the subject in depth as I paid for an outline corresponding to a 1st grade level. Clearly there needs to be more quality control involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 3 star review in relation to the Essay Plan/Outline product you had placed with us. We're glad to hear that the first half met your expectations, but we're saddened to hear about the latter half. We would like to look into this further and know exactly which part you feel was lacking. From reviewing the outline, this was to be in relation to two parts, both are equal word count (around 600 words each), assuming you mean the second part you are not happy with but we do not wish to assume this to be the case. If you could contact us via your on-line account expressing your concerns further, we will be happy to review this further and see what we can do for you. Thank you. Kindest Regards, Rianne
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service is Excellent! Work is not good enough - Inaccurate suggestions on Q.1B - Suggestions on Q.2B not have much points, first two points are just rephrasing the Art, only 1 sentence on the answer suggestion
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello and thanks for your review. I have checked the order and this is the nature of the service that you ordered. To clarify, you ordered a 500 word plan for a 1500 word essay so naturally, this will be brief - it essentially the key points of law that apply and how that law applies to the facts. We can ask the writer to expand to the full essay of 1500 words if you would like as this may be more useful for you. Please contact our Aftercare team on your order and we can discuss delivery time and the cost to upgrade from a plan to the full essay of 1500 words. Kind Regards David
Posted 6 months ago
I FAILED.....VERY DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE THIS IS A FIRST FOR ME FROM LAW TEACHER
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello and thanks for your review. I have checked your order and there is some ambiguity as to whether it was supposed to be written advice or oral submissions to a court on the case study you presented. I am concerned to look into this to see what went wrong and to see if we can rectify things so can you contact us on your account with the following: - your completed and submitted work - any feedback/reasoning for the grade you received Please address this to myself in a message on your account and I will look into this for you. If we have let you down, I would have no hesitation in compensating you with a refund or credit towards future work to help you. Kind Regards David
Posted 8 months ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 398 reviews