Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 309 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
for assignment 519228:

dear teacher: our teacher advise the compliant 1 regrading show case event, the breach of not notifying and communicating with the law society ( failure to notify of show case events, it is ecought to say it is professional misconduct as it fall into conduct in section 298(c). please clearly identify 4 compliant which it amount to professional misconduct and unsatisfactory professional conduct. our teacher suggest us that our assignment is mixed up professional misconduct and unsatisfactory professional conduct. our teacher give us the another chance to figure out professional misconduct and unsatisfactory professional conduct from 4 compliant ( with relevant cases and law).. our teacher advise don need to focus too much on the facts as he knew what is fact. and he want us to focus on figure out professional misconduct and unsatisfactory professional conduct from 4 compliant ( with relevant cases and law).... otherwise we will fail this assignment ... please pay attention to and thank you for your hard work
Posted 5 days ago
+Very good at communicating
+Was completed to a good level
+Was completed before the deadline
- Quite pricey
Posted 5 days ago
Need refund dint get good marks
Posted 5 days ago
Very supportive in academic work.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ned,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 days ago
Failed work done. For 0 when I paid for a 2.1. Very devastated
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and timely services
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service it was quick and easy would 100% recommend law teachers
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience.

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 days ago
great work
Posted 1 week ago
My experience was great , thank u
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mariam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 week ago
Best essay ever
Posted 1 week ago
High level of quality and professionalism. Options where clear and discussed.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Samuel,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 week ago
I got a reasonable grade. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Law teacher is good.
Unfortunately this particular writer landed on PASS as against 2.1☹️👎
Posted 2 weeks ago
i had a great experience with you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The writer is the best. Followed requirements and Law Teacher cares about the service and the needs from clients.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the work and our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic👏
Got a 2:1
Thank you for your support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well written, high quality essays; it is however slightly expensive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful as the model answers provided helped aid my revision for the final exams
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The work was up to the quality and standards I was expecting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 309 reviews