Law Teacher Reviews

4.32 Rating 105 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Just waste of time and money unless you want a below average essay.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
The work was done professionally analysis it was excellent. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, would use again without a question of a doubt. I thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
B+, decent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
NEVER DISAPPOINTED WITH THE WORK THIS WEBSITE PRODUCED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m yet to submit my work but I’m already seeing a good write up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
is a good and I follow the comment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
clear and I won't say thank you for this essay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 60-69 for the mark and I got 57 I didn’t expect that as the price was a bit high Thank you Aziz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Aziz,

Thanks for your feedback and this is of course very concerning to hear. In order to review this for you, please contact our Aftercare team on your account with the following:

- proof of grade received,
- feedback or reasoning provided by your University for the grade awarded,
- a copy of your own submitted work.

When we have received these, we can then go through and work out why you received a lower grade than expected and work through appropriate solutions following that.

Kind Regards

David
Posted 1 week ago
excellent writer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. Cannot thank you enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PERFECT WORK, EXCELLENT WRITING,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
t was a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
reliable service, got the work done by the time and Im satisfied with the order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
provides good direction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a 2:1 and got a 62% even though it was very close to the deadline
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, my experience with Law Teacher has been brilliant! Amazing work done..100% satisfied with their service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Law Teacher you are amazing. I used your services for my European Union Law Coursework
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Law Teacher you are amazing. I used your services for my European Union Law Coursework and I was blown away by the quality of the work submitted to me. I took the document and submitted it to my professor and the results were astonishing. Not only did I pass my coursework but I was given the second class mark that you promised me and I also top my class in this area of law. I cannot thank you enough for what you did for me. I will definitely be using your services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.32 based on 105 reviews