Law Teacher Reviews

4.3 Rating 407 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
4.3
Based on 407 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your guide lines for my assignment was was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used the service for the first time and I received my work only to request for an ammendment which was so simple and after sending several emails back and forth explaining, all I got was a very rude email. So I think your services should not include amendments for clarification purposes for your future clients. Was hoping to use this service again and also refer but won't be doing so am afraid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i am satisfied with the essay. very detailed research.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been very helpful in structuring work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many different people receive the email and customers do not know who is the correct one to talk. There are some personnel they cooperate with the customer and there are few they behave harsh with the cutomer. So when you have decided to render the service to the customer then it should be until and unless it is an illegal approach by the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unqualified writer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have reached a stage where i know if i under pressure for my academic work the reliable institutions to engage is Law Teacher permit me to call you institution. I have forgotten about any other companies i ever know. I mostly engaged law Teachers service because of time, and they prove that to me, i have never been disappointed, i appreciate and extremely grateful for that. However the recent work, compared to the previous one, i realized the previous one was accurate in the sense that, the previous one came to me with less work in putting it together for submission, i had no problem with the word count which was 2997. But the the recent one a lot of work even after the amendment, i was actually doing other assignments Which i will be submitting on 10/01/2022, i left it and give more time to the contract law arrange it well and submitted it on the 05/01/2022. I just think you should know, but i am ok. Law Teacher is the best for me, but please you charges i think you should review it for you known customers like me. I am about to complete my other work and submit, have a glorious day thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
give you a structure and I can continue to furnish my answer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Law Techer is good but his charges for African clients must be reviewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used twice now and the first experience was perfect, a model answer that I could work with , professional and concise. This second time around very different, very poor attempt at a model answer, barely relevant , using the most basic google searches. Not able to use as a model answer. I imagine it comes down to who they farm the work out to. The Calibre of work was miles apart between the two. Not sure if will use again,.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking a moment to express your feedback in relation to the Essay Writing Service you had placed with us, I'm sorry to hear that the experience this time around wasn't as good as the first and that you may not use us again. I can see that you had raised this on your order where we looked to obtain more information from you and looked at options on how to resolve this. We had also tried prompting you for a response but, unfortunately, we have not heard anything further. We are eager to resolve this matter as quickly as possible and avoid this from happening in the future so if you are able to log into your online account and respond accordingly, we will see how we can help you further. Thank you. Kind regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
Very concise and precise with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Kept informed. Perfect quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great work done and an outstanding PowerPoint presentation provided with reference and a book which I bought to enlighten further in this presentation. Sight is reliable and commendable on all fronts let alone the [people behind it. Very professional. i recommend it as director of Nursing on all fronts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great professionalism by the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered Distinction but only got Merit
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking a moment to leave this review in relation to an order placed with us. We're really sorry to hear that you did not receive the grade you were looking for. We would like to look into this for you but in order to do so, please could you forward the following information via your on-line account: 1 - A full official copy of the feedback you have received. 2 - A full official copy of the grade awarded. 3 - And a copy of the work as you submitted it. Please also advise in response if you have the chance to re-submit at all. Because if so, we could help with amendments in line with the feedback to assist you with a re-submission. If it is not possible, we can certainly begin our assessment process to determine if any compensation is due after we have received the above correspondence. This will involve us, LawTeacher, locating an independent assessor to review the information in line with what the researcher completed and the order requirements to determine if the feedback received is fair and accurate, this typically takes around 14 - 21 days. As soon as the assessor has completed their assessment, we would be able to update you on the outcome. We hope to hear from you soon. Thank you. Kind Regards, Rianne
Posted 6 months ago
Some of the best in the business. Good communication and quality service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
AmazingπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They are very organized and work with the highest standards of quality and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Despite on a tight time limit, the product deliver on time with good quality. They really specific on law essay!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Work comes in time good rating
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.29 based on 407 reviews