Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very concise and precise with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Kept informed. Perfect quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great work done and an outstanding PowerPoint presentation provided with reference and a book which I bought to enlighten further in this presentation. Sight is reliable and commendable on all fronts let alone the [people behind it. Very professional. i recommend it as director of Nursing on all fronts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great professionalism by the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Distinction but only got Merit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Some of the best in the business. Good communication and quality service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing👍👏👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are very organized and work with the highest standards of quality and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Despite on a tight time limit, the product deliver on time with good quality. They really specific on law essay!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Work comes in time good rating
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
expensive but very helpful and work was mediocre
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Sumantha, Thank you for taking the time to express your experience with us. We're happy to see that we were helpful, but it is upsetting to see that you felt the work was mediocre. Unfortunately, you have not taken the time to express why you feel this way about the work. We take on all feedback provided by our clients and are continuously adapting our business to ensure we meet their expectations. If you do require amendments to the order or wish to raise your concerns with the order, please do contact the Aftercare Team via your on-line account and they will be more than happy to look into this for you. Thank you. Best regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
Their service is top class but they’re expensive and work is mediocre .. I think for me it’s the cost .. it was pretty expensive but I would recommend and use them again if need be x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Hassan, Thank you for taking a moment to write this 3 star review. It is amazing to see that our service was top class, I will ensure to pass this onto the team for you. I'm sorry to hear that our services are expensive. Our prices are quite competitive, reflecting our qualified writers, qualified Quality Control team and the customer service we provide throughout the order process, so from when a client places the order until and including the Aftercare Service we provide. We do, however, run discounts through the year. So, if you are looking for a cheaper price, please do keep an eye out on our 'Offers' page as this will display the discount codes available to you. I hope this information is helpful. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Thank you. Kind regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered an essay outline for a paper that would be roughly 3500 words equivalent - the first half of the outline met the word count and grade level requirements in terms of quality of content, but the latter half contained content barely reaching half of the required word count and briefly skimmed over the main aspect of what the focus of the outline should have been, and used an outdated edition of an academic textbook to reference this short, insufficient summary instead of going into the subject in depth as I paid for an outline corresponding to a 1st grade level. Clearly there needs to be more quality control involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 3 star review in relation to the Essay Plan/Outline product you had placed with us. We're glad to hear that the first half met your expectations, but we're saddened to hear about the latter half. We would like to look into this further and know exactly which part you feel was lacking. From reviewing the outline, this was to be in relation to two parts, both are equal word count (around 600 words each), assuming you mean the second part you are not happy with but we do not wish to assume this to be the case. If you could contact us via your on-line account expressing your concerns further, we will be happy to review this further and see what we can do for you. Thank you. Kindest Regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
Got 70 marks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It's beneficial.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great services & Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simple and easy ordering process. Delivery os on time, even earlier than the standard delivery time. Quality is good and helped a lot in the subject that I’m not familiar.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service is Excellent! Work is not good enough - Inaccurate suggestions on Q.1B - Suggestions on Q.2B not have much points, first two points are just rephrasing the Art, only 1 sentence on the answer suggestion
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello and thanks for your review. I have checked the order and this is the nature of the service that you ordered. To clarify, you ordered a 500 word plan for a 1500 word essay so naturally, this will be brief - it essentially the key points of law that apply and how that law applies to the facts. We can ask the writer to expand to the full essay of 1500 words if you would like as this may be more useful for you. Please contact our Aftercare team on your order and we can discuss delivery time and the cost to upgrade from a plan to the full essay of 1500 words. Kind Regards David
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 7 months ago
Better than I expected,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 8 months ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 398 reviews