Law Teacher Reviews

4.19 Rating 195 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

I work was not the same level that I paid for. Very bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very bad, I got a low grade
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Adequate details provided and gets the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are impressed with the service that you received. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 22 hours ago
The writer was ok, but he has forgotten one important question, and I did it by myself self and I could not send it again to the writer because of the deadline time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very fantastic writer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bay,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you were so impressed with the writer.

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 5 days ago
I liked my experience everything was done with so much effort. However, it would be better if instalments are introduced while paying for your services. I was told that this will be implemented in two or three weeks while ordering my work on mid Feb, however there is no progress for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience. We are sorry that the system to pay in instalments wasn't available for your order, however I am pleased to inform you that it is now in place and you may be able to use it on future orders! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 5 days ago
Everything i asked for!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you were so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 5 days ago
the best!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and professional service. The best I've come across.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 week ago
Missed the 2:1 for just one point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and a very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us so much. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 week ago
excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is good but the marks I paid for 60- 69% but when I got the result it’s below 50%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service is good but the work I paid for 60-69% marks but I got my results below 60%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a (60%-69%) second-class essay but got 85% (first-class) for my finals. Good work and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you are so happy with the work that you received, and we are glad that the piece of work helped you to produce your own work with such great quality.

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
This assignment i only received a D+ but what I expected is a 2-1
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
In terms of delivery and promptness, this service was extremely efficient. Got the essay delivered in time. General feedback, there was 27% similarity which was not what was expected. The general quality of research was good and satisfactory. The essay could have been more consistently critical in it's approach as there are some narrative sections. It would also have been great if the opinion of some authors had been laid out in more detail and the different approaches compared and criticised more explicitly. The value for money is something the service should consider moving forward in my opinion. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really happy with the work that I received. Even the person on the chat was really nice. This just goes to show that you indeed give it your all to help others. The writer did his job perfectly and I was really pleased with my writer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yousif,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you were so happy with the work that you received and your overall experience. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent piece of work, I was very Impressed with the assignment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy that you are so impressed with the work that you received. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.19 based on 195 reviews