Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 395 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer Service is Excellent! Work is not good enough - Inaccurate suggestions on Q.1B - Suggestions on Q.2B not have much points, first two points are just rephrasing the Art, only 1 sentence on the answer suggestion
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello and thanks for your review. I have checked the order and this is the nature of the service that you ordered. To clarify, you ordered a 500 word plan for a 1500 word essay so naturally, this will be brief - it essentially the key points of law that apply and how that law applies to the facts. We can ask the writer to expand to the full essay of 1500 words if you would like as this may be more useful for you. Please contact our Aftercare team on your order and we can discuss delivery time and the cost to upgrade from a plan to the full essay of 1500 words. Kind Regards David
Posted 5 months ago
I feel a bit disappointed this afternoon. I ordered and paid for a work on EU Law on 16/17th July for a grade of 65-69. I just received my grade and it was 50%. I really feel disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emmanuel, Thanks for your review and I am very sorry to hear that you didn't receive the grade you were aiming for in your exam. In order to look at why you didn't achieve the 2.1 grade, can you obtain a copy of the exam paper that you wrote in your exam and a copy of any feedback stating why that grade was awarded? You may need to request these as Universities don't always hand back exam scripts and feedback for exams in the same way that they do for coursework. If you can obtain these, I would be happy to go through the feedback in order to work out what went wrong. Obviously if the researcher's work didn't provide you with a correct basis to revise and learn from, then we would wish to look at this to compensate yourself and also avoid such issues in the future as well. Kind Regards David Kind Regards David
Posted 1 year ago
for assignment 519228: dear teacher: our teacher advise the compliant 1 regrading show case event, the breach of not notifying and communicating with the law society ( failure to notify of show case events, it is ecought to say it is professional misconduct as it fall into conduct in section 298(c). please clearly identify 4 compliant which it amount to professional misconduct and unsatisfactory professional conduct. our teacher suggest us that our assignment is mixed up professional misconduct and unsatisfactory professional conduct. our teacher give us the another chance to figure out professional misconduct and unsatisfactory professional conduct from 4 compliant ( with relevant cases and law).. our teacher advise don need to focus too much on the facts as he knew what is fact. and he want us to focus on figure out professional misconduct and unsatisfactory professional conduct from 4 compliant ( with relevant cases and law).... otherwise we will fail this assignment ... please pay attention to and thank you for your hard work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ryan, Thank you for your feedback here, it is very appreciated. Are you looking for amendments to your order in line with the teacher's advice? If so, please do contact the Aftercare Team through your on-line account either via the messaging system or by creating an Amendment Request on the relevant order. The Team will then review this and see what can be done for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
I did not pass this assignment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Emily, Thank you for taking the time to leave you feedback here, it is very appreciated. It seems that you have already contacted the Aftercare Team about this where a thorough investigation has taken place, the outcome has been provided to you via the messaging system on your on-line account. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a 2-1 paper but the result is only 2-2. Disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Falcon, I am really sorry to hear that you did not achieve the grade you were hoping for. This is certainly something we are keen to investigate further for you. If you could get in touch via your online account and provide the work marked, the feedback and the grade awarded, we can look into this for you. Kind regards, Esther.
Posted 1 year ago
The content didn't match the price and expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you feel the price did not match what you received, we would very much like to discuss this further with you as we want to ensure you are satisfied. Please do log in to your account and contact the team so we can assist you further. Kind regards, Esther.
Posted 1 year ago
got the first time got less than what I've ordered for were so disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Eman, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we're sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the order that was completed for you. We do take feedback very seriously, so we would like to know why this was the case. If you could contact the Aftercare Team through your on-line account using the messaging system, they will review this further and see what can be done for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Some of the information in the plan is not related to the topic. The plan is hard to understand as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback in relation to this order. From reviewing this, it seems that our colleague has contacted you on the order to gain a bit more information to see how we can help you further. Please log into your on-line account to review that message when you are able and if you can provide us with the information, we can assist you with this. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
This assignment i only received a D+ but what I expected is a 2-1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sum Chi, Wong, Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We can see that you have raised this through your on-line account where the team has requested more information from you. If you can log into your on-line account and provide the necessary information, we can help you further with this. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered 60-69 for the mark and I got 57 I didn’t expect that as the price was a bit high Thank you Aziz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aziz, Thanks for your feedback and this is of course very concerning to hear. In order to review this for you, please contact our Aftercare team on your account with the following: - proof of grade received, - feedback or reasoning provided by your University for the grade awarded, - a copy of your own submitted work. When we have received these, we can then go through and work out why you received a lower grade than expected and work through appropriate solutions following that. Kind Regards David
Posted 1 year ago
As I have previously written. Some orders have been exceptional! However, the piece on corporate insolvency lacked a clear structure including an appropriate conclusion as well as not exploring other trains of thought. The avenue of liquidation was thoroughly reviewed but, saving the company as an option, was not approached. Simple academic principles or addressing when liquidation is a necessary option was also not looked into thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback in relation to the order you placed with us. We're sorry to hear that you felt the order did not have a clear structure, an appropriate conclusion and missed out required elements. Please do remember that we do have an Aftercare Service where you can raise to have the work amended in line with your expectations, the team will be more than happy to help you. Should you still require assistance, please do contact the team through your on-line account and they will help you further. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Not perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nasser, Thanks for your review and I can see that you are in discussion with our Aftercare team about your order. From looking at your concerns and requests, it seems that all of the aspects that you have asked for are elements that would be included in the full dissertation but this order is for the proposal. The proposal is the planning stage and so doesn't contain the same level of detail and analysis as the full dissertation. Also, the GANT chart is included and it is Table 1 across pages 7 and 8. Kind Regards David
Posted 2 years ago
Not satisfied as 25% of the essay was spent on something completely irrelevant for the assignment itself. I’ve asked for changes twice but they were refused!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello and thanks for your feedback on this order. I'm sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with the model answer provided. I can see that we have had the researcher revise the work for you based on your preference for a different focus and that this wasn't actually refused at all. The writer actually rewrote around 75% of the model answer at the request of our Aftercare team on your behalf. If you do have any further concerns or you would prefer further amendments carrying out, please let our Aftercare team know specifically what you would like and we will be happy to assist. Kind Regards David
Posted 2 years ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 395 reviews