Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,973 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Trudy Unterschultz
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Lorraine Newman
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Lorraine Newman
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Lorraine Newman
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Lorraine Newman
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 21st November 2020
Anonymous
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 21st November 2020
Anonymous
186
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i like knitting and LH makes it easy to get yards and patterns.
Posted 2 years ago
Yarn arrived a little late but otherwise as ordered. Very happy with the quality and the stock, as I had been looking for Rowan cotton chenille and this was the only place I found it. Combined with existig stash to crochet this tweedy afghan.
Posted 2 years ago
Usual quick service although part of my order was out of stock and 3 weeks later I still have not received it or heard anything.
Posted 2 years ago
They had the wool that I wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with yarn, slight hiccup when ordering on line but staff were extremely helpful and sorted out my problem very quickly, will be using Laughing Hens again!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order. Good value.
Posted 2 years ago
Brought the new Rowan pattern book. Sent to me as if it was a present. Beautifully wrapped and so exciting to open. Always has the best wool and most modern patterns.
Posted 2 years ago
Good on line shop and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
swift efficient delivery - happy with the wool.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time with much needed needles
Posted 2 years ago
It made my sister happy ,she is in a home and is knitting me a scarf.
She likes the wool and is getting on nicely with the scarf.
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery but I received the wrong item but I had an immediate response from them and got the correct item the next day.Can't fault them for that they were very apologetic.
Posted 2 years ago
Just reading the name! Good choice of patterns and wools.
Posted 2 years ago
Though shipping was slow, the product was good and crocheted up nicely.
Posted 2 years ago
Will know more when yarn comes
Posted 2 years ago
They were very helpful when I phoned them.
Posted 2 years ago
I got the pattern I wanted quickly & have started to knit.
Posted 2 years ago
I was delivered today, a week after ordering, everything correct, nicely wrapped in silk paper, nothing to say but thanks! I will order again with Laughing Hens!
Posted 2 years ago
Updates on delivery despatch. Despatch promises kept.
Posted 2 years ago
I've just started knitting again after over twenty years and was recommended Laughing Hens as a source of, yes, I admit, free patterns, which I thought would be ideal for starters. When I'm feeling more confident, I'll be back online to look at other patterns and yarns too. I enjoyed browsing and I'll be back. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,973 reviews