Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 6,966 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 17th September 2021
Rachel Duke
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anonymous
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anonymous
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anonymous
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 12th September 2021
Martine Huit
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 9th September 2021
Elizabeth Nairn
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 9th September 2021
Elizabeth Nairn
498
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Covid delays to mail delivery in Australia mean that I am still waiting on delivery of my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ok. I might order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really wasn't what i wanted since it came from lindon cost is 24$ to retur
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, recently ordered some yarn which appeared in stock on website, but apparently was not. They tried to get more but in the end I had to choose another shade. Slightly disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my order. Do you know where it is? Sandra Nourrcier 3706 Pin Oak Court Lake Charles, Ka. 70605
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find the wool rather course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yarn products seem fine, but the delivery was very long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yet to arrive. Due to COVID-19 shipping is slow. Can not track it yet in New Zealand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting patiently for my package to arrive that was sent out May 6th. I understand the current circumstnces for the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a magazine and 3.5 wks later not arrived . Asked to wait a couple more days? Then refunded. Had still not arrived Ordered the same from somewhere else and took 4 days to get here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your needles were to long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately my order has not arrived yet. Ordered on 25th April on 28th May order state in Langley Uk. Very disappointing These seems excessively long even with Covid restrictions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received goods yet😢
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anxiously awaiting its arrival in Canada...!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How can I write a review and send a photo (as requested) when I have waited over a month and still no package! It is probably the fault of Canada Post, and the pandemic, but I’m still disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's ok a few issues with pattern probably wouldn't use again after that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great looking products, but pattern and wool when they arrived didn't match up. The pattern image and color instructions were not entirely accurate. However, customer service was responsive to this issue, sent the extra wool and went back to the pattern designer to clarify the mis-match. For a less experienced knitter, this would have been more of an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a while to receive wool Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dommage qu il n est pas en français, je n ai pas encore tout traduit malheureusement et n ai pu commencer cet ouvrage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 6,966 reviews