Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 6,818 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Really wasn't what i wanted since it came from lindon cost is 24$ to retur
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices, recently ordered some yarn which appeared in stock on website, but apparently was not. They tried to get more but in the end I had to choose another shade. Slightly disappointed.
Posted 9 months ago
I have not received my order. Do you know where it is? Sandra Nourrcier 3706 Pin Oak Court Lake Charles, Ka. 70605
Posted 10 months ago
I find the wool rather course
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was fast!
Posted 11 months ago
Yarn products seem fine, but the delivery was very long.
Posted 11 months ago
Yet to arrive. Due to COVID-19 shipping is slow. Can not track it yet in New Zealand.
Posted 11 months ago
Still waiting patiently for my package to arrive that was sent out May 6th. I understand the current circumstnces for the delay.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a magazine and 3.5 wks later not arrived . Asked to wait a couple more days? Then refunded. Had still not arrived Ordered the same from somewhere else and took 4 days to get here
Posted 1 year ago
Your needles were to long.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately my order has not arrived yet. Ordered on 25th April on 28th May order state in Langley Uk. Very disappointing These seems excessively long even with Covid restrictions
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received goods yet😢
Posted 1 year ago
Anxiously awaiting its arrival in Canada...!
Posted 1 year ago
How can I write a review and send a photo (as requested) when I have waited over a month and still no package! It is probably the fault of Canada Post, and the pandemic, but I’m still disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
It's ok a few issues with pattern probably wouldn't use again after that
Posted 1 year ago
Great looking products, but pattern and wool when they arrived didn't match up. The pattern image and color instructions were not entirely accurate. However, customer service was responsive to this issue, sent the extra wool and went back to the pattern designer to clarify the mis-match. For a less experienced knitter, this would have been more of an issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Took a while to receive wool Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Dommage qu il n est pas en français, je n ai pas encore tout traduit malheureusement et n ai pu commencer cet ouvrage
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, the last order from Laughing Hens never reached me.
Posted 1 year ago
Really liked the Noro pattern book but realised I am going to have a problem finding the yarn.
Posted 1 year ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 6,818 reviews