Lamps2udirect.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,114 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Lamps2udirect.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Lamps2udirect.com  Reviews

About Lamps2udirect.com :

Lamps2Udirect.com is dedicated to supplying bulbs, tubes, LEDs and lighting accessories to you, the customer, as quickly and stress free as possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279459695

Email:

sales@lamps2udirect.com

Location:

Lamps2udirect.com
PO BOX 9190
Harlow
Essex

Write Your review

Tell us how Lamps2udirect.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 11th July 2021
James Foskett
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 7th June 2021
Kevin Grundy
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 3rd April 2021
HEATHER SMART
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Shaeila Lua
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Some years ago I purchased some bedside touch lamps from a DIY store, another customer made me aware the halogen bulbs were specific ones designed for the 3 levels of light level. I purchased a pair of spare lamps for when they expired. The time came when I had only one working one left, I looked online for replacements and came across Lamps 2U Direct. I took a chance and ordered a couple of likely replacements. To my delight, they work just like the originals (despite being a little different in shape). A reasonable price, short delivery time, satisfied customer. :-)
Helpful Report
The lamps I needed (25 volt GLS bayonet cap pearl lamps) are not very common, but were in staock as a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
REF: #L2U-0821-139462 I REFER THE ABOVE ORDER NUMBER. I RECEIVED WRONG BULBS FROM MY REQUESTS. I HAVE CONTACTED YOU AS SOON AS SOON AS RECEIVED ORDER. IM STILL WAITING FOR CALL BACK OR EMAIL JUSTIN GIBLIN
Helpful Report
Order delayed without no communication by. Items showing as 'in stock' on the website were in fact not in stock. Another company with no real time stock control. To be fair, customer services were prompt to issue a refund when alerted to the situation. Would not use again however.
Helpful Report
All good many thanks
Helpful Report
I requested the bulb which was suited for my cooker hood. It works well
Helpful Report
Helpful discussion on the phone before placing my order. Quick acknowledgement of my order, speedily dispated/received, well packed box considering the fragile contents. Excellent service all-in-all.
Helpful Report
Good product, good service, well packed and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Exactly what I ordered, good delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
very helpful and good knowledge postage a bit slow
Helpful Report
Excellent service - replaced failed oven lamp, even though no warranty nor obligation to do so. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Excellent value for the money
Helpful Report
Very disappointed, only received half the order (which was incorrect) and haven't had any explanation or refund!!
Helpful Report
As described, good quality and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Pleasantly delt with on the phone, but had to order on line. Good range of led lamps. The special type of lamp I ordered does the job and is dimmable but one of the lamp's doesn't seem completely happy at it's lowest setting tends to intermittently flicker. Think it would have been helpful to state in the description that they don't dim more than about 50% Finally the delivery by post was slow and extra cost, and I'm in a major town.
Helpful Report
Had unusual lamps ex-stock delivered next day
Helpful Report
Brilliant company. Received help with ceiling bulbs for bathroom. Received correct ones. Well packed and delivered with no problems. Will buy again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Perfect service
Helpful Report
They were great with the next day delivery. Although one bulb was damaged.
Helpful Report
Excellent prompt service as always
Helpful Report
Lamps2udirect.com is rated 4.56 based on 3,114 reviews