Lamps2udirect.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,014 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Lamps2udirect.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Lamps2udirect.com  Reviews

About Lamps2udirect.com :

Lamps2Udirect.com is dedicated to supplying bulbs, tubes, LEDs and lighting accessories to you, the customer, as quickly and stress free as possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279459695

Email:

sales@lamps2udirect.com

Location:

Lamps2udirect.com
PO BOX 9190
Harlow
Essex

Write Your review

Tell us how Lamps2udirect.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 11th July 2021
James Foskett
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 7th June 2021
Kevin Grundy
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 3rd April 2021
HEATHER SMART
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Shaeila Lua
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service - Speedy delivery - Fair Pricing
Brilliant service Quick delivery Easy
I ordered the product over 2 months ago and heard nothing for a few weeks. I phoned your customer services to complain and was told the item was out of stock and you were waiting deliveries from France. I still have not yet received the part and also had no further communication.
good product and service
This is exactly what we needed. It arrived promptly and was well packaged. We would happily use this company again.
Stunning light fitting looks great in my kitchen
Lamps2udirect.com  5 star review on 11th July 2021
Good stock of light bulbs etc. Items well packaged on arrival. Good customer service.
Very pleased with my LED replacement for an under-cabinet neon strip. Excellent, knowledgeable telephone advice received regarding compatibility plus rapid delivery service. Highly recommended!
Excellent quick service - good support too
Ordered and delivered within the week - now need to be fitted.
Still awaiting delivery!!
Great, goods ordered, kept up to date with details of shipping. Arrived when said. Definitely use again.
Had trouble finding a replacement fitting, came across lamps2udirect and found the exact model I wanted, the delivery was prompt and the price was right
Great service and price
good quality, prompt delivery, well packaged and good price.
An easy to use website, great prices and rapid delivery. What's not to like?
Excellent service from this seller, and the bulbs that I purchased were priced far below what other sellers were asking for the same item.
very good service
Quick to Send and good quality product. Thank you.
Great range of products, excellent service and communication, competitive prices, always fast shipping. Lamps2udirect always have what I need.
Lamps2udirect.com is rated 4.56 based on 3,014 reviews