King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,633 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality of product is very good, delivery pretty quick. Bit surprised that it is not possible to get a full range of sizes for every picture.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service the prints I brought could’ve been wrapped better but very pleased with them didn’t realise how small they would be I will be buying from King & McGaw in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality- slight variation in dimensions
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the prints and very happy with them, but suggest something needs to be done about the black stained frames - hands covered in thick black stain - thankfully, we did not wreck any wall coverings or home furnishings, but it could easily happen.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review.
We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your prints but sorry to hear about the frames.
Please do accept our apologies for this. Your feedback has been passed onto your framers and this issue will be looked into.
If you have any further issues, please do not hesitate to get in touch via email - customercare@kingmandmcgaw.com
Kind regards
Amy
Posted 1 year ago
no issues
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my framed print. Looks lovely and great quality. Will use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous choice, very good quality, good customer service.
Used twice now, will certainly use again very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully framed print.
Posted 1 year ago
Quite a good selection of prints and artists which should suit most people’s tastes.
Items well packed and shipment quite speedy
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a large Kadinski print for the sitting room. It arrived very quickly and I was impressed with the quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Good website and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the picture. Delivery time was good, picture came when expected. The colours were true to web site picture.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely photo, great service by King & McGaw. However shipping company poor (UPS)
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a picture for my son. It was delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
BUT the large parcel was simply left outside the front door of a house in a street in Islington. There was no-one at home and we were lucky it was still there when the recipient returned several hours later.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process, quality product, and arrived earlier than expected.
What more do you look for.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products. Fairly pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a medium sized Cary Grant picture for my mum’s birthday - she’s had a few different actors over the last couple of years and she really loves the quality of the pictures and the frame they come in. I was expecting the delivery a week earlier than it came which meant it was late for her birthday but that is my only reason for the 4 stars. Will purchase again anyway.
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with my purchase. Smooth delivery and good customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 4 prints of various size and frame. All were received promptly and I am very pleased with 3. Unfortunately, 1 of the prints was damaged - only slightly but I called to report it. The customer service I received was fantastic and with no argument and with an apology, a replacement is being provided and will be delivered on a date I have requested. Will definitely order from this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,633 reviews