King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,620 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very efficient and, I think, high quality of service coupled with a really good product. You have a good range of pictures through a variety of genre and style. The ordering process was easy and the payment system first class.
Posted 2 years ago
Product as described
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely pictures, well packaged
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality prints and so many frame options. Quick delivery, items well packaged. Above all I had excellent customer service when the frame I wanted on my second order was not showing online. I needed it to match the prints I had already purchased. The lady dealing with my call was wonderful. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service including answering questions I had about a print quickly and fully. Print was dispatched on time and well protected. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased a framed poster of Mark Rothko and delivered to Japan safely and swiftly. I really love it and am looking forward to buy another poster at King & McGaw. "
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product. Excellent and prompt customer service when there was a delivery issue. Will be using again.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality product at a reasonable price. Delivery on the day promised. Packaging more than adequate to protect the framed print
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and very nice staff. I had a problem with my print when it arrived and they sorted it out straight away . Excellent customer servic
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication and delivered within a few days. Well packaged and items were in perfect condition on unwrapping. Would highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
The product and the service were everything I could have hoped for. Well done King & McGaw.
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent website. Stunning collection. Very helpful customer services. I could not have had a better experience buying my first wall art."
Posted 3 years ago
The speed of ordering and receipt of 'The Singing Butler' was first class. Securely packaged, print and frame were outstanding. When presented to my wife on her birthday she was thrilled. Thank you very much, I gained a few 'brownie points'!!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy process and delivered as stated. Very good service.
Posted 3 years ago
I was really impressed by the quality of my print and the framing looks really professional and wouldn't look amiss in an art gallery.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and excellent quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Great, efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
The picture and the framing was first class. Am now on the lookout for another picture.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, great range of art and fantastic customer service. 5 stars for King & McGaw. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered two framed pictures and then a further one. Delivery was prompt. Packaging perfect and very pleased with the quality of the prints and frames.
Posted 3 years ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,620 reviews