King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,911 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
In one word: Great!
Recently I orderd two pictures (Atlas 59 and Harmonia by Inaluxe) at King&Mcgaw and I am absolutely stunned how everything worked out. My questions about a delivery to Germany were answered nice and fast on the phone and it took only a couple of days until the pics arrived safely packed. The quality of the artwork and the framing is exceptional! I also liked the choices I could make about the size and the different sorts of frames.
These pictures will not be the last I got from them!
So I am totally satisfied with King&Mcgaw and can definively recommend them!

Nice work!

Daniel
Posted 2 years ago
Great service , received my order a few days later ( brilliantly wrapped)
Would order again
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very speedy response to a query. Picture was delivered on time and very well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Poster looks amazing, real talking point
Posted 2 years ago
Loved my two framed art prints. Good quality at an affordable price. Quick delivery too. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and excellent picture , would have no hesitation in buying from King &McGaw again .
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and a great product.
Posted 2 years ago
Iconic images in fantastic poster quality. Rare posters available, too! The delivery service was excellent and support over the phone was friendly and welcoming. I would buy any day again! Love it!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality prints. Extremely helpful staff on the phone when I had a query.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything as advertised and prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
High quality image. Speedy dispatch, well parcelled.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice print and good service. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Ex service. picture as good as expected. thanks a lot Pauline.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery service, very well packaged. Excellent art work looked exactly the same as viewed on line.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a lowrie canvas print extra large, that was on a Tuesday possibly Wednesday .... was delivered that Friday. The Quality of the canvas is excellent !
I can not fault the service the quality or the lead time . I will be ordering again
Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the Girl with a pearl earring in the standard black frame - I am really pleased with it and think it looks great.
Posted 2 years ago
The Picasso is vibrant and looks great but the Da VInci Vitruvian Man looks poor.
I am not sure how this makes me feel, so an acceptable review is how I have gone.
Posted 2 years ago
Our picture arrived really well packaged and the quality of the framing was excellent. Love the picture, it's made our bedroom makeover! Will definitely use again in the future, just running out of wall space!
King & McGaw 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to excellent website and careful packaging, what I received was exactly what I expected.
Posted 2 years ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,911 reviews