King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,624 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
amazing selection of artworks printed to such a high quality, wrapped and presented beautifully. Will definitely be looking to purchase again!
Posted 1 year ago
Kept up to date as to status of delivery times and print was received only a few days after ordering. Good quality print in frame - very pleased with picture!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 pictures from you, 2 by Jolomo and 1 by Ron Lawson and they are a joy to look at. They all arrived very well packed and when promised. I would have no hesitation in recommending King & McGaw. Trying to decide which one to buy next! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with all my purchases. And delivery is quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Good website and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
A great item that arrived extremely well packed and bang on time. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered three Ron Lawson prints. Very pleased with them and arrived very well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Communication is good, pictures and frames are superb, the packaging in which they arrived ensures they arrrive in pristine condition. Overall excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of your prints and efficient manner in which you dealt with my order was wonderful.
Posted 1 year ago
Really high quality product, well packaged and promptly delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, speedy service, wouldn’t hesitate.
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a large print - excellent quality, arrived promptly. We will be buying from King and McGraw again very soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Good products, very good quick service, thrilled with my print thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
In one word: Great!
Recently I orderd two pictures (Atlas 59 and Harmonia by Inaluxe) at King&Mcgaw and I am absolutely stunned how everything worked out. My questions about a delivery to Germany were answered nice and fast on the phone and it took only a couple of days until the pics arrived safely packed. The quality of the artwork and the framing is exceptional! I also liked the choices I could make about the size and the different sorts of frames.
These pictures will not be the last I got from them!
So I am totally satisfied with King&Mcgaw and can definively recommend them!

Nice work!

Daniel
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , received my order a few days later ( brilliantly wrapped)
Would order again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very speedy response to a query. Picture was delivered on time and very well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Poster looks amazing, real talking point
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my two framed art prints. Good quality at an affordable price. Quick delivery too. Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and excellent picture , would have no hesitation in buying from King &McGaw again .
Posted 1 year ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,624 reviews