King & McGaw Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
4.9
Based on 5,369 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products and service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Have used many times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality and both the print and frame are top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great print on good quality paper. Looks expensive. I would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a disappointing experience, given a picture as a retirement present that is too large for my home, asked to exchange for something else. But told categorically no as it was outside their 30 day returns policy. (I didn’t receive it from work for 30 days). I would recommend finding another provider who have more understanding in future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don’t have words to explain how happy I am. Even the package is so well made ,so the protection is 100%. And the poster what I ordered is stunning. So happy about it. I will definitely order from you again. I tried even other websites,cheaper of course but you can see why . Is not even close to the quality what you guys offer. Thank You so much again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The artwork is as advertised, true to colour and excellent quality all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Framing good but Print quality not as refined as expected. A little disappointed for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely fast delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful quality print
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wouldn’t touch these people with a barge pole
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well packaged little slow and expensive on delivery I would buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my order. Exactly as shown on website. Arrived promptly. I will definitely be ordering again from King & McGaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good art work and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall great experience. Framing is very high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the posters and good service. Also good to have substantial fixings included
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is our second purchase from K&M and won’t be the last. The art of thoughtfully curated and easy to search. The orders are efficient and well packed and the final product looks very stylish. Overall great value and a great concept.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve had a couple of large framed prints for King & McGaw and I’ve been very pleased with how well packaged they are on delivery. Absolutely protected and cushioned. The quality of the prints is excellent and I love the black ash frames. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant...no complaints whatsoever. Easy to use site with regular updates re delivery. Securely packaged and safely delivered on time. Highly recommended
King & McGaw 5 star review on 15th July 2022 King & McGaw 5 star review on 15th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.9 based on 5,369 reviews