King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,318 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Andrew Irving
King & McGaw 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
King & McGaw 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anonymous
King & McGaw 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Jema Hacuma
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
177
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with my 2 prints. Framing is excellent. Very professional job.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
The print is beautiful, immaculate quality. The white border made it a lot bigger than expected, which meant I had to order a new frame, so note that. Their customer service is excellent as well, I contacted them as I considered returning for a smaller size and they replied very quickly and gave clear guidance.
Posted 6 days ago
The picture arrived promptly, and was attractively framed. I’m entirely satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Superb service; both frame and picture are beautiful.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality frame and good value.
Posted 6 days ago
Great framing and print!
Posted 6 days ago
So very happy to have sourced my artwork from K&McG, superb selection of prints and expertly framed.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently ordered two prints: a Lowry and a Matisse, and am thrilled with them. They arrived well-packaged, well-framed and of very high quality, ready to be hung. Thank you. One thing: would it be possible to give some more information about the individual pictures - e.g. is it a print of an orginial oil painting, and if so where is the original to be found?
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! Your service is fantastic, and so is the quality of your prints/frames. Our Ele Pack print looks great hung in our new home. Would definitely recommend you guys, and will order with you again in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Super service and very professional looking prints
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and delighted with the three prints I purchased
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, very good quality pictures, good delivery service, will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Packed very well with no damage to my picture, and good service on my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect print arrived exactly as I hoped for. Looks amazing and an effortless buying experience. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order Jack Vettriano print in a ash grey frame from King & Mcgraw. Very pleased with delivery & packaging. Loving the print. It would be nice to have the choice to order non reflective glass, which is my preference. Happy overall.
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional range and arrived carefully packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
V good quality, item just as I had hoped.
Posted 1 week ago
A beautiful print, delivered promptly. It was a birthday present and my dad was thrilled. Excellent quality and service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful print set in a stunning frame. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,318 reviews