King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,261 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
02033724865

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate King & McGaw ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Rapid dispatch and good quality product. I recommand !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sergiu Gutman
Verified Buyer
"They have an excellent, well diversified collection of art prints to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Holly Whelan
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful prints and frames - very securely wrapped and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service. Prints arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katherine Keith
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, and all 4 of the pictures I have ordered have been perfect quality with no scratches to the frame or other problems. Really nice pictures, I love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Ritchie
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my prints on canvas and earlier purchase of framed prints. Expertly packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the service we had from King & McGaw. We purchased two pictures and on discovering one had a small mark on the glass, called them. They immediately arranged a pick up to suit us and the picture was returned to us within three days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanna Brayton
Verified Buyer
"Love the choice of prints, quick delivery and choice of sizes and colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful service, super quick delivery, reasonable prices, and gorgeous products. I’ve already started looking for our next buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery, good quality print and well packaged. Would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heather Newton
Verified Buyer
"My other half is delighted with this LS Lowry print .excellent quality , fast free delivery. What more do you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Posgate
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality print. Fast delivery and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicholas Witney
Verified Buyer
"Thanks to excellent website and careful packaging, what I received was exactly what I expected."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Extremely helpful phone and email assistance.Very reliable delivery and would recommend the company to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a few prints delivered well packaged within a very firm container and also a lovely Framed and mounted print, which was extremely well packaged. Arrived safely and within the time frame promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great picture quality, however I would prefer a sturdier frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wow! The quality of the Basquiat print FAR exceeded my expectations. I’ll be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola Middleton
Verified Buyer
"Exceedingly happy with the service. Both paintings arrived super quick and the framing was very professional and the screws and fixtures were of very high quality. All in all, ten out of ten. And excellent value for money too. Good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Picture arrived on stated date in perfect condition. Love It"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,261 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This