King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,930 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
King & Mcgaw provide a huge range of quality artwork at a fair price.
I would highly recommended anyone wanting to revamp an interior to see what they have to offer.
I have bought 4 framed pictures over the last year and love them. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Impressed by the good quality of the printings
I know I made the order during christmas... it was shipped with a lot of delay... they could have notice me
Posted 5 days ago
Been looking for some 'unusual' art for my recently refurbished hallway,stumbled across King & McGaws website....WOW brilliant choice of some amazing pictures,couldn't be happier with my purchases,arrived promptly and well package,great stuff,thanks again
Posted 5 days ago
The pictures I ordered were sent extremely well wrapped so arrived in pristine condition to be popped straight onto my wall.
Lovely quality of prints and very nicely framed. They are both a real pleasure to look at.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, all goods really well packaged
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic product and customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
I adore King and McGaw. Beautiful prints in stunning frames. I wish I could fit them all in my house!
King & McGaw 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the prompt, efficient service and the quality of the product. Would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 5 days ago
Second time I have ordered prints - arrived promptly and well packed in tube to prevent damage.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy end to end service ...print and frame quality is of very high standard ...very well packaged ...excellent communication throughout...would recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely love the print, the service was very professional, delivery was on time, I was informed regularly about my order, It was packaged well. Thank you
King & McGaw 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely prints but did not fit my frames. As I had frames with mounts that I wanted to use I ordered using the image area measurements stated, unfortunately these are 1 to 2 cm short. Ordered 2 prints and both are too small.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good prints, prompt shipment and packaged with care.
Posted 1 week ago
Once again the service is outstanding and the quality of the pictures are absolutely lovely! There is so much to choose from but I wouldn’t shop anywhere else apart from here. Great ideas for each room! Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the service and quality of print and frame.Looks perfect on our wall
Posted 1 week ago
The 7 framed Lowry are superb and the service excellent
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased with our print. We were a little doubtful about the quality as the price was so good but it excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
I was desperately searching for quality wall arts when I found an advert by King and McGraw on Facebook. When my first order arrived I just had to order the second and I am going to order more. Excellent art works and the variety of works on their website is amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Great print and excellent service.👍
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing prints
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,930 reviews