King & McGaw Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,781 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate King & McGaw?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, arrived promptly had a print framed very happy with it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Pettit
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used this company twice now and have nothing but praise. The items I have bought have been excellent and service and delivery have been as good as it gets.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I prefer to telephone for my order after being scammed, which I did and I was very pleased with the person who took my order and very surprised when it was delivered the next day, excellent service, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs MI Joy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase from your firm and in both cases I was delighted with your
products.
On both occasions the quality was superb .The ordering process was easy and the packeging
protected my pictures perfectly. I would recommend your service strongly to anyone that
was thinking of buying any of your products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracey Pennington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from placing the order through to the quality of the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charles Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of wall art. We chose a framed Lowrey. It arrived within a few days in a bespoke carton. It looks fantastic on our wall.
Great service all round. We willrecommend King & McGaw to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we purchased a lovely print from the Chatsworth house Collection and the quality is very good, it was also delivered quickly and packaged really well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Interesting choices and as ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy on line ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service and a really beautiful frame
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melanie Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gorgeous prints, delivered really quickly, website was easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A problem with my order was sorted out promptly. Cannot fault the customer service. Prints are good too- some unusual ones I hadn't seen anywhere else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful picture, high quality. It came quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to navigate site .
Speedy , tracked delivery service .
Delighted recipient .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Petr Pakosta
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was OK. Well done:)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received two really great prints in the post. Super quick delivery and fantastic print quality. Just a bit fed up at a discount code came through a couple of days after I ordered.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Joy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered a framed print. The framing was very good quality and included fittings. I would recommend and certainly use them again. Definitely worth the price paid.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really friendly service. Excellent customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rahul Sen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Frankly I don't remember what I bought. Maybe you should mention the item purchased too in the email.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nina Cunningham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My item arrived very quick and was beautifully parcelled up
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.83 based on 1,781 reviews