King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,515 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased looks great .
Posted 1 week ago
It is absolutely impossible to find better service than that offered by this company. In the process of buying two inexpensive prints, everybody I've spoken to could not have been more helpful. The prints I purchased, immaculately packaged and received the day after placing the order. Simply, I cannot praise King & McGaw more highly.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prints, highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality print, vibrant colours. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 22nd July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw's selection of artwork is, in my opinion, second to none. Just received my order of six superbly framed pictures, delivered on the date promised and each now brightening and improving the rooms they were chosen for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the work is worth the price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prints and services. Great quality. I’d definitely use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
A quality product that arrived when expected. I am a very satisfied customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
high quality prints, well packaged and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class really delighted many thanks from an 78 year old well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
I hadn't shopped with King & McGraw prior to lockdown but I wanted to renew some of my art posters. The prices and framing options are competitive, the posters were really well wrapped and packaged and they arrived very quickly. I'm very pleased with my purchase and will be making another order soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and service , thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, high quality, beautiful print and frame. Fantastic customer service too, had to return one picture as it was a present that wasn't to the recipients taste, the process couldn't have been easier.
I would recommend using King & McGaw to anyone, I will certainly use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The print I ordered arrived on time and was beautifully framed. It made a lovely present.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Picture was perfect - just as we expected and the fixing kit that came with it was very handy. Also loved the sketch book. It was delivered on the day expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been shopping with King & McGaw for over four years now. The service and quality is absolutely top notch. Nothing is too much for the exceptionally helpful staff and the range of artwork is phenomenal. Ten out of ten from me all the way. Thank you King & McGaw! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for similar products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual, an excellent product and excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic website, great range of prints - framing and delivery is excellent. My King and McGaw framed prints always gain admirers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colours are less vibrant on print, would be nice if was specified if there's title on print or not. Quick dispatched.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst we had to wait quite a long time for delivery, it was worth waiting for. The quality of the artwork is excellent. The frame and mounting is simple and elegant. All the necessary parts and instructions for hanging were supplied. The "glass" is clear plastic and UV resistant. We are very pleased and will be ordering again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,515 reviews