King & McGaw Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,869 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic print and great that you can choose frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quality frame - far superior to competitor print suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were very pleased with the service and the pictures were well packed. We are also very pleased with the pictures, which are just as expected with good quality framing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good finish of products and courteous and efficient customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 3 prints. All beautifully framed and packaged so well. Arrived on the day they were expected. Delighted that hooks/screw fittings were also enclosed with instructions for hanging. Will buy again once I save up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to order from King and McGaw. Glazing had a slight flaw on arrival, looked as though it was in transit as packaging was damaged. Emailed them and they arranged uplift. Customer service team were great, kept me informed at all times. The glazing was replaced with new acrylic and returned very quickly. Excellent service from them. Would definitely buy from them again. Love my painting of Tiree cottage by Ron Lawson it is exactly as I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding prints, well framed and packaged for delivery. I have bought three prints so far, but will certainly be back for more. Excellent communication throughout the buying process. I would thoroughly recommend this company for art prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pictures - great quality prints and frames. Products arrived timeline, wrapped well. These pieces have really transformed our kitchen. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of K & McG's prints is very high, with maximum clarity and vibrant co!ours. The frames are also elegant and appropriate. Delivery is also first-class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from order to delivery. The picture I ordered is beautifully framed and mounted and comes with everything needed to put it on the wall. Thank you to all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality product and fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my poster! Great quality print and colour!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the Vogue print. So much that my daughter is buying one for me and one for my husband to go as three pictures on our bedroom wall for Christmas. Beautiful colours good size and black ash frame , perfect on our teal painted wall. 🌲
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second L S Lowry print that I have bought from King & McGaw. Both have been superb quality with great colours, beautifully mounted and framed in Black Ash. The delivery time was as promised and the packaging could not have been better. A great company to do business with and will no doubt be doing so again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Jack Vettriano framed print arrive in perfect condition and we are extremely pleased with the whole process of purchasing it from King and McGaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful artwork excellently framed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a vast selection of art to choose from! We’re addicted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered Summertime by Jackson Pollock . I had my eyes on it for a while I ordered the largest size with an Ash frame . It arrived perfect and was stunning and really well framed with a classy , quality frame .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered a framed print of Anne Rea’s Street at Bedoin for our lounge. It was efficiently delivered within two weeks, very well packaged. The quality of the print and frame is excellent and the picture is always a talking point with visitors. We have ordered another Anne Rea print to compliment it. Customer service was very efficient with a polite member of staff able to answer a query straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.88 based on 4,869 reviews