Small Smart Reviews

4.88 Rating 97 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Small Smart

About Small Smart: We understand the struggle of selecting products for your baby without having to compromise on quality or price. Thats why we have brought together a collection of unique, high quality, premier products, all at competitive prices.
We search the globe to find products where outstanding design combines with smart features to help make the joy of parenting even simpler. We used our 10 years of experience in the baby business, an extensive background in art & design, and our own experiences as parents to help make sure you are presented with only the best products.
We choose items that are environmentally friendly and sustainable, such as Tencel or organic cotton, to use across our whole range of fashion, toys and textiles.

Visit Website

Phone:
01213777731

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Small Smart?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Abeer Salem
Verified Buyer
"I love it, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good quality product at a good price and received quickly. Happy with the whole service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sally Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt efficient service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely baby bag perfect size. Great communication from the website emails to say when dispatched and arrived so quick. Would use this qeb site again no problems at all. Infact faster than bigger company's iv used before. 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grace Bernard
Verified Buyer
"Beautifully stylish, good material, sturdy frame and strong wheels, easy to assemble and to put down. I am more than happy with my purchase and will be very proud to push my baby around in this pram! Excellent value for money, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natalie Orchard
Verified Buyer
"This really is a luxurious mat. I wanted something thicker than those bog standard play mats and this definitely offers that. My one month old loves lying on it. Also it's such great value for money as these play mat/gyms can be so expensive. Only down side is that the musical toy doesn't really play. No on/off button and it attempts a line of music if you manhandle it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nia Bentham
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic tray set, great value for money and arrived very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kathleen Williams
Verified Buyer
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ayesha Shaukat
Verified Buyer
"i am satisfied and happy with my alise pushchair , easy to use , comfortable seat and as well as quick delivery 😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Spencer
Verified Buyer
"We brought the owl nightlight for our toddler grandson and he loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good comunication, very good price and fast.delivery. A nice experience over all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Danielle Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Stroller came very quickly and is as described online. Having never heard of website/brand we took chance and it was definatley worth the risk! Stroller is excellent quality & very sturdy compared to other better known brands we tested out before ordering. First day of using we tried it out in Newcastle city centre i got stopped & asked where it was from by someone looking to purchase one themselves! Will def be using website in the future, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery cheap price great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although I did not receive my item this was through no fault of Small Smart. It was due to my local courier and a lot of my neighbours have had similar problems. Good service from Small Smart as they were very apologetic on behalf of the courier and gave me a full refund straight away. I would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Audrey Downing
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and nice product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs S Dover
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, good quality goods, inform you of delivery date and time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Baddeley
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use web site, competitive price, good communication via e mail regarding both product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jane Augustine
Verified Buyer
"The gift I ordered for my grandson Is exactly what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Price of the product was very competitive, communication was fab and all of my questions were answered very quickly, posted out super quick and received just 1 day after ordering. Really recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Small Smart is rated 4.88 based on 97 reviews