Small Smart Reviews

4.84 Rating 129 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Small Smart

About Small Smart: We understand the struggle of selecting products for your baby without having to compromise on quality or price. Thats why we have brought together a collection of unique, high quality, premier products, all at competitive prices.
We search the globe to find products where outstanding design combines with smart features to help make the joy of parenting even simpler. We used our 10 years of experience in the baby business, an extensive background in art & design, and our own experiences as parents to help make sure you are presented with only the best products.
We choose items that are environmentally friendly and sustainable, such as Tencel or organic cotton, to use across our whole range of fashion, toys and textiles.

Visit Website

Phone:
01213777731

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Small Smart ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The item arrived quickly. Good quality and my niece was really pleased with it. It was a gift for her new baby."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quality item delivered promptly and very competitive pricing. Would definitely purchase from Small Smart again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought this to take on holiday with me, I’ve not yet been on holiday but the pushchair looks so luxurious we have been using it for everyday use! I can’t believe how easily folded it is! Even my partner manages to do so haha. The pram is really good quality and I’m pretty sure it qualifies as hand luggage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good selection of products. Easy ordering and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karolina .
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service. Package well protect. Item very well made exactly how was discribe in web side."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery with DPD. Contacted me to let me know that one of the items was not instock on the next day after ordering which was a great service. The items are lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service over the bank holiday weekend. Looking forward to buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They had the product I was looking for, competitive prices, and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jessica Warnock
Verified Buyer
"Such a great company, so happy to help when I had questions about delivery. Items are good value and true to description Would defo buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast delivery! Great product, exactly what I wanted which isn’t usually the case when buying online but it’s great. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Allen
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love this pram, it's light compact and very stylish, a matter of seconds it's up and down, plenty of room in the boot of car now for shopping, little girl loves it too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stunning baby gym so expensive looking beautiful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isabel Wooding
Verified Buyer
"I was so delighted with the two items purchased for our first child due in October this year. The safari play mat and newborn clothing looks excellent quality at a good price. Thank you and for your efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I couldn't have asked for better services... The monthly emails they provide with amazing products and lots of promotions for me to get! Can't wait to get my tot her summer wardrobe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our Allis stroller arrived the next day and was really happy with how easy it is fold down and open up. Even more ecstatic with the fact that we were actually able to take it onto the plane with us and store it in the cabin with us. I was able to very quickly get our 1 year old off the plane and through all the queues without any trouble since he was secure and comfy in the pram. Not mention how handy it is to have the stroller throughout the journey to help carry those extra little bags one inevitably collects along the way, in an airport."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate, nice selection of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you! International shipping and it arrived quick! Great product :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephanie West
Verified Buyer
"Always buy my sons camper from sarenza or camper direct . Signed up for email offers to receive 10% off first order ... not including sale items ! Poor show. Not valued"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a pram from here and it came really quick, however one of the wheels was faulty(not their fault) so within a few days they sent out a new pram. Absolutely excellent company. And the quality of the pram is exceptional. 1000% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Lowe
Verified Buyer
"No problem ordering goods , arrived on time, looked they did on the tin :-) Happy shopper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Small Smart is rated 4.84 based on 129 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This