Small Smart Reviews

4.83 Rating 113 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Small Smart

About Small Smart: We understand the struggle of selecting products for your baby without having to compromise on quality or price. Thats why we have brought together a collection of unique, high quality, premier products, all at competitive prices.
We search the globe to find products where outstanding design combines with smart features to help make the joy of parenting even simpler. We used our 10 years of experience in the baby business, an extensive background in art & design, and our own experiences as parents to help make sure you are presented with only the best products.
We choose items that are environmentally friendly and sustainable, such as Tencel or organic cotton, to use across our whole range of fashion, toys and textiles.

Visit Website

Phone:
01213777731

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Small Smart?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you! International shipping and it arrived quick! Great product :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Stephanie West
Verified Buyer
"Always buy my sons camper from sarenza or camper direct . Signed up for email offers to receive 10% off first order ... not including sale items ! Poor show. Not valued"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a pram from here and it came really quick, however one of the wheels was faulty(not their fault) so within a few days they sent out a new pram. Absolutely excellent company. And the quality of the pram is exceptional. 1000% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Lowe
Verified Buyer
"No problem ordering goods , arrived on time, looked they did on the tin :-) Happy shopper"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the Allis plume pushchair and it it’s perfect! It’s very good quality material and the metal isn’t cheap looking. It’s compact perfect for travelling. The wheels detach with a click and it’s so easy to maneuvre. There’s a large storage area aswell. It’s perfect for my toddler and taking on holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Szilvia Laszlo-Toth
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful products and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can’t wait for my grandchild to arrive and be able to use this. It’s so soft and lovely. It arrives quickly and was packaged well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alison Batterbee
Verified Buyer
"Was very pleased with the extremely quick delivery my item arrived within 2 days of ordering Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margo Ritchie
Verified Buyer
"I bought a baby gym play mat for my granddaughter and I am delighted with it. It is very good quality and nicely padded and has lots of activities for her to play with. The colours are lovely and the animals on the mat with crinkly ears were an extra bonus. This is the nicest play mat that I found on line and I would recommend it. The service from Small Smart was excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karolina Glen
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery,nice customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product and easy to put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely selection not seen in shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Antonia Jones
Verified Buyer
"Quick, easy service and delivery. Product is easy to use and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Cattell
Verified Buyer
"Was looking for the little maileg mouse. Great price, shipped quickly and the mouse looks lovely in my daughters room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was the first time I had viewed and purchased an item from Small Smart and I have to say that I have been very impressed both with the item, excellent quality, and with the delivery. I will be definitely recommending you in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it looked nothing like it did on the picture! it looks very cheap and tacky and the material looked and felt worn out. After explaining this to the staff how i was not happy with the item, they were extremely unhelpful so i had to go through to paypal to get my money back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Abeer Salem
Verified Buyer
"I love it, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality product at a good price and received quickly. Happy with the whole service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sally Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt efficient service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely baby bag perfect size. Great communication from the website emails to say when dispatched and arrived so quick. Would use this qeb site again no problems at all. Infact faster than bigger company's iv used before. 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Small Smart is rated 4.83 based on 113 reviews