Kettler Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,037 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kettler
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Kettler Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527 591901

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettler made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kettler 5 star review on 5th June 2019
PAUL SEDDON
More Photos & Videos
Kettler 5 star review on 2nd October 2018
Colette Elcock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant product great service
Posted 1 day ago
The level of customer service that we got for a minor issue on our garden table was fantastic. We are really pleased with our furniture set that we have had for two years and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 day ago
After a few issues we have got things sorted
Posted 1 day ago
We recently purchased a Rosemoor garden bench from Kettler via John Lewis.
There was an issue with some of the screws supplied which didn’t fit properly; within 3 days of an email Kettler sent us replacements.
The bench is really smart and their service was splendidly efficient.
Posted 2 days ago
Site easy to use and order from.
Posted 2 days ago
Avoid this company was promised delivery today by claire on the 3 /6/2020 going to ask from money back promises promise
Posted 2 days ago
The worst product/brand I've ever used. We have a Rico M elliptical machine and it is the single loudest thing in the whole house. It creaks, squeaks, screams in agony whenever you use it and generally feels like it's going to break at any moment. It is also impossible to fix. Generally you can access pivot points in a Elliptical machine so you can lubricate them. But Kettler makes most of them inaccessible, probably in the hopes you'll give up fixing it and buy a new one. Even after attempting to disassemble, lubricate, re-tighten and reassemble; it continues to be the loudest thing known to existence. It's so loud that it even drowns out music coming from my headphones. These are definitely very poor quality products, and I have to assume all Kettler products are amongst the same lines.
Posted 2 days ago
Good range of products. Easy web site to navigate and buy from
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent after sales support. Very fair in their assessment and quickly addressed the issues. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
The parasol bung I ordered has not been delivered, due, I have been told by Claire in your office, days after I ordered, to you being out of stock. One has been ordered, I have been told. I am therefore not qualified to make any comment about the bung.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Item has not arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
This product is awful cannot feel the heat from 10 inches away. Sadly got rid of the box so cannot return. Do not buy!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
gd service and product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly and with free postage. Fantastic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Henley mesh garden furniture 2016 which developed some rusting on the chairs(2018) - under guarantee these were replaced promptly - 2020 and we have the same problem (we do live within 250 metres of North Sea) - contacted Kettler (email) and same day received acknowledgement, several days later we are now awaiting replacement chairs, our choice as we were offered alternative design. Love our garden furniture in spite of problem - after sales team have been excellent and delivered 5*service for a 5* product - no hesitation in recommending company,product or service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Panasol - Love the idea of this and bought it last year. It works great but after the Summer it had rusted slightly and was leaving rust marks on the canopy, so was really disappointing. This year we have paid to have it recoated and painted so shouldn’t rust and will last for years.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just purchased the Charlbury Round set of table and 6 chairs,some scratch marks on the coating of the metal frames, hope it does not rust? chairs very comfy well built, also purchased the protective cover for the set. The metal stand that goes in the middle of the table is poor, slight bit of wind and it falls over, the stand would scratch the glass table top, trying to get it to stay standing up whilst putting the cover on is a pain, the picture of the cover shows that it has 4 pull toggle cords to pull the cover tight , but there is only 1 it is impossible to to tighten quality seems ok only time will tell would only give the cover 4 out of ten.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Medium storage box Instructions hopeless as don't tell vital get ends in certain way or lid struts wont fit Diagrams don't match components as delivered

A definite don't buy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kettler is rated 4.65 based on 1,037 reviews