Kettler Reviews

4.67 Rating 317 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Kettler

How would you rate Kettler ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought a table, chairs and umbrella from Kettler just under 5 years ago. This summer, I noticed some rusting on the front seat bar of several of the chairs and some mildew colouring on others. I contacted the company using their warranty claim, sending in photos of the problems, as I realised the chairs had five year warranty. My claim was accepted within 48 hours and I had 8 new chairs within a few days. Simply cannot beat service like that. Will continue to buy Kettler stuff, knowing that it is great quality but that if I do have a problem, I can rely on them to deal with it effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
"When I had a problem with my garden furniture they acted promptly and replaced it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"When I had a problem with my garden furniture they acted promptly and replaced it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"first class product and issue with damaged chair dealt with promptly and efficiently. customer support very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant customer service, replaced chairs under warranty with apologies and no quibbles at all. Kept informed of progress and delivery, phoned half hour before arriving despite already having a 2 hour delivery slot. Cannot fault this company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Roger Stanworth
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful response to a minor problem with one of their items - agreed to replace and a very good service of pick up and delivery to sort everything out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The protective cover for our Palma corner dining unit was replaced promptly and efficiently without quibble. The replacement also appears to BMW’s of an improved quality. We were also sent. A cover for the table which was an added bonus. Thankyou Kettler."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I purchased a garden corner set from Kettler last year plus covers. It was in the garage all winter but developed a small split in the cover.It was nearly out of guarantee but Kettle r replaced it immediately without a quibble! Very reliable and helpful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Purchased garden furniture 4 years ago and found three of the six chairs to be showing signs of rust. As still under warranty/guarantee, Kettler replaced the defective chairs very promptly and efficiently. We would not hesitate to buy Kettler products in the future, the customer service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We have dealt with Kettler several times over problems with our garden furniture. Their service has been good, replacing the defective item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We had a couple of garden chairs that were showing signs of rust. Kettler dealt with the problem quickly and professionally. I wouldn't hesitate to buy any of their products or services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Had rust issue with two chairs on Bistro Set. Kettler replaced the items without any bother, a very good company to deal with. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bob From Somerset
Verified Reviewer
"Have number of Kettler chairs and two tables all of which have served me well. I had some issues with a couple of chairs which had started to show signs of surface rust. I contacted Kettler and filled in their on-line claim form (which was very easy and uncomplicated) and was almost immediately contacted by their Support staff to arrange replacement items. No fuss, no dramas and a very pleasant experience. Replacements were delivered free within a week. I can't complain about a thing. Great service from a great company with a great product. Many thanks Kettler!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a rust problem on two of the chairs, which I discovered were only just within warranty, but Kettler still replaced them and were extremely polite and helpful into the bargain. Would not hesitate to buy their products again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service. Chairs replaced, no quibble, no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A focused company delivering an excellent and fair service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tony From Cardiff
Verified Reviewer
"Kettler replaced 6 garden chairs that were showing signs of rust without any fuss or stress. Chairs were within the 5 year warranty period. I can’t fault the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane, Gloucestershire
Verified Reviewer
"We've got a few items of Kettler garden furniture and they are excellent. We had a problem with one bench and once we contacted Kettler and sent photos of the problem they replaced the item promptly. Really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kettler responded to my issue with ease and efficiency. Am very pleased with the service they provided. The only issue I do have is the products themselves and how easily they rust in a short period of time despite kettler's Garrantees not to, this is the second replacement I have received due to rusting. If you buy and pay for quality you should expect it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The after sales team dealt with sorting out my problem with great efficiency . It was a pleasure to deal with them . Thank you Kettler."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kettler is rated 4.67 based on 317 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This