Kettler Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,154 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Kettler
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Read Kettler Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527 591901

Location:

Merse Road, North Moons Moat, Redditch

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettler made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good product, good service.
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous customer service. During landscaping work in our garden the base pole of our Kettler parasol went missing. When I contacted Kettler, they did not have any new poles in stock, but on checking their warehouse they located a used pole which they shipped to me 2 days later for a very small cost. This works perfectly and now enjoying the parasol in our beautifully landscaped garden
Posted 2 days ago
I would like to say what a great member of staff you have in Chris Stringer. He has a positive approach to customer service, and genuinely wants to help the customer. I would personally put Chris as a Trainer of new starters. His attitude was so genuine. I would like to wish him all the very best for his future. Well done Kettler, you have picked a great help to your company.
Posted 4 days ago
We purchased coated metal chairs and a matching table some years ago. The warranty period was 5 years. It rusted within that period and it was replaced. Kettler informed us that the coating process had to be changed to an environmentally friendly one and they had some issues with the process which had now been resolved. The second one did the same though, again it was replaced and again we were reassured that it would last. The third time it rusted but they wouldn't replace as it was outside the warranty period. I have some sympathy with Kettler that they can't go on replacing however as my mother-in-law's Kettler chairs and tables are showing no signs of rust after 15 years I can't recommend these products. The warranty period on her set was 10 years, no five, so the only conclusion I can make is that they are not fit for purpose in the UK climate.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi everyone if your thinking of buying kettler don't expect any help if anything goes wrong, the top of our table has melted and the customer service team don't want to help and have tried to put us off, after numerous mails and phone calls to them and seeking advice from citizens advise they have agreed to replacing the top but not until January 2022 very poor customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Kettler chairs and tables are excellent but replacement parts (like replacement feet) are too expensive. Can’t buy them in local shops that sell Kettler garden furniture.
Posted 1 week ago
No tools to construct the Kettler exercise bike. Also construction is quite difficult. There is no thought in the design of this bike and its assembly by the client. I can not recommend this bike.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product, fit s a treat.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality cover which fitted our furniture perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Garden furniture has really really starting looking shoddy! Note the paint peeling on my garden table and the discolouration of the arm of the chair. Barely 36 months old. Really really disappointed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company offering class products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good luck - 3 parts of frame arrived damaged - box was unmarked - 3 days into warranty claim and no information on replacement
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am not impressed by a company that asks me to review a product that I've yet to receive. The item is showing 'in stock' on your website so why has my order not been fulfilled? I preordered a month ago and have had no communication at all as to when this will (or won't) be delivered. I have also e-mailed but received no response.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent . Quality products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used thus to protect my new pollywood garden table . Thanks fir prompt delivery
Kettler 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
kettler is one of the best suppliers of quality garden furniture. The finish is superb and very long lasting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Grand daughters are having great fun with it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good quality. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kettler is rated 4.52 based on 1,154 reviews