Kettler Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,233 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Kettler
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Read Kettler Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527 591901

Location:

Merse Road, North Moons Moat, Redditch

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettler made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kettler 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Paula Brown
Kettler 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Anonymous
Kettler 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Ness
Kettler 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Ness
Kettler 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Ness
Kettler 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Ness
Kettler 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Ness
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent cover good money for value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Services team were excellent in helping me decide on which foot caps were correct for my garden chairs. They enquired about the type of chair, I sent photos & the asked technical advisers to ensure my order was correct. It was a perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought some garden furniture from Kettler. Beautiful table and chairs, only to find that after some time the chairs began to shed their finish. I wrote to Kettler and without any problem replaced the chairs. I am so impressed with them and would certainly recommend them to anyone. Thank you to the team at Kettler, who were so helpful and polite. I shall again enjoy using my garden furniture. Mrs G M Hurst.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kettler I am fine with and generally good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awful company. Agreed my item was faulty - failed across 6 months to replace, now awaiting refund without any luck. Sadly not able to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fits perfectly and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had to replace my LAMODE resin table twice now waiting for my new LAMODE table which is now metal was meant to be delivered today but they have lost it 😡😡😡😡 probably the worst garden furniture in the world the weave on the chairs are coming apart now awful furniture I wish in never bought this furniture the guarantee has just run on the chairs to 😭
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry that you have had an issue with having your table replaced. Unfortunately our couriers were having some technical difficulties in their warehouses which resulted in you having a prolonged delivery. We understand it that after a successful weekend delivery, you now have your new table and the faulty one has been collected from you. It is a real shame that you have experienced issues with your LaMode set and we would like to see if we can help. Please forward pictures of the chairs that you are reporting an issue with to our Customer Care Team who will be happy to review and advise.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately we are still waiting delivery so unable to rate them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to Customer Services, a lady called Kate who was incredibly knowledgable of the product I needed to repair. Within minutes she identified the piece to make the repair, booked the sale and arranged delivery. In an era where people are quick to moan, it is great to be able to commend really good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought a lot of garden furniture and an Everdure BBQ from Kettler over the last 18 months and not only is the quality of their products excellent, but the aftercare service from their sales team is always exceptional. Most recently, Chris Stringer helped to resolve an issue quickly and in a very professional manner. Thank you Chris!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent garden dining set - 6 seats- plus parasol. very well satisfied -and and met expectations, well constructed and fits neatly on our patio -
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased two of Kettler products in over the years and been extremely pleased with the quality and durability of the products as they have lasted exceedingly well in our weather conditions also I would highly praise and recommend there Customer Service department who go out of their way to sort any issues you may have no matter how large or small they may be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly delighted with my Caredo garden furniture. Beautifully made with comfortable chairs. Top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They sorted out an issue with a lost chair mechanism. Their customer care department’s response was quick and efficient. The replacement arrived very quickly and the chair became usable again. I’m incredibly impressed by the quality of their customer care and has confirmed my confidence in Kettler’s commitment to great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was really impressed with their service as the 1st rope Copa sofa had a slight blemish and they replaced it immediately. Good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We bought kettler garden furniture just at the start of the first lockdown including L shaped sofa and table with a fire pit. Furniture arrived quickly and well packaged. Very easy to assemble. The kettler seating is as comfortable as the sofa in lounge which is ideal as we spend most our time in the garden! We also got the fitted covers which are well made however, after 1 year theres a couple of tears so we will need to buy replacements and they're not cheap. Overall very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Garden outside chair set ,quality made and comfortable ,cover protecting from rain etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the Kettler cantilever umbrella with led lights and Bluetooth speaker 😊👍 looks superb at night !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kettler is rated 4.51 based on 1,233 reviews