Kettell Windows Reviews

4.91 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kettell Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kettell Windows Reviews

About Kettell Windows:

We supply & install double glazing to customers across Leicestershire

Established in 2005, Kettell Windows is run by two generations of family with over 50 years’ experience within Leicestershire’s double glazing industry. Renowned for our trustworthy nature & a low-pressure attitude, outstanding customer satisfaction & exceptional attention to detail all come as standard with a Kettell Windows installation. Offering the very best leading double glazing products & materials, environmental sustainability & working to the highest standards is in our DNA. We are also Leicester’s largest Solidor composite door supplier and installer.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696721

Email:

email@kettellwindows.co.uk

Location:

Kettell Windows, Doors & Conservatories
Showroom, Office & Warehouse
Unit 12, The Warren,
East Goscote, Leicester,
LE7 3XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettell Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very smart new windows and doors. Vast improvement on old style PVC.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mr Brown. uPVC has come along way & we are glad as a customer you are happy with the results.
Posted 3 months ago
***** 5 Star “Excellent Service”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
We are very pleased with our new doors - the process was smooth from start to finish, including the initial quotation, selecting the doors, the measurement visit and the fitting. Good variety of products, competitively priced, and excellent communication throughout. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the recommendation & great comments.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and a good job. Windows look great and the house is much warmer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glad in the awful weather you are warmer in your home! Thank you for the great review.
Posted 3 months ago
We would definitely recommend kettle Windows, nothing was too much trouble we changed our mind on furniture after our door was fitted & they came out & retro fitted a door knocker very quickly. Very professional & efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great review & so happy you are pleased with your door. We think it looks great!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, courteous and professional installers employed directly by Kettell (no low-quality subcontractors!) - and great products. They do a good job, first time. I've had a number of doors and windows from these guys and never had to call them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great review. We take great pride in repeat business from customers & knowing we can get it right time & time again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. Helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. It was a big job and there was little disruption and mess. The inevitable small snags were rectified promptly and without fuss. Very pleased with the results and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for allowing us to work on your home. We think the finished product looks great!
Posted 3 months ago
high there excellent everything arrived on sceduele the times given all happened like clockwise the two fitters worked their were tidy and efficent and cleaned up everything on completion first class and the windows door etc superb would recommend you to anyone well done george
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Its not always easy to get everything right as there are so many unknowns with properties but when we do it is great to receive the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, fair price, great all round service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time we have used Kettell. They are an amazing team, hardworking, friendly and genuine. They use top quality windows and doors at very good prices. I can't recommend them highly enough! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Melissa! We love knowing we are helping to improve our customers homes.
Posted 3 months ago
Product great, fault was corrected but..... After sales service not so great. Product fitted some weeks ago, no receipt/after care pack supplied as their website states. Also still waiting for a letter to be sent to confirm we are covered if the same fault happens again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a business Kettell Windows always strives to meet & exceed customer expectations & regrettably on this occasion we have been unable to. We have spoken with the customer & provided all documentation. As this was originally a Supply Only order, then a further agreement with the customers builder to install the items on their behalf it did not fall into our usual process & channels. It does not reflect the effort & hard work that goes into our business to support our customers by all members of the Kettell family & our wider team.
Posted 4 months ago
The Team at Kettell Windows did an excellent job in replacing 2 Windows and installing a new Front Door at our property in Clarendon Park. Great advice, and excellent service and products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We think the door looks fantastic & the property will now be more secure & warmer for your tenants. Thank you for choosing Kettell.
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service was excellent, the product looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for choosing Kettell Windows. We are so pleased that you are happy with your new Front Door & hope that the rest of your renovation plans go well!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Communication excellent and worked with me to get what I needed within my budget for a bespoke replacement door for a rental property. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Jo for the great review! It was great to work with you on improving your rental property & hope your tenants are pleased with the new porch.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service / install and price ! Thanks Kettles
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for returning to use Kettell again on your new home!
Posted 4 months ago
I have used Kettell Windows previously and didn't hesitate to return.Their prices are competitive and all their windows are excellent quality. As a Landlord reliability and the utmost professionalism when dealing with a tenanted property are as important as quality and price. Kettell staff arrive when they say they will and are always hardworking, friendly and professional. They leave the property spotless and clean the windows inside and out. They even screwed in the number for me which I had purchased for the new door. I would recommend this company unreservedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fitter did a very good job cleaned and tidy after him
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and a high quality finish to my windows and door!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Emma for your review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service & would love to see you post a picture of your New Door! Kind regards Lisa Kettell
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from beginning to end, from all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are pleased to read that our end to end service was delivered as this is what we pride ourselves on. Thank you for your custom & choosing Kettell Windows!
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy, all was done very carefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased that you are happy with the service & are enjoying your new door!
Posted 5 months ago
Kettell Windows is rated 4.91 based on 131 reviews