Kettell Windows Reviews

4.92 Rating 189 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kettell Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kettell Windows Reviews

About Kettell Windows:

We supply & install double glazing to customers across Leicestershire

Established in 2005, Kettell Windows is run by two generations of family with over 50 years’ experience within Leicestershire’s double glazing industry. Renowned for our trustworthy nature & a low-pressure attitude, outstanding customer satisfaction & exceptional attention to detail all come as standard with a Kettell Windows installation. Offering the very best leading double glazing products & materials, environmental sustainability & working to the highest standards is in our DNA. We are also Leicester’s largest Solidor composite door supplier and installer.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696721

Email:

email@kettellwindows.co.uk

Location:

Kettell Windows, Doors & Conservatories
Showroom, Office & Warehouse
Unit 12, The Warren,
East Goscote, Leicester,
LE7 3XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettell Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Mr & Mrs Webster
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Mr & Mrs Webster
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Mr & Mrs Webster
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Joel & Frances
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Mr & Mrs Capel
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 20th August 2020
Mr & Mrs Smith
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 20th August 2020
Mr & Mrs Smith
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The workmanship is excellent, & the staff are very pleasant to have around.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comments. I will be sure to pass onto the team!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good experience when purchased at your showroom.Excellent product,
And competant and satisfactory installation,Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
We are glad your experience with Kettell was a successful one & the showroom was of benefit.
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Bettany We have just had a porch fitted by Kettell and are about to have windows and door fitted I cannot praise them enough the work was done to a high standard and the customer service excellent
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and futters
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the great review!
Posted 9 months ago
Great Customer service. Very pleased with the install and managed to fit us in at short notice after a cancellation. Thank you so much.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 10 months ago
First class service and workmanship.
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly staff, not pushy at any point. Decent price, installation team were spot on. Worked well, cleared away all mess etc at end of each working day.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and effective
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and price !
Posted 10 months ago
Garry and his colleague came on time and fixed the problem within 20 minutes. Garry put things in place before going away.
He also explained well what he did to repair the balcony door so I was informed of what the problem was and how he fixed it. What I found amazing is that they knew what the problem was just by me explaining over the phone. This shows they know their stuff!
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional good & tidy installation
Posted 10 months ago
From the start to finish, we have been so pleased with Kettell windows. They are extremely helpful, professional and never pushy. We are so pleased with the finished new door. We were recommended Kettle windows and would definitely recommend them ourselves.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Posted 10 months ago
It was great to be able to visit the showroom and see all the different doors. Lisa and Jon were so knowledgeable and their advice was really appreciated. Andy who fitted the door did an absolutely fabulous job and we are really happy with our new door. All the staff were very professional and we would highly recommend them.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 23rd February 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly service from start to finish.
Tidy workman hassle free, the new doors look great

Thank you
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient from quotation to completion
Posted 11 months ago
Outstanding service from enquiry to the doors and windows being fitted. Polite and friendly fitters who have done a superb job!
Yes are very happy with the quality and service we have received.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Posted 11 months ago
great job done, very clean and tidy,
Posted 11 months ago
I am delighted with my new double glazed window. The process from my first approach through ordering to completed installation was very swift and the quality and value for money are excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
Only a very small job but dealt with quickly and efficiently. No issues with the install. Great communication.
Posted 11 months ago
Kettell Windows is rated 4.92 based on 189 reviews