Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.78 Rating 11,596 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Perlita
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Elezon
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Rowena
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
LORNA
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
MARITES
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 16th January 2020
MARIAM
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Grace Lyn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very reliable and quick. Happy customer
Posted 21 minutes ago
Kabayan Remit is very efficient, no delays noted in my point of view.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 hours ago
Staff are very helpful , respectable when they explained something , clear English to understand, fast service , they get the money on time. Keep it up!!!
Posted 9 hours ago
Very reliable!
Posted 9 hours ago
Efficient. Higher exchange rate compared with others. Delivered exactly what it promised. Highly recommended.
Posted 10 hours ago
Love dealing with Kabayan Remit with high exchange rate.
Posted 10 hours ago
I’ve trusted Kabayan remit for 10yrs now. Reliable and the fastest remittance I can count for the staffs are very friendly. Thank you Kabayan remit for being there for me.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good service
Posted 11 hours ago
Very reliable and efficient
Posted 11 hours ago
Very reliable
Posted 12 hours ago
Fast remittance
Posted 12 hours ago
Friendly and very efficient.
Posted 12 hours ago
Very Relaiable and secured.
Posted 12 hours ago
Friendly staff
Posted 12 hours ago
Fast and easy
Posted 13 hours ago
I’am happy with the service reliable and good customer service.❤️ Always recommend to a friend.🤗
Posted 13 hours ago
I like Kabayan Remit because they have the fastest and easy way of sending money home. The system for online remittance is really good and the charge is just enough. I wish i have known you earlier.
Posted 13 hours ago
No problems encountered since I became a customer. Very helpful staff.
Posted 13 hours ago
Fast and dependable...great service.
Posted 14 hours ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.78 based on 11,596 reviews