Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 15,861 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EXCELLENT They always helping me during hard times and Fast transaction.
Posted 9 hours ago
Happy to kabayan staff are very helpful good service
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent Service
Posted 19 hours ago
Good service
Posted 20 hours ago
Convenient
Posted 1 day ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Conchita.
Posted 21 hours ago
Reliable... Fast...
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for trusting us, Anita. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent πŸ‘Œ
Posted 2 days ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Conchita.
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable and trusted for years now
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 day ago
I’m happy being a regular customer of Kabayan Remit because it is so easy to transfer money to my loveones. They are reliable and a company you can trust when sending money back home. More power Kabayan RemitπŸŽ‰πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Helen. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and Reliable Service
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Verry Good much appreciated
Posted 2 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board, Alfredel.
Posted 2 days ago
Reliable & easy to use..
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Crislu. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 2 days ago
Fast bank transfer from Uk to Philippines with low fees. And with kabayan customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Neil, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
The Best ang kabayan Remit
Posted 3 days ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Justa.
Posted 2 days ago
Trouble free service
Posted 3 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Alan. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for a job well done and very kind support to all your clients.
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your support, Teresa! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and reliable services.
Posted 3 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Gigi. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 2 days ago
I can say that kabayan remit is really good for sending money and I also sending you my thanks of your help..Godbless
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your support, Rosario! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and straightforward service. Money transferred in minutes!
Posted 3 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 2 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 15,861 reviews