Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 12,496 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our customers here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 6 hours ago
Reliable and efficient service.
Posted 10 hours ago
The service is so amazing,I don’t have any problem,they are so polite in answering the call and remittances is perfect. More power Kabayan Remit😍😍😍
Posted 10 hours ago
You done excellent guys god bless you always and good health
Posted 15 hours ago
"A' highly recommended for excellent service. And good communication .
Posted 16 hours ago
Reliable,on time,helpful and accomodating
Posted 18 hours ago
Readable and all the Staff so kind and Sincere 100.10% good
Posted 18 hours ago
Well communicating staff helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Adelfa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Kabayan remit has a very good customer service standards they are always valued me as a customer thank you ,
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Emelita, Thank you for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong relationship with you as our customer. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and reliable service
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
very easy and great to send money and there are reliable
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our services easy to use! 😊 Cheers, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
The service is very good and staff are very approachable.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a great experience with our service. Our staff also appreciate your kind feedback. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very good
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Staff are very helpful and kind
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by our staff.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for Kabayan remit.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
im using kabayan remit for a long time now and never had any problem, it’s always straight forward...
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for being our valued customer. It’s truly a pleasure to be of service to you throughout these years. 😊 Best wishes! Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and fast service other then limit restricted to £3.000 per month
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Please note that the total amount you can send within 31 days is £7,000. However, we will require additional documents for transactions exceeding £3,000. Hope this helps! Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use app
Good currency exchange
And very quick delivery to the recipient
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your review and for choosing Kabayan Remit. We're very happy to hear you're highly satisfied with our service. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service. Very friendly. Very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
Fast transaction and proffessional staff.
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 12,496 reviews