Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.74 Rating 5,550 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit

About Kabayan Remit: Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3474 0999

Email:
info@kabayanremit.com

Location:
Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Staffs are so grateful and Helpful"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good service"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Good exchange rate and low fees.. fast service."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Quick and safe."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Good rate and fast service...."
Posted 9 hours ago
"agent was very good and friendly"
Posted 1 day ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
"Fastastic,very helpful:)"
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review po. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Before there is a message for me, when the time received the money in the Philippines, but now, no any message from my phone, I like before, should be gave a message, that I knew my money is arrived on my account. Thanks."
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po, thanks for letting us know. Please could you e-mail our Management team with your account name or ID so we can check why you haven't received a message po. Please contact info@kabayanremit.com Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, service, rates and charges. Staff are very polite."
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to remit money, anytime, anywhere."
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear that po! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting!
Posted 2 days ago
"GOOD SERVICE"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review po. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"very good service.Questions are all promptly answered"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your rating. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Reliable"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s greatly appreciated. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick easy service"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your rating. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service friendly staff also and helpful. Highly recommended to other."
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your feedback. Our staff really appreciates it. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
"The service is very good..im happy and content"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review po. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
"there's always room for improvement but i am contented with your service"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your rating. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service,staff are so helpful."
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your feedback. Our staff really appreciates it. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.74 based on 5,550 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support