Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,945 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit

About Kabayan Remit: Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3474 0999

Email:
info@kabayanremit.com

Location:
3 Hornton Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Easy and safe. 👍👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 36 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Fast and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Efficient service, updated with the progress of remittance. Reliable and quick transfer of money !"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Reliable and shares information about the transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient and prompt in sending remittances to Philippines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very good service...staff are polite and accomodating...keep it up kabayan...😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Satified customer.Prompt service,reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"A very quick and easy transaction. I always use this for sending money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review po. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy transactions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient and reliable. Never had a problem. Staff are very accomodating and helpful till the transaction is successful. Will always be a loyal Kabayan Remit member."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your feedback. Our staff really appreciates it. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 2 days ago
"👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy and fast to send money to philippines"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 2 days ago
"easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick transfer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review po. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"staff are very helpful , and sorted out quickly the wrong account number I used in my online banking.. very fast reply and reliable..good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your feedback. Our staff really appreciates it. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 3 days ago
"They are very helpful and accomodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Good n excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 3 days ago
"convenient, easy, fast & reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.74 based on 4,945 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support