Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,813 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit

About Kabayan Remit: Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3474 0999

Email:
info@kabayanremit.com

Location:
3 Hornton Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Kabayan Remit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Service is very good. Staff are very friendly and know what they are doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I love using Kabayan Remit! Good rates and quite fast and easy! No hassle at all! Thank you Kabayan Remit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s greatly appreciated. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 15 hours ago
"Can’t fault the costumer service, they are very helpful. Easy to send money through their app."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Hello po. Thank you for your feedback. Our staff really appreciates it. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 15 hours ago
"Easier to send money, thank to online banking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very satisfying service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s greatly appreciated. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy and fast remittance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
"If it wasnt for the slow service in Philippines, I would have rated higher."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and very safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s greatly appreciated. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review po. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly, helpful staff, convenient services offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your feedback. Our staff really appreciates it. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review po. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Recommended to send money to Philippines.. exchange rate slightly higher than other business competitors.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po, Thank you for your kind words and for recommending Kabayan Remit. We will always strive to provide the best service we can. Please also note that you can get up to 50% off Service Fee Unlimited* when you refer 5 friends to Kabayan. To find out how to refer a friend please follow the link below: https://www.kabayanremit.co.uk/invite-your-friends/ Salamat po! Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Most reliable remittance company! Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s greatly appreciated. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"I was not updated that one of Kabayan remit service was no longer active. As a result, my payment for my sss loan was delayed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear customer. We apologize for a miscommunication and for a delay. We will resume the service soon. Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 2 days ago
"Good job for the assurance I feel whenever I send money for my loved ones. Always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s greatly appreciated. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.74 based on 3,813 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This