Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 12,876 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our customers here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use platform, fast delivery of remittance and friendly and efficient support when needed - thank you!
Posted 3 hours ago
Good customer service, competitive rate.
Posted 4 hours ago
great service
Posted 5 hours ago
i been using kabayan remit for so many years because reliability and the staff are helpful and polite.
Posted 11 hours ago
quick delivery however, charges at too high and unreasonable cut off point and this issue has been discussed by many people.
Its a shame as it was good at the beginning.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent and fast Service. Highly Recommended ❤️
Posted 14 hours ago
Kabayan remittance help the people here abroad to send money back home.
The employees are very helpful.
They are guiding those people who straggling to send money.
Posted 17 hours ago
Many thanks for your review and for choosing Kabayan Remit. We're very happy to hear you're highly satisfied with our service. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 16 hours ago
Efficient & fast service
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for the positive feedback. Much appreciated.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic customer service.Well done👍
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 16 hours ago
Very convenient,easy to send money, high rates as always . Well done Kabayan Remit. Keep it up xx
Posted 20 hours ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 16 hours ago
Reliable, fast and easy to use service
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our services easy to use! 😊 Cheers, Kabayan Team
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you for the fast & efficient service.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 16 hours ago
Very helpful customer service team
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 16 hours ago
Reliable and honest polite and friendly while we are dealing transactions and I am also loyal to Kabayan Remittance although i have some offered higher rate I Will stick to Kabayan Remittance because I am long customer already Thanks To God Be The Glory 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong relationship with you as our customer. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 16 hours ago
always a pleasure
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong relationship with you as our customer. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 16 hours ago
Very good👍🏼
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 16 hours ago
Reliable
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for choosing our service. We appreciate your trust in us! 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 16 hours ago
Very helpful efficient staff over the phone.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by our staff.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
very good service and polite phone operator
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for choosing our service. We will always aim to provide you with the best customer service you only deserve. 😊 Kind Regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Has been very reliable since Day1. Agents are very accommodating
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 12,876 reviews