Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,276 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit

About Kabayan Remit: Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3474 0999

Email:
info@kabayanremit.com

Location:
3 Hornton Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Kabayan Remit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service and fast. Thank you kabayan remit💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very reliable..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I'm happy for your serviced, kabayan remit, very good. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very reliable and trust worthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Fast and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s greatly appreciated. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 19 hours ago
"You have brilliant service wala na akong masabi"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very easy to use,convenient and trusted your money will be sent to your family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
"It is very professional. And would not let me send money abroad. Tight rules on washing money. Even with all documents sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy and faster to remit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s greatly appreciated. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"It's worth it.keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
"Ok good rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service provided to their clients"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review po. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Mabuhay Kabayan..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Super fast and easy way to send money back home"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
"the service has been good i have used kb forabout 2 years now and any problems that ive had has been sorted out over the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Convinient between sender and receiver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy. Money was deposited to family member’s account the next day. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s greatly appreciated. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"A quick and looks a reliable money sending agency"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s greatly appreciated. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.74 based on 4,276 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This