Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,392 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our customers here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 year ago
Staff/staffs are very friendly and respectful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I have got no problem with Kabayan at all this is why I always keep using you.I always have found that your staff is very helpful and will keep using you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us David Albert. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 16 hours ago
Very friendly staff and helpful ,very goodd service you can rely on .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Rowena. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that David. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional and kind very pleasant to talk too. Patient and and cooperative to solve tha issues i am lucky to be with them . Thank you kabayan remit you help me and my family in the philippines.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Theresa. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 1 day ago
Very kind staff and honest Last year I transfer some money but I forgot to do a transaction online app and I receive a call and they give my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 day ago
Fast transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Cherry! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service, very courteous employees
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mario, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 4 days ago
Nice and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ria, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 4 days ago
Im happy with your service. Continue the good service to your kababayans.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your support, Amelia! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 6 days ago
Reliable,good service and friendly staff. πŸ‘‹πŸ‘πŸ™
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Bella, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 6 days ago
Helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Yolanda, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Joy.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Enilda.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast, efficient and reliable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Joseph. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Maria Joyce. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service. Friendly staff. Transaction received by beneficiary within 1-2 hours. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Jenny May. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 6 days ago
I have in the past frequency used a singular remitting sender. (Clues in the title) Deciding to insist a periodic audit at a very inconvenient time, we have parted company! Since joining you recently I have experienced great frustrations with sending to the Philippines! From logging in, only to find out a new app is required to having to enter tiresome card details every time I wish to send….. Your sending fee is higher than my previous sender, though your rate to the peso is higher! The advantage is of course cancelled out in the Β£4.99 fee against Β£2.99 I was always in front previously, however, happy to stay with Kabayan Remit as initial problems appear to be resolved. Hope this helps Regards Graham grahamsteele1953@gmail.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for sharing that, Graham. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get.
Posted 1 week ago
It was working perfectly fine with the old app! The new app has so many flaws. Changed password as requested, not valid and so is my email not valid.. How so? as my reciepts any form of communications goes through via my email. The developers of the new app needs to go work for Tesco as a cashier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear you've experienced issues with our app. We believe our team has already assisted you with this issue. If you still experience any problems when logging in to your account, please send us an email at info@kabayanremit.com. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 16,392 reviews