Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 15,865 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our customers here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 year ago
your money is safe with Kabayan
Posted 11 hours ago
Very2 good service and friendly staff to help. Good remittance rate and quick money transfer. Highly recommend.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent and friendly service at all times! ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent!!! Very Good!!! I’m happy with Kabayan Remit, I’m using this since 2016 or 2017. Fastest way to send money and the staff are very approachable and friendly. Maraming Salamat!
Posted 14 hours ago
EXCELLENT They always helping me during hard times and Fast transaction.
Posted 1 day ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Paul. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 18 hours ago
Happy to kabayan staff are very helpful good service
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Leonisa, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 day ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Stephen.
Posted 18 hours ago
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Melchorita! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 18 hours ago
Convenient
Posted 2 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Conchita.
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable... Fast...
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Anita. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
Not happy the way they handle complaints. Will not recommend and use their service again.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Teodoro, thank you for your review and for raising your concern regarding this matter. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. We believe someone from our team has tried reaching out to you to discuss the issue. If there's anything else we can help with, please feel free to send us an email at info@kabayanremit.com. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent 👌
Posted 3 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Conchita.
Posted 2 days ago
Reliable and trusted for years now
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 2 days ago
I’m happy being a regular customer of Kabayan Remit because it is so easy to transfer money to my loveones. They are reliable and a company you can trust when sending money back home. More power Kabayan Remit🎉😃
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Helen. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 2 days ago
Easy online processing and money arrives quick
Posted 3 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Minerva. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and Reliable Service
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to send remittance. Customer service staff are excellent on my last transaction. It could have been 5* if my previously corrected recipient bank account number was updated on the system 2 months ago. On this occasion, my recipient initially did not receive my remittance due to wrong account number (this could have been avoided if system was updated after correction 2 months ago), however, this was rectified after 8 hours.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for sharing that, Grace. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. If there's anything else we can help with, feel free to email us at info@kabayanremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
Verry Good much appreciated
Posted 3 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board, Alfredel.
Posted 3 days ago
Very reliable money remit on time
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Shirley. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 3 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 15,865 reviews