Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 15,861 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy online processing and money arrives quick
Posted 2 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Minerva. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to send remittance. Customer service staff are excellent on my last transaction. It could have been 5* if my previously corrected recipient bank account number was updated on the system 2 months ago. On this occasion, my recipient initially did not receive my remittance due to wrong account number (this could have been avoided if system was updated after correction 2 months ago), however, this was rectified after 8 hours.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for sharing that, Grace. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. If there's anything else we can help with, feel free to email us at info@kabayanremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Very reliable money remit on time
Posted 3 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Shirley. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 2 days ago
Satisfied with the service
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Felma. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Very good staff
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Felicidad, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
High exchange rates...
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Nino.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Query? Before it was said that when you do transaction on line, fee charge is less but it’s just the same when you call thru phone
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for your review and for raising your concern with regard to this matter. Please note that the service fee is now the same on all platforms, whether you send money over the phone or online. We hope this helps!
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficienT service. Funds are transferred quickly and customer service is good.
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Jo-racel! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are good and considerate. Most specially for people with pwd. Thanks and good luck . God bless stay safe
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Federico, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
hi friendly staff and effiecent. no hasstle to send money and always updated rate value of pounds to pesos. keep up good services and hope there is some freebies every christmas.... thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support, Marilyn! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is very good. There was just one hiccup but otherwise it was resolved. If ever there are cancellations on the transaction we’ve made, the refund is slow!
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear you've experienced issues with our service, Marivel. Please feel free to send us more details at info@kabayanremit.com so we can have a closer look at the issue for you. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are fantastic they entertain well money send on time they are very helpfulb
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Edwin, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and fast…
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Mary Grace. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Good service not too bad just the charge a bit too much because if you just send 100 pounds you still pay 5.99 which is world remit just charged 2.49
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Myrna, thank you for your review. Please note that we don't charge £5.99 to send £100. However, our service fees do vary depending on your chosen delivery and payment methods. For instance, if you choose to send directly to your beneficiary's bank account and pay by online bank transfer, you would only need to pay £2.99 to send £100. We hope this helps!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fund transferred so quickly, good money conversion as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had any problem with all of my transactions. Reliable and fast service plus higher rate than others. Recommendable!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rates good and reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Satisfied costumer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Estrellita, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kabayan is always of good service to kababayan. Thumbs up
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant staff as quickly to helping me…
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Geraldine, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 15,861 reviews