Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 16,843 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Eco Business Centre, Charlotte Avenue, Elmsbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The rate is quite low than the other remittances. But still using Kabayan. It is good to hear that Kabayan is open 24/7.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Claudine.❤️ We're always happy to help 24/7!
Posted 1 day ago
Very convenient to send money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Rachelle. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and good assistant on call Agent ,they helpful on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Melvy, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 day ago
Straight forward, easy to navigate and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Daryl. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Andres. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
I am satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Richard. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
I have been a member of Kabayan Remit for several years now. I have no qualms about recommending KR remittance services to anyone. The exchange rate is good, arrives on time and the customer service is exemplary. I recently had an issue with sending money over (not KR's fault) but the staff who attended to my complaint didn't leave a stone unturned until the issue was resolved. I'm sticking with Kabayan Remit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Aniceta. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
quick and easy to send
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Merlita. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
One of the most reliable money remittance that i patronise. Thank you for being that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for trusting us, Conchita. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
QUICK AND RELIABLE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for trusting us, Aileen. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 3 weeks ago
£££££££££££££
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the good rating!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I hope the unused /old beneficiaries can be removed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. Please note that you can delete beneficiaries when you log in to your account and following these steps: 1) Go to "beneficiaries" 2) Scroll down to "All beneficiaries" and click "Edit" next to the beneficiary you would like to delete. 3) Scroll down to the beneficiary's details and click "Delete beneficiary" then confirm that you would like to delete. We hope this helps. If there's anything else we can help with, please send us an email at info@kabayanremit.com. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maria Elvira, thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and helpfull staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Judith, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Keep up the good work! God bless!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your support, Jocelyn! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your support, Maria Rochelle! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to send money back home have a good rate and customer service are very kind, polite and friendly. More power. God bless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your support, Ma. Lourdes! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good... i havent experienced any problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Regine. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
It's a good company. I have never had any problems using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Josefina, thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 16,843 reviews