Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,129 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.42 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
"Order was wrong"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Installation Good quality product
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don’t waste your money, time or effort with this place Doors come in parts that you have to put together - what an absolute joke and delivery a week later than advertised. Staff only offered empty platitudes -“Sorry you feel that way” I feel so let down I’m going to report to trading standards as all the pictures shown showed me a completed door!!!!!!!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing The fitters we’re very good and the door is perfect I am very happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
door quality is excellent.delivered on time when they said it would.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As always the windows and door were well made. There was a piece of glass which had be left off the delivery - this was quickly rectified.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery good quality
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
promt delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wasn't expecting the quality of my French doors to be what it was, purely based on the low price. I was wrong, I can't fault it. Excellent service and professional delivery too. Would use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing, I wanted a really tiny window, and this was the perfect tiniest window! Reasonably priced
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with door, pity about the broken brick along side the Thresh hold . See photographs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt and courteous in arranging survey. Good communication to set up installation date
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
door delivered on time and of good quality
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value and delivered promptly as described.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery, short lead time and attention for detail. Thanks Karel
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery. Product very good and great value for money. So good I have just ordered a back door too
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Door arrived on time as promised Very happy with quality of the door and frame. Door exactly the size i asked for. and fitted perfectly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good value well made
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 1,129 reviews