Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,371 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely door am very pleased and the fitter very pleasant and cleared up all the mess. Would have been 5 stars but thumb turn was forgotten
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 5th March 2020
Posted 7 months ago
"Order was wrong"
Posted 3 years ago
Good Installation
Good quality product
Posted 3 years ago
Very good.
Posted 3 months ago
It is hard to write a review when the doors are not here yet.
Posted 4 months ago
you said we would have it it 2wks it took 2 month. even in the present circumstances. this is very poor. i would not use this company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Damaged screws in the handle pack, resulting in me having to drive from
Tunbridge Wells tony our Heathfield depot. (1.5hrs off site)
On completion of job I found door number and cill end caps missing so
will have to return to clients house to fit.
(Previous door supplier by you required glazier to attend to rectify water leaking issues. . . . )
You are very helpful when issues arise but I fear your quality control is not upto speed.
Posted 7 months ago
Don’t waste your money, time or effort with this place
Doors come in parts that you have to put together - what an absolute joke and delivery a week later than advertised. Staff only offered empty platitudes -“Sorry you feel that way” I feel so let down I’m going to report to trading standards as all the pictures shown showed me a completed door!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear CMW,
I'm very sorry to hear you feel you have been let down. As discussed the glass does need to come separate in order for the door to be correctly installed (toe and healed), so this is normal with any fully glazed door.

I hope you have now successfully installed your door, however if there is any further assistance you need please do get back in touch and we will do what we can to help.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing The fitters we’re very good and the door is perfect I am very happy
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2019 Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2019 Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2019 Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
.
Posted 1 year ago
door quality is excellent.delivered on time when they said it would.
Posted 1 year ago
As always the windows and door were well made. There was a piece of glass which had be left off the delivery - this was quickly rectified.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery good quality
Posted 3 years ago
promt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
I wasn't expecting the quality of my French doors to be what it was, purely based on the low price. I was wrong, I can't fault it. Excellent service and professional delivery too. Would use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing, I wanted a really tiny window, and this was the perfect tiniest window! Reasonably priced
Posted 4 years ago
Pleased with door, pity about the broken brick along side the Thresh hold . See photographs.
Just Value Doors Ltd 3 star review on 26th May 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt and courteous in arranging survey. Good communication to set up installation date
Posted 4 years ago
door delivered on time and of good quality
Posted 4 years ago
Good value and delivered promptly as described.
Posted 4 years ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 1,371 reviews