Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,948 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alan Bickmore
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service so far from Jack in the sales team, just ordered so cannot comment on the actual door yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely one of the easiest sites I have used to order replacement French doors....took no more than 10 mins to complete the order! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent web site with good explanations and very easy to complete the door specification. Immediate confirmation of my order. Far better than any other equivalent site, in fact I couldn't find one anywhere near as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer services were great in helping me to order my door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to use website, and fairly priced. just awaiting delivery which stated 2-4 weeks, which is faster than other websites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This has to be one of the simplest ordering process on-line. All available options are on view, simply click what you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been searching online for a few weeks now looking at pictures of various Styles came across these guys, really easy to navigate around the website picked out a door loads to choose from saved the quote Cameron emailed me to see if there was anything he could help with asked a few questions and rang him up to order really pleasant and easy to talk to so, so far really happy. Been told 3 weeks for the door to arrive so not long to wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to pick all the options we needed and there is a great selection of doors. We haven't found anywhere else with such a choice for stable doors at comparable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only went through order process so far but going through the online system and the rep (Cam) was clear and effortless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came as expected & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service and very good windows
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service Jack Weedon was particularly helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and Jack has been particularly helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack and the team have been excellent, very accommodating and informative. I had ordered in past and this time around got the first quote from them ending up ordering a large order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, really helpful!! A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far the experience is great. Website is easy to navigate in order to create a quote. Sales team seems good too. Prices are competitive. I look forward to the arrival of the doors hoping the nice warm feeling I have for Just Value Doors keeps going
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used just value doors for the last year, on all my jobs, we have had bifolds / windows / stabledoors, custom made doors, I have not had any issues what so ever delivered on time every time, easy to fit and everything is adjustable, the adjustability is brilliant and easy to adjust, any queries have been dealt with straight away from the friendly team at just value doors Jon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Despite a couple of communication issues Just Value Doors have a very user friendly web site and you get a real feel for how the installed replacement doors will look. Cameron and Jack both helped me through the process and I feel confident I have chosen the right doors for what we need. New doors are not a cheap purchase so good help and advice is essential. Thank you Just Value Doors Regards Craig Petitt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 1,948 reviews