Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,555 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, easy to use website.
Friendly, knowledge staff
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, easy to use website,
Posted 1 day ago
Jack was quick to answer my questions and the door looks great. Looking forward to receiving it and seeing what the quality is like.
Posted 1 day ago
Great Company, Great Service, Talk to Jack and he will sort you out!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service! I was able to consult and place the door within the same day. Super friendly and helpful team. Super easy to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Great experience buying from them, almost every other site has a callback option and you can't buy immediately like you can here. Top marks!
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and easy to deal with.
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely efficient and quick service
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and follow up at the purchasing stage. I have used JVD before and they delivered exactly what was asked for when I had difficulty with other suppliers. Happy with the service so far and no complaints.
Posted 1 day ago
I have purchased twice from this company. Excellent customer service. Excellent products. Darren Moon has been my contact. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Many thanks Darren.
Posted 1 day ago
Jack made the whole ordering process clear , simple and uncomplicated with his knowledge of the product I purchased .
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Good experience
Posted 2 days ago
Easy shopping
Posted 2 days ago
Good shopping experience
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent communications and great service whilst ordering. Look forward to receiving the doors.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use website
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful in arranging the correct size door as ours was smaller than the normal. Delivery was on time according to quote and drivers very helpful in putting door in garage.

Good choice of doors and colours.

Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Superb customer service, best insulation around, and you do cat flaps!
Posted 4 days ago
So POSH and Perfect. Ordered the New Aluminium Hybrid Door Vico in Anthracite Grey. Extremely Happy with the well secure packaged door on arrival . Definitely got that WOW factor and so easy to place the order . Well done to the team at this company especially Jack who offered me a 5% discount on placing the order which covered the delivery charge.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 1,555 reviews