Just Geek Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Wright
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022
T Gehling
662
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shipping on my order was great and so was the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I've ordered many things from this store and have gotten them all in perfect condition, exactly as described, and pretty quickly, too. I will most definitely continue to shop here(as long as they have D2 merch) Love this shop!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't have chance to browse the website as I followed a link directly from Bungie.net to your site. Had never used you before but was very impressed with the shipping time and ease of purchase. Would definitely consider buying from you again and like the look of some of the things in the newsletter you email me, but I don't remember signing up for it is all.
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excelent quality, fast delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection, quick delivery, all nice and clear!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't be happier with you have had no problems at all and the products are always excellent can't wait to buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing site. Amazing products and great prices. Excellent customer service and quick deliveries. The geek points are a fab idea. 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
store was easy to navigate, simple to order items, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
its pretty ok. i bought the eliksni baby plush and the hive worm plush from you guys for my girlfriend. everything came in as expected, no damage or anything. she liked everything a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got to my house quick and in good condtion could ask nothing more
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the quality of the plushie I ordered, and it was so fast in shipping! It's so cute and soft, and looks great on my desk :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got my worm on time, it was great.
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was fast and my item got to me safe and securely.
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got a Statue of Ryo Hazuki from the Shenmue series, whenever I needed info on the item, Just Geek always responded as quickly as possible. My item arrived earlier than expected, which is awesome! Everything was in perfect condition. Highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good. Very Efficient and great stock. 10/10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Order came safe and exactly on time. I also just really love it! So much hard work was put into everything! I’ll definitely be continuing to order more in the future.
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022 Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality of action figures and fast shipment (Eris and the Hive Worm came super fast, the Savathun figure was preorder). Probably one of my favourite stores to order geeky stuff from :)
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022 Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company. Purchase is flawless. Customer support is great. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the Destiny Hive Worm Plushie for a partner and it arrived speedily and in great condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good store, easy to use, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just Geek is rated 4.8 based on 3,939 reviews