Just Geek Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Wright
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022
T Gehling
662
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
expensive delivery charges bring poor packaging to me
Just Geek 2 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GREEDY MONEYBAGS I'm giving this company two stars due to greed they are selling items as in Tubbz buy one get one half price your not doing yourselves a favour only company to get rid of stock. i state this loosely as I've purchased just over £800 in 7 months they don't even email to let you know from July prices for Tubbz go from £14-99 to a massive £19-99 when all families are struggling. I did have an order for £130 worth and cancelled my order for full refund in which was issued with out problems but because of this MONEYBAGS of a greedy company my grandson as to go without. The staff have been excellent during my ordering but I don't agree with a £5 increase at all there are better ways to spend £20 on items apart from rubbers that you won't use and keep on the shelf. If you read this and don't believe about the increase geeky duck collectors you have been told. Or you can nicely carry on reading the following reply re this. So now I say it's time to migrate and take my flock with me and say good bye GREEDY MONEYBAGS. Amy Harrison (Just Geek) 30 May 2022, 10:37 CEST Hi Adrian, Thank you for your email, I am so sorry for this, yes it appears that this is true, unfortunately. This is no choice of mine, our retailer decides these prices, therefore, there is nothing that I can do to amend this for you. I truly hope that there will be more deals on these items in the future for you. If there is anything more that I can do for you, please let me know and I will do my best to assist you. Thank you :) Kind Regards, Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was awful (elf jumper). Split up the seam on two separate jumpers. Just geek were however very good at sending a replacement and communication was great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointed. Ordered the Gremlins Christmas jumper which arrived on time. However the seems were very loose on the sleeves and in less than week one of the sleeves had come undone. Such a shame as I did really like the design. But for the price I would expect a better finish. Needless to say it has been sent back and am awaiting a full refund. Unlikely to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered from eujustgeek.com and the prices were quoted in euro. I assumed I was ordering from an eu site as I live in the eu. Not so, I was ordering from the UK. The jumper I ordered was€33 plus €20 postage and on top of that I had to pay €17 tax. I accept there was a red banner across the site advising that import duty may have to be paid. But your site is misleading to say the least especially as prices quoted are quoted in euro. NEVER AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Too much of the stuff sold here is just complete tat
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I never gave consent to receive email advertising but received a bunch
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
While the item was fine that I ordered, I am in the E.U. and as such was sent to just geek europe to purchase my item. This version of the site is NOT in europe and as such I was charged customs charges. Again, not truly an issue if I was knowingly buying from the uk site. And on top of this, the item value on the customs document was marked wrong by just geek and included the delivery charge combined with the item value. Which meant the customs charge was obviously higher. So unfortunately, I will not be purchasing again from Just Geek if shipping to europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Products are legitimate and arrive in good condition. Ordering from outside of UK has ridiculous shipping fees though and unknown payments for customs clearance so unless you have no other choice, I wouldn't recommend it if you live outside the US or UK
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A pre-order was sent about a month after expected release, without any notification of delay. I was also surprised by some very nasty extra import costs by DHL, that could have been more clearly communicated while placing the order
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Your site says fast world wide shipping, and I had to pay a ridiculous amount of money for that shipping, especially compared to the cost of the item. But I did it and selected standard shipping which is said to be 3-5 business days. Fair enough. Rather than a 3-5 business day wait, it took nearly 3 weeks. I like the products available at your store, but after this, I'm doubtful that I'll buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed! It’s been so long, I’ve sent two emails with zero response and I still have no idea when I’m supposed to get my game.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered three t-shirts in XXL, two were correctly sized and a good fit. The other was labelled as XXL but was too small, by a large margin. Probably a Large or XL. It's either a wrongly labelled product or very, very strict with their material. It's unpredictable, be warned!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven't received my package and it has been weeks. They have super cool stuff I just want my package to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order something and they delivered it to my next door neighbor which I was not happy and then I order another thing and yet has not been shipped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Joelle, Sorry to hear that your second order has not arrived yet, I have had a look at your order and can confirm it was dispatched on November 24th and you were sent a dispatch confirmation email with your tracking number so you can track its delivery progress. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help :) Kind regards Geek Store
Posted 1 year ago
Never received my item, had to go through a long process to get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aun no me llegan las cosas y no tengo forma de seguir el envio, no me llegan actualizaciones de donde esta mi paquete asi que estoy en la nebuloza
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just Geek is rated 4.8 based on 3,939 reviews