Just Geek Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,836 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing layout of the website, a great range of products that are tailored for my interests and hobbies, good pricing with frequent sales and discounts with good delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Item arrived on time and in the condition described! Very happy with my purchase, would use this store again
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Quick and easy service delivery was very fast and I'm very happy with my products
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Store with a lot of nerd-collectable stuff, definitely one of the best on the web!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great store - very fast delivery and perfectly packaged items.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Quick to find what I was looking for, very intuitive site. Super speedy shipping and they even threw in a cheeky gift. Amazing, Geek, A+!
Just Geek 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Got the game very fast and in good quality B)
Just Geek 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great place for all your sci-fi and fantasy gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Items shipped out and arrived very quickly. The ducks were adorable, and much larger than I thought they’d be. Definitely will order from here again in the future. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thos place is wonderful. I actually had an issue where my goods were damaged when I received them, and the Just Geek customer service person was super helpful and they made it a painless experience to help fix my issue. The Store was also easy to shop from. I love the selection of goods available. I will be coming back to order some things for my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my purchase. Website easy to navigate and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best price I could find for some items and sold other items I can’t find elsewhere so would definitely recommend and will be regularly checking for future presents for people at Christmas, birthdays, etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with the items and arrived very quick. Good packing too,no wasted boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered 2 Tubbz characters as a gift for my best man at my wedding, speedy delivery, arrived safely and now I want Tubbz characters too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am blown away by the quality of each of the items in my order! I am a huge Resident Evil fan and I don't usually purchase merchandise but I will be buying from here again!
Just Geek 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful ducks!!!
Just Geek 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great Product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
i was very pleased with my delivery. it turn up quicker then i thought it would.very happy there was no damage as it was a delicate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic love it.
Just Geek 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Just Geek 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just Geek is rated 4.82 based on 1,836 reviews