Just Geek Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Wright
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022
T Gehling
662
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The game has been delivered quickly and in a good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time using Geek store, very pleased with service and item. Will be using again and will recommend family members and friends to site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cool stuff, ok prices and sales, not the best warehouse conditions (got goods with dust over them and one of them looked already opened).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, fast delivery and no problems whatsoever. What's not to like?!
Just Geek 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GREEDY MONEYBAGS I'm giving this company two stars due to greed they are selling items as in Tubbz buy one get one half price your not doing yourselves a favour only company to get rid of stock. i state this loosely as I've purchased just over £800 in 7 months they don't even email to let you know from July prices for Tubbz go from £14-99 to a massive £19-99 when all families are struggling. I did have an order for £130 worth and cancelled my order for full refund in which was issued with out problems but because of this MONEYBAGS of a greedy company my grandson as to go without. The staff have been excellent during my ordering but I don't agree with a £5 increase at all there are better ways to spend £20 on items apart from rubbers that you won't use and keep on the shelf. If you read this and don't believe about the increase geeky duck collectors you have been told. Or you can nicely carry on reading the following reply re this. So now I say it's time to migrate and take my flock with me and say good bye GREEDY MONEYBAGS. Amy Harrison (Just Geek) 30 May 2022, 10:37 CEST Hi Adrian, Thank you for your email, I am so sorry for this, yes it appears that this is true, unfortunately. This is no choice of mine, our retailer decides these prices, therefore, there is nothing that I can do to amend this for you. I truly hope that there will be more deals on these items in the future for you. If there is anything more that I can do for you, please let me know and I will do my best to assist you. Thank you :) Kind Regards, Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Baby Eliksni Plushie is as cute as it looks in the pictures. The stuffing is firm and the outside fabric material feels of high quality. The glow-in-the-dark eyes are not really noticeable unless it is very dark, but is a nice touch. I would recommend this to other Destiny fans looking for a cute way to rep the franchise.
Just Geek 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect birthday ideas treasure trove for nerdy mates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
amazing! very quick delivery!! absolutely perfect condition for an amazing price, too!
Just Geek 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really simple to navigate and quick to fin the brands or products I want to view. Very aesthetically pleasing and easy on the eyes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order 5th June, one of the items was a pre order, expected by end of June. As of today 7th July have still not received my order and have sent numerous emails and messenger messages and have had no reply or updates. I don’t mind the item being delayed but I find it disgraceful for any business to ignore any contact - the customer service (if there is any) of this company is diabolical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachel, I'm so sorry you haven't been receiving our replies to your emails. I can assure you we have been replying through our email software so I'm not sure if may there has been an issue with the emails being sent, or the replies that are coming through may be going to your spam folder. The only other thing it may be is that I have noticed the email you have used on this site is slightly different to the one you have been sending us emails on; it may be worth checking that inbox also, the email address we have ends in @icloud.com. I have spoken with the supplier of the preorder item you are waiting for and unfortunately this item is now delayed until September/October. This is due to shipment delays that all suppliers are facing right now and unfortunately are completely out of our control. I'm really sorry that it is not better news and that we can't get your bag to you sooner. We are at the mercy of our suppliers as we don't manufacture these products ourselves, so release information is often sporadic and unreliable. I completely understand if you would like to cancel your order due to the delay, please let us know. If you would still like the other product in your order let us know and we can ship that separately for you Kind Regards, Ella Just Geek Team
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was poor, took forever for my package to arrive wouldn’t shop here again. Do not recommend to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an item in January with one on pre-order - no updates, emails, any contact at all. Had to use this website to find a contact email! Not a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not very helpful or costumer friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived safely, altogether, as soon as preorder was ready. Excellent quality, fun, unique items. Perfect gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Filled in my email to calculate shipping cost, next thing i know i get advertisement emails. I never signed up for any list nor did i complete an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order on January 22nd. Still hasn’t been dispatched and received no correspondence to let me know what was happening. I contacted them on Twitter, Facebook and Instragram and was fobbed off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pedí un paquete a principios de Diciembre, eran 3 ugly sweater ybestos nunca llegaron, he tratado de comunicarme con ustedes y ya no responden mis correos, SON UNOS LADRONES
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buy headphones for my daughter item never arrived poor customer service no received money back!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not recieved my complete or order, and I left three messages, and nobody is responding to me. I'm going to have to go to my bank, and dispute the whole charge if I can not contact someone. My order number is 55513. Can someone from this store please help me? I was going to buy the 40th Anniversary Pac man quarter arcade cabinet but now I have seconds thoughts if I can't even receive a reply or the rest of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Alicia, Sorry for the delay in receiving your order, we have double checked the tracking number and can confirm that it was delivered yesterday (January 6th) at 16:40 local time. If you have not personally received the order can you please check all safe places and check with the neighbours to see if they took receipt of the package. Kind regards Geek Store UK
Posted 1 year ago
Slowest delivery I've ever dealt with. Won't receive item by christmas despite ordering the first week in December. Email unresponsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are very sorry your item did not arrive on time, we have been experiencing delays across the world with courier services. Please can you contact deborah.challis@yellowbulldog.co.uk and we will look into this further for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Just Geek is rated 4.8 based on 3,939 reviews