Just Geek Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,619 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Geek 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Ryan Karolak
Just Geek 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Amelia Whitehead
Just Geek 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Amelia Whitehead
Just Geek 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Amelia Whitehead
Just Geek 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Amelia Whitehead
Just Geek 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Emmanuela Papageorgiou
Just Geek 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
German Villarreal
128
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping and great selection of products!!
Posted 1 day ago
Store process was nice and international shipping was quicker than expected
Posted 1 day ago
Products are great and shipping is fast when the stuff you order is in stock
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and items came in great condition
Posted 1 day ago
The websites pretty good, however I would add a disclaimer that if you have a pre order item in your cart with other items that your stuff won't ship until the pre order does. Some of the ducks I bought didn't have the adhesive keeping the bottom plastic to the tub like other ducks that I've bought. But other then that everything was great
Posted 1 day ago
Shipping methods are very poor. Ordered both of the Dark Souls tubbz ducks and they were shipped internationally in very cheap packaging. The ducks were fine (I mean they are rubber) but as a collector who displays Dark Souls collectibles NIB, I was very dissatisfied. Also on their contact us page they have absolutely no methods of contact listed (I was specifically looking for a customer service email), and could not find one.
Posted 1 day ago
The best Store I have found on the internet! Thank You for your wonderful sweaters. Please keep making more. Great item very nice price with an added bonus of earning points too awesome! I can't wait to what future characters you add in your collection of xmas sweaters. I hope the Flash Thank You
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service to adjust the order and get our stuff in time for a birthday party.
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and quick delivery couldn't ask for more
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived on time and as described
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and they kept me up to date on the order status!
Posted 2 days ago
Good detail on the ducks and packaged well. Would like to see the line increased with other characters such as Artorias / Abyss Watchers or Gwyn #PraisetheDuck Comment on delivery time - was a preorder so took a couple months.
Just Geek 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Clothes are great but please note some will use uk sizes instead of us. So, some clothes may be a little smaller if you order your size
Posted 2 days ago
Bunch of awesome, geeky collecibles here!
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use website and very good delivery. Always been well packaged. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality! Im going to wear it all the time come fall!
Posted 3 days ago
Fab. Even though my ducky was delayed they stilk notified me and kept me updated. Good quality and lovely novelty item.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy purchase and gave my product when it was available
Posted 3 days ago
Item as expected, arrived earlier than the time stated. Would buy from again
Posted 3 days ago
All top quality gear in safe packaging delivered on time 👌👌 Highly recommend just geak
Posted 3 days ago
Just Geek is rated 4.81 based on 1,619 reviews