Just Geek Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,326 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product fast shipping
Posted 1 day ago
Fab little items for my daughter’s birthday and the best price for them that I could find. I will definitely use again
Posted 1 day ago
Geek Store full of really cool stuff, ordered some of the good things on offer & then waited for my goodies to turn up, which they did in a well packaged box a few days later. Overall, really happy with my lot and the service received from these lovely people and I look forward to buying from yourselves again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommended geek store because lots of options for games, movies or shows to represent and show off 10/10.
Posted 2 days ago
I’m super pleased with my Jurassic Park light. It looks amazing. It’s my favorite item in my gaming room. Even though I live in America, shipping was very fast. 10/10 recommend.
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived as it was presented and I got updates frequently. As good as a digital storefront gets
Posted 2 days ago
I live in America and received my items faster than most places located here, very happy with shipping times and product overall.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, good communication. Son was over the moon with his birthday 🎁.
Posted 3 days ago
Was very happy with the tracking system that was offered. Order arrived safely as hoped for!
Just Geek 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant store , good prices and quality. Thanks for the good quality charger's
Posted 3 days ago
My first time buying from Geek Store but I will be back! I found Geek Store while searching for an item which was out of stock everywhere else. The item was a great price and it arrived super fast too. They also have some other really cool stuff so I'm sure I will be purchasing from them again very soon.
Posted 3 days ago
It was goooood
Posted 3 days ago
Easy peasy and very fast shipping. Great range of products and not badly priced either. I think I've found my new favourite shop.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality t-shirts, smart looking and delivery was very quick, will make nice Eid presents
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered three t-shirts in XXL, two were correctly sized and a good fit. The other was labelled as XXL but was too small, by a large margin. Probably a Large or XL. It's either a wrongly labelled product or very, very strict with their material. It's unpredictable, be warned!
Posted 4 days ago
Everything is well organised and the products come packaged well and delivered on time
Posted 4 days ago
The online store is very good , so easy to find what you want, I always get email updates on new stuff ( I've signed up) easy payment methods online and shipping is so quick very very happy customer
Posted 4 days ago
Great online website.
Posted 5 days ago
Was easy to navigate the site, prices are really good and I was kept updated on the delivery process all the way through. I highly recommend and will be buying again from Just Geek very soon. Really good 👍🏻👍🏻
Just Geek 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
I bought the very stylish PlayStation Since 94 T-shirt for my son who lives on his PlayStation. The quality of the print is excellent as always and the material is a good weight and my son loves it. An excellent choice to add to his collection.
Just Geek 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Just Geek is rated 4.81 based on 1,326 reviews