Just Geek Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,130 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
They sell rubber ducks 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great store, awesome products. Delivery outside of UK could be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very pleased with my order and that it came a day earlier than stated,will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Super cool gifts just right for that geek in your life!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I’m totally not writing a review on here just to have a chance to win a PS5. But it would be cool... Another cool thing is the figure I got. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a number of bits from Geek Store, most recently I preordered the 10 inch Eris statue and it's gorgeous! Always had great customer service from these guys and will no doubt order from them again soon.
Just Geek 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Need to feed that geeky craving you have deep inside? Or simply the one that's smack bang on your tee shirt? This is the shop for you. I have bought statues, pins, badges and clothes. They communicate very well with you throughout the purchase and update you regularly on your orders. Should you need a refund because you are not as slim as you thought you were? They handle that professionally too. Can't wait to order soon ready for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good range of products, I’ve bought my son some really good gifts for Christmas, great price too! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found the perfect present for my friend and I liked it so much that I also secretly got myself the same thing as a early Christmas gift 🥳
Just Geek 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Unique products. Great for the difficult to buy for! Efficient ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Destiny 2 gaming locker looks nice one my desk and is a nice minimalist way of storing the games and remotes for my multiple systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always have a good selection of cool stuff - have bought all sorts of Ghostbusters goodies from the site. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good online shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, simple and easy purchase. Informative emails. Will deffo buy again. P.s hope Bob is safe and well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
For me as a Destiny fan this side is a blessing. You can get stuff like these Series of then Figurines, etc. even when theire not avaiable in Bungies EU store. But it shouldn't be Geek Store Eu or Just Geek EU, when UK would be much more fitting. You should know, that shipping is from UK (26.10.2021) and it gets quite expensiv, when you live within the EU, becouse of this I can only give 4 Stars,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I enjoy ordering from Just Geek. The deliveries are always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I pre ordered an item and it was delayed by several months. This was no fault of Just Geek and they kept me updated throughout. As soon as they had received their stock I received my item’s dispatch notification the next day! Quick and wonderful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just that special place for Geeky Gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the bag so much super happy with it. Thank you
Just Geek 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just Geek is rated 4.82 based on 2,130 reviews