Just Geek Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Wright
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022
T Gehling
662
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got this as a unexpected gift, which is appreciated. But you can clearly tell the design was rushed (at least on this individual piece) as the helmet on the stand is wonky. I could detach the stand and glue it on properly but I would damage the underside of the helmet in doing so. A little disappointed in the design itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cool stuff, ok prices and sales, not the best warehouse conditions (got goods with dust over them and one of them looked already opened).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was advertised as fast-charging but actually wasn't. What a great gift...this cool charging mat featuring one of your favorite shows, but it takes 4 hours to charge your phone on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shipping was high but good selection of products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. But the hat I bought was way too big/deep. Waste of money. Rest of the items ordered we in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i haven’t opened it yet to give a review but product looked cool
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When you navigate to their website, they as if you are from the US or the UK. It would be nice if they were upfront that the shipments would all come from the UK and that you would likely need to wait the full length of the quoted shipping window, as it would sit in a UK facility for days before making it to the US.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cool sweater when I finally received it, but I had to reach out when my package was lost, if I didn’t who knows if you would have sent me my items.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The product I ordered as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend although it arrived quickly it arrived missing a piece But customer services was quick to sort the issue and send a replacement piece
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shipping was delayed and while I don't blame that on just geek more information about my delayed package could have been provided. All I was given was the Royal Mail tracking number and nothing else and only after I reached out to support which was also delayed due to the holiday was I given the United States based tracking number to see where the package was. When I received the package it was crammed into a box that was way too small and I'm quite surprised the entire thing didn't get smashed in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sizes weren’t accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. Duty fee is way too high tho
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pretty decent store for novelty items.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The box was damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery delays in Italy. I know it is caused by Poste Italiane, but you should say something about it on your website (or, at least, send an e-mail after the order)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
US sizing from Just Geek doesn't match US sizing from domestic stores. Good product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a present online for my friend and the experience qas very standard. It wasn't bad nor good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a Ghostbusters Christmas jumper at a very good price. But when I received it, even though it was sealed in its packaging the jumper absolutely reeked of a mouldy smell as if it had been sitting somewhere damp for a long time. I had to wash it to get the smell out. Wasn’t very pleased but needed the jumper. Let’s hope any future experiences with Just Geek are more positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Came in a timely manner and package was in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just Geek is rated 4.8 based on 3,939 reviews