Just Geek Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,841 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The store is great. Lots of cool merch from some of my favorite IP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to shop. Found a destiny statue as a gift for my step son. He loved it and it came quickly and packaged very well. This was my first purchase but will not be my last
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a good experience. Shipping came fast. Product was came in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing stuff Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in 2~3 days even though I was in another continent. Excellent.
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and great products!
Just Geek 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This store has such an excellent collection of items, and their customer service is absolutely excellent! The shipping was fast, and I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the items I purchased. Several of them will make excellent Christmas gifts this year! :) I would recommend this store to anyone interested in geeky merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipment very fast, products arrived in perfect state. Objects very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to navigate the site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of items - ordered a tshirt. It was of really nice quality, delivery was fast with good tracking. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geek Store had items that I couldn’t find in stock anywhere else. Fast shipping and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything is simple to order and the layout of the website is great, refund are easy there’s no complications
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery is fast for in stock items, came in a few days. Very pleased
Just Geek 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website, easy to order and very fast delivery. Will be ordering again from you for sure. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website for Geeks and Gamers alike Huge range of fairly priced items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived very quickly, well packaged. I will certainly be purchasing future geekery from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got my destiny ugly sweater in good condition it looks awesome. I got it as a gift for my boyfriend, he's gonna love it.
Just Geek 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geek Store is the best shop online to buy ducks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product with Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like the products, but the shipping rates are high.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Geek is rated 4.82 based on 1,841 reviews