Just Geek Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Wright
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022
T Gehling
662
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent. Recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Geek Store Is The Perfect Place For A Geek.
Just Geek 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cool stuff, ok prices and sales, not the best warehouse conditions (got goods with dust over them and one of them looked already opened).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased 2 ducks, however 1 was out of stock, apparently this bunch of c**nts only send out when all things are in stock!! Arseoles!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to navigate to find exactly what you want. Very easy and simple checkout process. Delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality products at affordable prices, totally recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered from Just Geek for the first time, and it went very well! My doom figures are beautifully designed, and made very well. It took even a little less than 2 weeks, so I'm pretty impressed! Definitely going to order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, fast delivery and no problems whatsoever. What's not to like?!
Just Geek 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with overall service, delivery was very quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always deliver on time, great products. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my pokemon t shirt, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great original products at reasonable prices. Delivered to your home. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Totoro cushion, good price and fast delivery. I’d really recommend shopping at just geek.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and also very fast in answering query’s. Have a lot on offer for me as a horror fan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing stuff and value for money. Really quick shipping times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and quality product. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent stock, quick delivery. Just a fab company. Will definitely be using again for my obsessed sonic daughter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great gift - the gf was very happy! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's easy to find what I'm looking for, and has a vast amount of items that anybody could want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service product was all as asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Geek is rated 4.8 based on 3,939 reviews