Just Geek Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Bryant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
A Wright
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 8th August 2022
P DeChant
Just Geek 5 star review on 6th August 2022
T Gehling
662
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company. Purchase is flawless. Customer support is great. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the Destiny Hive Worm Plushie for a partner and it arrived speedily and in great condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good store, easy to use, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, high quality plush, and easy to checkout. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Geek store is break! The website is super easy to use, the products are great, and they ship orders to you quickly without having to wait weeks on end like other companies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty cool storefront, has some really neat merch and it shipped pretty quickly to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No issues with purchasing, item arrived promptly in perfect quality, 10/10 would buy worm again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Geek Store like how easy it is to find the item's you want and what's coming soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great store they always have something cool and interesting . I highly recommend it to anyone who is a fan of geek stuff like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great communication and smooth delivery. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate with plenty or product pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic company! Delivered very quickly and was very happy with how well everything was packed! 100000% would buy from justgeek again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
bought a worm, named him gregbert. I love him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good store too buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy. Item came fast and was exactly what I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, bonus percentage off at the til AND speedy delivery too! Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty cool, not much to say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The store page was nicely laid out and easy to navigate, the payment process was hassle free and simple. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As a Destiny addict, I absolutely love Just Geek/Geek Store and it is always my first place to look when adding to my collection of Destiny merch. Delivery is always very fast and very well packaged, and I can honestly say I have never been disappointed with either the items I've ordered or the service I've received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just Geek is rated 4.8 based on 3,939 reviews