Just Geek Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,841 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Just Geek
Read Just Geek Reviews

About Just Geek:

Just Geek is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really happy with the items and arrived very quick. Good packing too,no wasted boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 2 Tubbz characters as a gift for my best man at my wedding, speedy delivery, arrived safely and now I want Tubbz characters too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am blown away by the quality of each of the items in my order! I am a huge Resident Evil fan and I don't usually purchase merchandise but I will be buying from here again!
Just Geek 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful ducks!!!
Just Geek 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great Product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
i was very pleased with my delivery. it turn up quicker then i thought it would.very happy there was no damage as it was a delicate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic love it.
Just Geek 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Just Geek 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was very happy with my products and the shipping process and the packaging was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This store blows my mind. It’s got everything a collector could want plus more. It’s my go to site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Such good quality items well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was easy to find the product I wanted and it arrived to me quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super easy to navigate, and I got my order faster than expected.
Just Geek 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, exactly the replacement parts I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping, great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use, order information was clear and easy to find, overall very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality items I'm very pleased with my purchase. 4 stars given only because of the long wait time for the items to arrive. Communication about delays and supply issues was given with new delivery estimates. apologise where given and I understand the problems they are going through. Let's hope everything is sorted for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The packaging was fabulous and u got what i ordered so cant complain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The package came after a normal time of waiting. I ordered the figure as a present for my boyfriend. He is very very happy with it now. I checked, the quality of this Figure is very stable and handy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality t-shirts just geek is awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always find what I need and fabulous quality Cool gaming mech especially the ducks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just Geek is rated 4.82 based on 1,841 reviews