Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,099 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Recently purchased a model aeroplane as a present for my husband. On arrival a small part was missing. On reporting this to you, you emailed me back immediately and contacted corgi on my behalf. The part was delivered quickly. Husband very happy. Thank you. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service, delivery and model"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always perfect communication and assistance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery - great item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jumblies carry a good range of stock, their pre order service worked very well and my item was delivered in a timely manner thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kit was priced right and order was dealt with promptly. Parcel was received intact although the packaging had come loose as the parcel tape was not up to the job Address label was coming loose too but managed to hang on until it was delivered. 1/10 for packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not always the cheapest, but always prompt with a courteous service. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service on the phone and prompt delivery. Huey reasonably priced and well crafted by Solido. Any other 1/72nd Huey in the pipeline! Asevac? Rocket armed?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"service great,model good BUT DOES NOT, IREPEAT,DOES NOT FIT IN CASE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent seller, serious and professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"bon matériel mais modèle pas facile a monte"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a Hobbymaster 1/72 US Cargo Truck recently and the service was up to it's usual high standard. I would like to use this review to suggest to Jumblies that for smaller items like this truck, could you do yourselves a favour and use smaller posting boxes.(and the plastic bags are overkill) I have ordered similar sized items direct from China on Ebay and the packing is only slightly larger than the item concerned, and every time the item arrives in good condition . I have no gripe about your postage charges, but items are overpacked. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had a problem with my last order which was explained in a polite, helpful and clear manner. Order dispatched pronto as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Just received my Gladiator and Ju-88. Beautiful models from Corgi. Packaging was perfect. No damage to deplore despite the long trip to Switzerland"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The 1/48 scale , hobby master die cast model was delivered on time. The whole buying process was straight forward. The model arrived with Some parts missing , jumblies were unable to exchange the item, as it was out of stock. They were more than helpful in facilitating a solution to the problem. Very happy with shopping at Jumblies."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery. Well Packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good kit ,quick sent , reasonable price if can reduce shipping cost ,be excellant"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"sending what was ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,099 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support