Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,408 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08458 733273

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I expected the figures I ordered to be die-cast metal not plastic. They were overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery time good. Order handling efficient. A good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is very good. I find the pre-order take a long while to be delivered. i.e I have a airfix kit for a Wellington, which was supposed to be out end of August, it is now October?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery and got my order on time but made one mistake .You put my account numder on top of the box so every one could see it.could you please not do that again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection. Reliable delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was quick & painless, item arrived well packed when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The first time I have used this site , so far so good . I will us this site as it seems to have the best prices around . Keep up the good work .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The quality of the items, and the packing of them for dispatch, by Jumblies Models is excellent. Their prices are usually cheaper than other retailers, but they have a tendency to announce things they haven't got in stock, and don't give you a scheduled arrival date for these items. That is the only downside to their business. If you don't mind waiting for an item, you will get it cheaper from Jumblies Models. Overall service and communication is very good, but as stated, the downside is they don't always have what you want in stock when you order it. I will use them again, and I can recommend their service to anyone...but not if you're in a hurry for an item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service with quick delivery recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Recently purchased a model aeroplane as a present for my husband. On arrival a small part was missing. On reporting this to you, you emailed me back immediately and contacted corgi on my behalf. The part was delivered quickly. Husband very happy. Thank you. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Service, delivery and model
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always perfect communication and assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery - great item.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jumblies carry a good range of stock, their pre order service worked very well and my item was delivered in a timely manner thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kit was priced right and order was dealt with promptly. Parcel was received intact although the packaging had come loose as the parcel tape was not up to the job Address label was coming loose too but managed to hang on until it was delivered. 1/10 for packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not always the cheapest, but always prompt with a courteous service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service on the phone and prompt delivery. Huey reasonably priced and well crafted by Solido. Any other 1/72nd Huey in the pipeline! Asevac? Rocket armed?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
service great,model good BUT DOES NOT, IREPEAT,DOES NOT FIT IN CASE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,408 reviews