Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,944 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
my model arrived in good condition, although this could be attributed more to Corgi's packaging format. Point to point, the entire order took 23 days from payment to delivery (Royal Mail Airmail tracked) at destination. Another strong point for Buyers. And also the VAT-free price option for Buyers outside the UK is another very strong attraction.
Posted 15 hours ago
Item delivered in good time at a good price. Website not the easiest to navigate at times.
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices and very fast delivery, a slight damage to one of the model parts but nothing to serious
Posted 2 weeks ago
Model turned up in reasonable condition, package had been knocked around abit, model box had squashed corner but i am happy with it, Cheers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always exceptional communications and service. The models have always arrived promptly, in perfect condition, fault-free and well packaged. My only gripe is that your prices are not the most competitive and there is no meaningful loyalty scheme. The consequence is that you have lost quite a lot f my custom over the years to retailers who pursue a more aggressive pricing policy. That is not to say that there have not been some problems with other retailers, but with the ever increasing expense of maintaining the hobby, particularly for serious collectors, pricing and reward policies matter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order came quite quickly no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent,highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Kit arrived well packaged and very quickly.yUnfortunately the kit canopy was defective and I am going through revell to source a replacement.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Models reasonably priced. Some more I’ll have to wait to buy. Model Arrived on time after reserving it to be released.
Posted 3 months ago
First time I've used Jumbled for AFV model purchase. Well pleased with the service, dispatch information and prompt delivery, the article was heavily protected by large bubble wrap.

Will use Jumblies again.
Posted 4 months ago
Normally very good, however the last offer from Atlas Editions the packaging was very poor. Not up to your normal standard.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good model, well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Satisfied yes....

Cannot fault Jumblies - delivered safely and the model is second-to-none.. prized and are and worth waiting for...highly recommend buying from them
Posted 4 months ago
Good service.
Posted 5 months ago
My first time shopping with jumblies models.will be buying from them again.happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first purchase from Jumblies and I was not disappointed, very good price for the items I ordered and the delivery made it even better, so I will be watching the web site more often and will gladly order again.
Posted 6 months ago
Un vendeur sérieux et recommandé. Rien à redire, continuer !
Posted 8 months ago
I received this item within twenty four hours of ordering it, very impressive indeed!

I am very pleased with the QM2 model kit, but given the length of the box being 95cm it was admittedly going to be at the mercy of the carriers' handling. It was enclosed in a purpose made thick cardboard carton, but being a perfect fit left no room for padding material. When I received the box it had suffered to some extent with impact points 'midships' along the edges. These had to a lesser extent also transferred to the inner kit box itself.

I do accept though that online and mail ordering an item of this size is not without the risk of potential damage. Although one fine detail small part of the interior kit was also snapped to one side, I can repair that, but maybe some 'FRAGILE' sticker tape would have made damage less likely, who knows? With this in mind, I will happily keep this, as even if damage had been worse, a replacement would experience the same hazards on it's journey across the UK.
Posted 10 months ago
Good price but packing could have been better. A flimsy box with the item rattling around in it loose. It was bubble wrapped which avoided significant damage but it wouldn't have withstood much. The box being properly packed with paper or polystyrene would have substantially reduced the risk of damage. From a collectables specialist that's a little disappointing thing. Otherwise excellent though in terms of price, service and communication.
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately box stated 42 sqn when I specifically ordered 43 sqn model . Invoice also said 43 sqn . Model was nice though, but have had to send back for a refund
Posted 11 months ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,944 reviews