Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,704 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, good packaging, and very competitive price.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great price with a very good delivery price same great service as before.
Posted 1 day ago
In these difficult times, I found Jumblies Models to be totally professional. The website is clear and easy to use. I was kept upto date with my order and the delivery time was first rate. Great service guys. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Came across Jumblies quite accidentally,but they had a hard to get model at a reduced price.

Bought,extremely efficient service and have now added Jumblies to my favourites list. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent friendly service and very prompt delivery. Pre order service most useful for advance orders. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service all round. Always kept informed of when models become available so why go elsewhere? Prices are competitive also
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and efficient in the current climate excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Very good communication was able to purchase over the phone no hassle.
Exceptional service, purchase arrived safe and secure, well packed. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Posted 4 days ago
Long time customer. What really stands out is their individual service. On this occasion I was stuck overseas as a result of the COVID19 travel ban when my order arrived in stock. They very kindly hung onto it for about two and a half months at no extra charge. It was then promptly shipped and arrived in the usual excellent condition. Thanks Toni.
Posted 6 days ago
I have ordered a number of models from Jumblies over the years and have always been impressed with their service. I recently had a problem with logging in and it was sorted very quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
A very pleasant transaction,the 3 models were very well packed,and they arrived early,I would definitely use Jumblies again and would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service ,arrived in 10 days to country NSW.
On opening the outer box which was slightly crushed the model box was ok and so were the parts inside.looking forward to building the Hms Victory.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service. The item was well packed and priced competitively. I'd certainly buy from Jumblies again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and clean would use them again for my air gun needs every time
Posted 1 week ago
Nice model
Posted 1 week ago
In all respects excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
The lowest price I could find for the model I wanted. The delivery was quick and it was well packaged. All good.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service from start to finish. I spoke to the gentleman on the phone re my pre order and he couldn’t have been more helpful. The model requested in January is rare hence the wait. I will certainly be dealing with your firm a lot more. Another thing that impressed me was the packing of the largish kit , bang on. Thank you once again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best prices and excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,704 reviews