Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,409 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08458 733273

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered on time and well packed. No damage. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Good supplier and very helpful. Items arrived quickly and well packaged. I bought two kits during a discounted price promotion, I'd forgotten a third I wanted, rang them and they readily agreed to discounting that as well even though by that time the promotion had ended. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Correct doing business !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great range of models, swift despatch. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 Die Cast 1/144 model aircrafts from Jumblies at a very good price and they arrived very quickly and were packed great. Models were better than expected and the detail was super. I would recommend Jumblies Models.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from jumblies have ordered stuff before no problem with items well packaged in box had them sent by royal mail with option of having courier delivery great service from royal mail track will use again grey company jumblies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with my purchase,and I shall use them again.excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been purchasing aircraft from Jumblies for several years. Everything always arrives here in the U.S. quite quickly and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s the first time I have used Jumblies models and I can say thank you for a great service my model turned up very well boxed and protected and a very fast service from you πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
one word.....fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful little SR71. Good customer service, I would recommend buying with Jumblies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very good and efficient ordering service. Models are promptly delivered and are well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As is usual with Jumblies the models arrived on time and were carefully packed There is not a model shop anywhere near where i live so i always use them for new model updates and purchases Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service. Explained how long to deliver and it was delivered as promised. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service easy website to use very fast service good prices big selection to choose from I was very happy with my purchase .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
no problems order came through on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality service, fast and smooth dealing with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Usual excellent service. On this occasion wrong model sent but very quickly rectified. Have ordered several models from Jumblies and will do so in the future. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,409 reviews