Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,944 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast del,well packed,and a excellent customer service if needed,can't recommend highly enough
Posted 22 hours ago
Nice models and service fast . Wish they had more of this type of model I stock
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, quality products, communication and delivery was fast and product packed extremely well to avoid any damage while in transit. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Great sale prices - super quick delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent speedy service - thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price and fast dispatch and 2 day delivery (to NE Scotland).
Will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
I've bought 2 models from the company,well packed ,fast service will deffo be using again as I've seen some models not Ava anywhere else .
Posted 1 day ago
My first experuence with Jumblies Models and it was fantastic. The dispatch was on the same day and the package came in a very safe box. Delivery costs are low and the entire service is just awesome. Looking forward to buy from them in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
As always a perfect service...great prices and fast delivery!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered Star trek discovery U.S.S Enterprise on 16th Novemeber and arrived three days later.
Packaged well with padding, price and postage were reasonable, overall very pleased so will order again in future and recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, wide choice of kits. Great!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. very quick delivery

Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Great service model well packaged and received in good time
Posted 2 days ago
My first port of call is Jumblies Models, I've always found them to be reliable, speedy and helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
very nice product. WW2 tank waltersons- forces off valor.
Posted 4 days ago
They were able to advise on models I was interested in and when they were due in, also on how to reserve items to ensure availability on their general release. Excellent and quick service on in stock models.
Posted 4 days ago
I have been purchasing aircraft from Jumblies for at least five years now. Aside from a having great selection of diecast aircraft, their shipping department is really on the ball. I generally receive my order here in Pennsylvania within a week or so. I also like the pre-order function on their website. I strongly recommend Jumblies to other airplane and model enthusiasts.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from Jumblies as usual, Great communication and speedy dispatch of my order. So glad i stopped using Flying tigers.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products and excellent customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Very very good service and price. Delivery was on time and goods packed well. can highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,944 reviews