Jumblies Models Reviews

4.91 Rating 572 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jumblies Models?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

David Farrell
Verified Buyer
"I ordered model on Sunday night and it was delivered safe and well on Wednesday morning. I had been looking for this particular Corgi Diecast for over a year and was delighted to see it on Jumblies last email sent to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price, great customer experience. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
George Stones
Verified Buyer
"Well done Jumblies, good web site, Fast service and good Value for your money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The service I have received from this company, has been very swift and fuss free. I think on one occasion it seemed like I had just put the phone down, and the items appeared at the front door! So their service cannot be faulted in that respect. They also can be very competitive with price on certain items. I would recommend Jumblies without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
K Ponchaud
Verified Buyer
"Good allround"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Whelpton, Chesterfield
Verified Reviewer
"I have just purchased the Hobby Master F14 Tomcat fighter from the Jumblies sale offer. This model is excellent and is supplied with configuration set up instruction which are easy to follow and show you optional set ups for your model. I ordered the model on Thursday the 7th Feb for delivery Monday 12th Feb, to my joy it arrived Sat the 10th, excellent service.when ordering the staff a efficient and courteous and my order was processed in minutes. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Robinson
Unverified Reviewer
"Quality products,cheaper than other competitors,excellent service,friendly helpful. 😊😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Søren Svendsen
Verified Buyer
"Easily reviewing the website and ordering was also easy. I received the planes after a week so it was also perfect. I will definitely order again when Jumblies has some exciting aircraft models."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Model arrived promptly in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I preordered this model a few months ago, received email telling me in stock paid the balance and delivered in a 2 - 3 days very well packed with plenty of packing. Excellent all round service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Good product and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"blahblahblah"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Husband very pleased with Hawker Fury model. Very quick delivery and reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good pre-order process, shipment well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil Stokes
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional speed of service. Been with Jumblies quite a few years now and never had one problem. Only had cause to contact them once, and that was my fault, not a complaint. Very polite and courteous and very helpful. Items on arrival packaged securely and safe. Can’t speak highly enough of this company. Will definitely continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tarkan Yeniköylü
Verified Buyer
"honest seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Robinson
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service,and always helpful,brilliant 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pedro Mari Erro Ezcurdia
Verified Buyer
"el f-35a de idf ,muy bien todo correcto , llego en perfectas condiciones y rápido. muchas gracias"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi thanks excellent service delivered on time models excellent product detail is fantastic and safe to shop what’s more do you want thanks 🙏 Davyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Wrigley
Verified Reviewer
"Jumblies supply great service but when a small problem arose they were exceptional in helping and dealing with it. It’s when something goes wrong that shows true customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.91 based on 572 reviews