Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,210 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The quality of the items, and the packing of them for dispatch, by Jumblies Models is excellent. Their prices are usually cheaper than other retailers, but they have a tendency to announce things they haven't got in stock, and don't give you a scheduled arrival date for these items. That is the only downside to their business. If you don't mind waiting for an item, you will get it cheaper from Jumblies Models. Overall service and communication is very good, but as stated, the downside is they don't always have what you want in stock when you order it. I will use them again, and I can recommend their service to anyone...but not if you're in a hurry for an item."
Posted 14 hours ago
"long wait for the pre order but worth the wait, fast posting of well packed model"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Just what I have come to expect from Jumblies, the usual excellent service again. Many thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent staff, extremely good customer service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Hugely impressed with the service! Online chat available to keep you appraised of orders and a two-day postal service to Ireland (Republic). Could not fault them at all! Will be using them as one of my favoured UK model suppliers."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excelent dealer, amazing variety of interest¡ng models, good prices and nice communication, fast service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Been dealing with Jumblies for many years now collecting Die-Cast Model Aircraft and I have never had any issues with this reputable company. Would recommend to others also."
Posted 3 days ago
"Jumblies are an excellent retailer in the specialist diecast market. Very approachable and efficient, they recently supplied a model that had previously sold out, in the process remembering my query from some months prior. Cannot recommend highly enough."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service with quick delivery recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"A top on-line model shop that is very customer focused and thus delivers excellent service- highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"In my opinion jumblies models are second to none the P/51 Mustang is Great I would like to see more 1/48 scale. Why not a W.W II typhoon or a harrier jumpjet."
Posted 1 week ago
"Jumblies Models are fast becoming my “go to” model retailer. They have very competitive prices, and very affordable postage charges with a good choice of products. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very very happy with the model couldn't be any happier. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Jumblies Models, always have the latest Revell kits available and at a very competitive price. When I buy from they I always know my item will be excellently and securely package and that it will arrive promptly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Would certainly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful and very quick service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good friendly and efficient service, highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi thanks for the excellent service the models are great 👍 always delivered on time well packed what more can I say thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Model arrived very promptly, packaged to survive nuclear war. Extremely delighted with service and product (as per normal!)."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolute bargain at £20 and a superb example of the P-40 Warhawk. Dispatched within an hour or ordering and we’ll packed to prevent any damage in transit. Will defiantly be buying from Jumblies again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support