Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,429 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08458 733273

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
happy with the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service. Well packaged and swift delivery. Will definitely use again for my modelling needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cheapest price of all the main model suppliers and goods delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great company. Lots of good, varied items at reasonable prices. Definitely use again, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bien , pero lamentando mucho la mala gestion de la empresa encargada de repartir (seur), me llego la caja totalmente destrozada , y mas tarde de lo previsto , pues en el dia previsto no quisieron acercarlo . tengo los correo que demuestra su incompetencia Respecto a ustedes sin problemas Gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Can recomend Jumblies Models.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
One of the best nett shops i have delt with. Fast effective and answered all my questions. Will be buying again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
easy payment fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
HIghly recommended. Smooth and easy pre-order service and very good value pricing. I'll definitely use Jumblies again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and fast delivery,, My Iron maiden spitfire arrived safe and sound. Am well pleased with Jumblies
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good organisation, all ok, i revceived thé package. Thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They where amazing very professional and quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was kept up to date with entire order & delivery service.Great customer service. Quick delivery. Definitely recommend and will use in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All I can say is excellent service all round. I attempted to pre order a kit and there was an issue with the website, contacted Jumblies and it was fixed within an hour. informed all the way through the process and where my pre-order was and when to expect delivery. Delivered safe and sound - very happy will use again and again Thanks to all Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently ordered the Iron Maiden “Aces High” Spitfire. The customer service was excellent. So helpful, kept me updated all the way with this preorder. Excellent company, will definitely be purchasing models from them in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a 1:32 scale model of the Iron Maiden Spitfire MKII. Excellent value, excellent service, prompt delivery. I have already recommended the product and Jumblies Models to all my friends and family. Outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a customer for over 10 years and have never been disappointed or had issue. The service is excellent as are the prices that are always cheaper than I have found anywhere else. I look forward to the next 10 years :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt dispatch when the model came into stock and very well packaged so arrived safely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have bought from this company four times now. I’ve always found them very helpful, products perfect, well packaged and delivered on time. Nothing more to say :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,429 reviews