Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,057 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Nothing at all to say to the detriment of Jumblies. Keep up the high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Keen pricing, easy site to navigate, quick delivery. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I just received my order today, and AGAIN, everything was perfectly ‘ship-shape-and-Bristol-fashion’. You lot REALLY rock!!! See you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Swiftly dispatched and arrived the following day. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service cannot fault this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery , son was well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service once again. Thanks guys! Looking forward to adding my new Sukhoi Fencer to my collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient, quick, reliable-recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always use Jumblies to buy my models from. Never had a problem, easy to use, great packaging and models always good. Would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always excellent service and competitive prices. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have made several purchases from Jumblies, and they always deliver a great service at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Quick delivery. Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly and helpful service. Really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always perfect communication and assistance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item as described, well packed and fast shipment. Excellent seller!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dispatched quickly came very well packaged and didn't disappoint I know where I need to go if I want another model"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery - great item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. High standard of packaging. High quality product. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, no fuss. Well informed through out the delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service item arrived on time and in perfect order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,057 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support