Jumblies Models Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jumblies models provides the best service possible and I personally give it a 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kit sent very quickly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Received order next day. Item well packed. Excellent service recommended 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with ease of ordering items from website and quick delivery. The parcel arrived well packaged and at the day and time stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with service quick efficient and everything I wanted will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As a first time buyer from Jumblies all i can say is WOW! The phone was answered within a few rings and the service was outstanding. A fantastic price and the delivery was bang on time aswell, you could not ask for better service and for me it was 100% perfect. I WILL be shopping here again you can count on it. Many thanks Steve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can i say that ive not said before Jumblies are simpley the BEST, i like sifi kits and there is nowhere that i know that has the range the prices and the service that Jumblies has its the dream team Jumblies and DPD what more could you want . I ordered kits 10am Monday morning and got them 12-15pm Tuesday wow how good it that!!!!!! So if you want the best go to Jumblies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in three days wow and was packaged really well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order 159650 (WEB159650): Corgi 1:43 James Bond - Aston Martin DB5 (Goldfinger, 60s). Have received this order but model has defect. Have emailed Jumblies on 11/11/21 regarding this, along with a general question regarding this model. Still haven't received a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, my husband will love this model for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good price and delivery , will use again !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The models were worth the wait and super fast postage when they became available. Excellent communication and well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and well packaged. Good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the Mobius Moonbus from 2001 and it was dispatched the same day. The box was smaller than I expected but arrived in two days by Royal Mail. Having put some of it together I am very pleased with the look details and feel of the model and I would recommend Jumblies to anyone looking for a fast delivery and well packed parcel,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't fault any thing delivery on time model very good thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can i say ? JUMBLIES is simply the absolute BEST there kits are the best service is best prices are the very BEST there is no other model shop that i know off who does who do the models i love at the prices i love Jamie keep up the GOOD WORK ive never had to return any kit they arive next day by DPD in first class condition well done!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a pair of MPC plastic kits. Communication was excellent. I knew exactly when the items were being dispatched and the delivery date. Very well packaged, and very reasonable postage costs. The kits are top notch. Brilliant service, really good prices. Will be using again. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The kit was well boxed and arrived two days after payment.Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first purchase from jumbles models excellent service and brilliant range of top quality products. Will definitely buy again would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.91 based on 2,458 reviews