Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,256 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Stephen Kavanagh
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Peter G Oxley
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Peter G Oxley
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Steve Krebs
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anthony Humpleby
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the models. Came well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent,hope to do more business
Posted 3 days ago
The model came within three days of coming into stock which is superb!!!! When the model arrived it was packaged really well. Super service.
Posted 4 days ago
When it comes to models and model shops only one stands out JUMBLIES. I use a few model shops all over the UK and JUMBLIES is the only one i can recomend , ilove sifi kits and they have the absolute best range of any off the shops i know and just had big restock of sifi kits and ive bourght quite a few so if you want the best at the bast prices theres only 1 shop youve got it JUMBLIES SIMPLY THE BEST i kid you not.
Posted 5 days ago
So far i have 0 problems quick service and cheap prices,keep it up
Posted 6 days ago
I am very impressed with Jumblies for the following reasons: 1) great prices - on all types of kits 2) prompt dispatch - buy in the morning they post that afternoon 3) great packaging - everything arrives safe and sound 4) friendly staff - I have phoned, they answer and discuss - YES!!! Currently - my fav model shop
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a 1/35 Ryefield Challenger 2 tank from Jumblies Models. The price was the most competitive and the on-line purchase and communications were excellent. Delivery by Royal Mail was very quick. The model arrived extremely well packaged contained in a large cardboard box with air cushion packaging inside to fully protect the model and its box. I have bought models from Jumblies Models before and have always been pleased with the price and the whole process of buying and delivery and the total ease of the purchase. I recommend Jumblies Models without hesitation. Thank you Mike
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended,swift delivery,thoughtfuly packaged,great products at attractive prices.What not to like?
Posted 1 week ago
Airfix Avro Vulcan. Great service and delivered quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
WHAT can i say Jumbkies models is simply the very best model shop in the UK no one comes close in there range of model,prices and service and delivery.I urge all mobelers to give them a go when only the very best will do keep it up.THANKS TO YOU ALL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Model arrived safe and sound. Very reasonably priced. Thanks,folks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
prompt delivery - excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy transaction using the website & tracked delivery arrived the following day. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kit was offered at quite a good reduction in price and delivered rapidly. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful, plenty of product knowledge, a pleasure to deal with, will use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Contact, Goods well packed, Fast delivery. Recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
A few of the weapons arrived snapped / broken from the factory and which is not the first time. But not Jumblies fault, hence the positive review here.
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 13th July 2021 Jumblies Models 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from this company always willing to help and very knowlegeable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You seem to be the only place that has RFM kits and your service, delivery etc is top notch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Good price, prompt hassle free delivery and great customer service when needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 2,256 reviews