Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,344 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Items are well packed. Shipping costs for one item are to high."
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm very pleased with the die cast Sherman. Good construction and detail 1:32 scale. Available earlier than expected."
Posted 1 day ago
"Model not as expected. Jamie was really helpful and after I returned model a refund was sent quickly. I'd definitely purchase from jumblies on the future"
Posted 2 days ago
"I have recently purchased four die-cast 1:72 scale, Military Models (Trucks, Tank) from Jumbles.I am very happy with the quality of these models. They were delivered very quickly. And thanks to the staff who were very helpful with my enquires regarding availability of models. I have ordered more products and hope to order more in the future I would recommend Jumbles. Regards Brian Hickey"
Posted 6 days ago
"Pre-ordered forces of valor. Arrive extremely well packaged and promptly after release. Pre-ordered two more. Will be using again."
Posted 1 week ago
"My items came safe and securely, brilliantly packed. Will be using Jumblies again for when the next items are out."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, fast delivery to Canada! I’ll definitely come back!"
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual top class service. Fast dispatch well packed can't ask for any better. I've been buying from jumblies models for years and it's always the same service."
Posted 1 week ago
"I WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN THEY DEALT WITH AN ISSUE A VERY HAPPY OUTCOME"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Quick To Deliver Items That Are Purchased"
Posted 1 week ago
"As always I pre ordered s hobby master aircraft as soon as it was in stock I received a email and the aircraft was posted the same day good service and good price keep it up and well done"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, quick postage, well packaged,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always efficient service and a £5 deposit secures any future release, rather than full payment with some competitors. Been a customer for many years. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Package received very swiftly and well packaged for protection. I would definitely recommend this company :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have purchased from this amazing team for many years. The service provided is second to none. Fantastic service, great prices and quick delivery always. Highly recommend for fans or diecast models. 5*."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service always arrives sharply and well packed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super speedy delivery of quality product! Overall excellent! Thanks Jumblies!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I don't normally write reviews but in this case I find I have to say 'faultless service' and leave it at that."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good promt and well packeck delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A regular customer, I'll remain a regular customer... First class service - fast, safe and well packed - and great value, as always. Many thanks -- "I'l be back"..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,344 reviews