Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,796 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very fast service, good price, good quality models
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service. Good prices and quick delivery, highly recommended. You can buy with full confidence from this company
Posted 3 hours ago
Always reliable and rapid service.
Thanks
Posted 21 hours ago
Arrived as expected, very nice model. Very impressed with packaging.
Posted 1 day ago
I have recently started to use Jumblies for purchases, and pre orders, and I have found that their service is fantastic, and I would recommend them to others
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service dispatched very quickly hopefully can get more mad max rare models
Posted 2 days ago
As always first class service prompt delivery keenly priced. I will always use the jumblies website to browse what is avaliable.
Posted 3 days ago
This was the first time I have purchased from Jumblies but it will not be the last. Not only did they have the kit I wanted for a friends 60th, the price was competetive and the postage was also very reasonable. I opted for a pretty secure delivery and was impressed when the kit arrived, very well packaged, the next day having only paid for it online early afternoon the day before. Good selection, good prices, great service - what more could you want.
Posted 3 days ago
always an excellent and efficient seller with great service and cost effective prices
Posted 4 days ago
Pre ordered this model,. Was kept informed and it arrived today about a week after they said they had sent it, which, trust me, is very good for rural Spain. Well packed, therefore undamaged. can’t fault the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and delivered when said
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellant service, excellant quality, very reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kit arrived well packaged and very quickly.yUnfortunately the kit canopy was defective and I am going through revell to source a replacement.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always first class service, they are my go to providers for most of my models. Only improvement would be to get new releases for preorders on the website a bit quicker as some other model shops are really quick which has meant I have placed orders with them for fear of missing out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, good price quickly dispatched and well packed - as usual. Thank you Jumblies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely good service. Item I ordered came into stock earlier than anticipated and I couldn’t take delivery. I later had to cancel a holiday and reversed that decision. Despite messing them about they emailed me at every stage and came though with the goods
😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
the parcel arrived promptly,well packaged and i was very happy with the model.
there will be more in the future,and thank you for being there.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good price, prompt delivery, over the moon with my model. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection. Great price. Great delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a good service and reasonably priced.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,796 reviews