Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 676 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jumblies Models?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

David Wiltshire
Verified Buyer
"Great choice, fantastic service and superb delivery, top choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Christine Irving
Verified Buyer
"Superb service, fantastic value, communication, as well as speedy delivery. All boxes ticked!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Mohammed Ajmal Rana
Verified Buyer
"A model that I wanted , I found with Jumblies and at very reasonable price. I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stephanie Willman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service gift arrived in time thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy with the service been using them for a lot of years and if you have any questions they always get back to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Colin Randall
Verified Buyer
"very good fast efficient service would come to you in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maureen Walker
Verified Buyer
"Order process easy, delivery very quick. Goods packed very well. Would def use Jumbliees Models again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good prices,fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Baker
Verified Buyer
"Good service, fast and efficient in the ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nik Phillips
Verified Buyer
"I am a repeat customer to Jumblies Models. Always an excellent service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Niblett
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of Models and a Great Service, very often going the Extra Mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steffen Doerfer
Verified Buyer
"perfect handling"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Kits arrived well packaged and very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Howard
Verified Buyer
"Model pre ordered I July 17 arrived March 18. excessive time period!!. 2 faults on model : 1) one propeller blade bent, 2) small plastic tip from one wing fell off. glued back in place, lucky it wasn't lost. otherwise a nice model. Keith howard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"'did what it says on the box'"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
B . Billington
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service. Great notification when your order arrives in stock and when it’s sent out. Many thanks Jumblies Models."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olwen Oates
Verified Buyer
"Thanks to the recent sale I bought two kits that have been a little out of reach recently! I used PayPal so the ordering was instantaneous, unexpectedly tracking was available and the kits arrived bang on time beautifully packed and protected. Delivery was very reasonable considering the size of the two kit boxes. I'm very happy with my purchase and standards of Jumblies service and discussed the sale on a Scale Modellers FB page. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"11/10 would order again. Order was delivered well packaged, on time and looking brand new. All hyped to start building this model asap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Findlay
Verified Buyer
"I bought a model,they had it in stock,it got delivered, everyone is happy what more is there to say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
COLIN HOWELL
Verified Buyer
"Fast and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 676 reviews