Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,164 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Steve Krebs
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anthony Humpleby
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Anonymous
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Anonymous
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Anonymous
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Danny English
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Danny English
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used their pre order service previously and just recently again and it lived up to my expectations from previous - great service, well packed and quick delivery after released, price was good too. Highly recommended.
Posted 14 hours ago
I orderd model it came when it said it would and the end product was brilliant would buy form this shop again
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent as always. I'm a repeat customer with good reason - jumblies have great customer service, good stock & prompt delivery. I heartily recommend them to other modellers!
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery , mint condition , have several items from supplier overall very good service. Thanks Gary
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Reliable company to use and always fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
I found it easy to order and delivery of my order was a day early. Allin all I would highly recommend Jumblies. 5⭐
Posted 2 days ago
Competitive prices, excellent personal service when contacted and fast, secure delivery. I keep going back.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the item. It arrived quicker than expected and the quality was excellent. Would recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Up to date reviews honest prices and no overpriced postage and for a sci fi fan easier on my wallet.
Posted 2 days ago
Always use Jumblies as my first choice, they always perform.
Posted 2 days ago
Don't look for adventure Don't go anywhere else and bother
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service..model arrived as stated , well packed & in perfect condition
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
model very good no problems and very nice
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and fast shipping ! Greetings from Texas!
Posted 3 days ago
Only been using Jumblies for a year, in that time I have bought a few kits and die cast models, never been let down yet, very happy customer and will use again and again without hesitation.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service as usual
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional service. Can’t go wrong with Jumblies, always answer queries promptly and courteously.
Posted 3 days ago
Toy well packed and quickly delivered.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent pre-order process, was informed when kit was back in stock. will use Jumblies again.
Posted 4 days ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 2,164 reviews