Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,930 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service model well packaged and received in good time
Posted 12 hours ago
My first port of call is Jumblies Models, I've always found them to be reliable, speedy and helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
very nice product. WW2 tank waltersons- forces off valor.
Posted 2 days ago
They were able to advise on models I was interested in and when they were due in, also on how to reserve items to ensure availability on their general release. Excellent and quick service on in stock models.
Posted 2 days ago
I have been purchasing aircraft from Jumblies for at least five years now. Aside from a having great selection of diecast aircraft, their shipping department is really on the ball. I generally receive my order here in Pennsylvania within a week or so. I also like the pre-order function on their website. I strongly recommend Jumblies to other airplane and model enthusiasts.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from Jumblies as usual, Great communication and speedy dispatch of my order. So glad i stopped using Flying tigers.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products and excellent customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Very very good service and price. Delivery was on time and goods packed well. can highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
envoi très très rapide
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, fast delivery and great selection of products. Will be using them again. Would recommend to anyone interested in modelling or collecting.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Good selection of models at competitive prices.
Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Super service as usual from this great diecast supplier
Posted 4 days ago
Great prices my models turned up after only a few days happy day will definitely purchase more
Posted 5 days ago
Well packed and delivered on time. One of the best places to buy die cast models.
Posted 5 days ago
Always excellent service and communication and a very reliable and fast delivery. Recommended 5*
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, fast delivery with excellent prices for the models I ordered
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with what I have purchased, the recipient should be well pleased, excellent service would recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
No problems order web144640, arirved just over a week, good for these days. packed very well regards john w hall from Spain.
Posted 6 days ago
Models arrived well packed and quick
Posted 6 days ago
Received a factory origin defect diecast. This has happened to me before with this vendor. Received a small partial refund, guess they had no choice on that front.
Posted 6 days ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,930 reviews