Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,057 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Anonymous
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Anonymous
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Anonymous
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Danny English
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Danny English
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Tony Walsh
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Paul Newbold
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Model was a brilliant price, and the model came in an amazing space of time, in mint condition. Would defiantly buy from these fine folks again.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great company! Very competitive prices, and items are always wellpacked.
Posted 19 hours ago
i think this is the 2nd time i’ve ordered from Jumblies, (a 3rd on preorder) actual model seller that keeps you upto date with stock & actually gets stock in when they say they are :) not like many others, highly recommended :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, love the kit and well priced. What's not to like?
Posted 1 day ago
Great model - great service
Posted 4 days ago
Good response to order and no difficulties with ordering model product on website.
Posted 4 days ago
Timely delivery great choice and prices
Posted 5 days ago
Great place I use all the time, top models at great prices
Posted 5 days ago
I pre ordered a Hobbymaster  North Korean MiG29 last summer 2020 and the communication with Jumblies was fantastic and an email was sent once the order was ready to be completed and delivered.
The model is superior quality and I am also very happy with the great customer service Jumblies provided. I will definitely be returning in the near future. Thank you.
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 22nd February 2021 Jumblies Models 5 star review on 22nd February 2021 Jumblies Models 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and prompt service. Easy ordering process. Ordered a pre-order and was even notified of a sooner dispatch date and low and behold it came a couple of days later. Was wary at first, but no need to worry. Everything was hunky dory
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering was quick and easy item was packaged well and Delivery was very quick. Overall excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this model for my wife but due to covid 19 it was delayed for a while but jumblies models kept me updated on the progress of my order. So when it arrived to them that contact ed me straight away and l received it 2 day later great condition very pleased.
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 20th February 2021 Jumblies Models 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and item was wrapped very professionally! Have used Jumblies before and i highly recommend them,
Posted 1 week ago
As always, excellent service. Nothing but praise for the company. Definitely recommend buying from them
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing retailer models dispatch was so fast and the price of the products where very competitive. I will definitely be using Jumblies models again and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Pre ordered Del and Rodney’s Reliant Regal, it arrived very quickly and I’m really happy, it’s for my Great Grandson who loves Only Fools And Horses.
Jumblies Models 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, good delivery time, good postage price and really well packed
Posted 1 week ago
I know it's out of the shops hands to a degree but did have some models on back order for 6 months, I gave up on those and purchased one in stock.
That arrived fast and well packed.
So happy with that.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, I was looking for Lancaster nose art from HK models and although not in stock, once one became available, I was contacted to see if I still required one, from mail to receiving took around 48 hours, another well known company took 4 days to send an envelope. Highly impressed with standard of customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Kits arrived well packed and very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 2,057 reviews