Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,650 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Model was very good well pleased with it the dispatch and delivery was very quick considering the situation we are in
Posted 7 hours ago
Perfect,would definitely use again.good stock levels and prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast and efficient service, item arrived two days after ordering in a well padded and protected box.
Posted 3 days ago
Jumblies has been my go to model supplier for around ten years. Great on line service with reliable deliveries. The website is good and backed up with swift supportive communications. They say you can tell the best suppliers who job on and resolve problems. In this regard Jumblies are also excellent, having found models for me, and rapidly replaced the odd defective model.
In this lockdown you can keep your modelling activities flying with the Jumblies team.
Posted 3 days ago
Nice selection of otherwise hard to find models and kits. Good value and prompt delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased with the service and fast delivery would definitely use you again thank you
Posted 1 week ago
My first time shopping with jumblies models.will be buying from them again.happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Model received promptly following my telephone order.The person I spoke to when I placed my order was very friendly and helpful.I shall certainly be shopping with Jumblies again!
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter loved it the Jada 1:24 1969 Corvette With Harley Quinn Figure
and the price was right. 10 out 10
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the customer service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Airfix kit I ordered arrived via Royal Mail in perfect condition as it was well protected for the journey and arrived promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Bought a model I was looking for at a great discount price, the model came in perfect condition and was a high standard of quality and came within a week of purchasing .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery....well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first purchase from Jumblies and I was not disappointed, very good price for the items I ordered and the delivery made it even better, so I will be watching the web site more often and will gladly order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly to speak to, helpful, prompt and efficient, with great VFM, what more can you ask for...many thanks Jumblies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, swift delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely model in quality packing.
Quick delivery.
Really pleased overall
Posted 2 weeks ago
Model preordered, well packed and posted as soon as item was available. Arrived Okay and exactly as offered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,650 reviews