Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 755 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jumblies Models ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

A Very Satisfied Customer.
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service and very speedy delivery. What more could you ask for. Well worth 5 Stars !"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Mark Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Competitive prices, very informative about whatever's in the pipeline and cooperative whenever I have to cancel any of my pre orders. First choice for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Andrew Read
Verified Buyer
"Good range of diecast model aircraft. Jumblies seems to get new releases in sooner than other retailers. Online website easy to navigate, also very quick response to order when mailing the item. Postage a little slow (still waiting for my purchase but usually takes 2 weeks to Australia)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lee-Ann Miller
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service - very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Richard Gorringe
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery, Good to talk to if you have a query. Updates very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Daryl Bristowe
Verified Buyer
"you would , better than me , i have bought a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Graham Wood
Verified Buyer
"Great service is standard, never had a problem with them. My first choice when considering purchasing a model aircraft and has been for many years. Graham Wood"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Richard Eastaff
Verified Buyer
"Jumblies have very good levels of customer service and are committed to their customers. With my last order I had an issue with Parcel Force not delivering to me, following on from a conversation with Jumblies they took up this matter with Parcel Force. I couldn't have asked for more on this occasion as anyone who has had dealings with Parcel Force will know their customer service levels are below par. I will name drop here Jamie at Jumblies was excellent and I couldn't have asked for more from him. I have made a number of purchases from Jumblies and will continue to do so in the future. Great work guys and please keep it up. From a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
James Nichols
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased many models from jumblies. I recently had a problem with a damaged accessory, and rather than return an otherwise excellent model, I rang them and spoke to Jamie, who contacted the manufacturer and arranged for a replacement. Very happy with the outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David Paul Townsend
Verified Buyer
"User friendly website. Model and box well packaged and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nigel Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Excellent speedy delivery, product as shown on website, very satisfied customer here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great prices and very fast delivery. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Stevenson
Verified Buyer
"Kit was well wrapped and arrived promptly. Good service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Antony Vickers
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and goods were well packed to prevent damage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Day
Verified Buyer
"Order carefully packed and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top gun retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple to order and models arrived as expected without any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Petre
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a model. Great price and communication, great service all round. Very well packaged and delivered on time. Would recommend and use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr James Curran
Verified Buyer
"Always Polite & Helpful , a wide range of models at reasonable prices. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Burgess
Verified Buyer
"This particular model is just right to fit in my collection. It was a great price, arrived on time, in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 755 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This