Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,870 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices, but nonsense service.
Web site advertises 24 or 48hr tracked shipping, which they seem not to actually use.
Advised of dispatch on 22 April. Now 29th and nothing has arrived. Royal Mail tracking returns "only updated after we have attempted delivery" - if ever.
So far my money gone and nothing to show for it.
I'd rather pay a couple of quid more for honest service.
Others do better.
Disappointed.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, tank you
Posted 11 months ago
I won the bid for a F35c Lighting 2 . when I got my product I received a F35a in aF35c box with a sticker saying it was a F35a. I got the wrong plane.
Posted 1 year ago
Communication great, good stock, good prices, prompt & reliable delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I have been asked to write a review for a product that hasn‘t arrived. What sort of feedback do you expect?
Posted 1 year ago
Order number 127371
Consignment number MH096514631GB
Product not received and no communication from seller, so very poor service
Posted 1 year ago
Product not yet received.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication, excellent packaging, everything went well, ok.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery good. Model arrived damaged, Jumblies notified but no response, obviously not interested.
Posted 2 years ago
You offered my a Sepecat Jaguar with the picture of a painted Jaguar from a tiger meeting. I didn't read the text carefully enough, but in the text there was the word "Winter exercise camouflage". So text and picture differed, but I saw the picture and ordered the TIGER MEETING Jaguar..... and the black & white "Winter exercise camouflage" arrived.
No response to my e-mail, I thing UK is celebrating the re-union day of germany, too ?
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Mr Hennig,

Thank you for the review.

Your email was received at 9am this morning regarding the order issue. Your review was left at 9am UK Time, Giving us no time to answer your email.

Our office hours are 9am to 5pm Monday to friday.

An email reply to resolve your issue will be sent during our office hours.

Kind regards

Jumblies Models
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a revell kit from these guys on amazon, received email the following day saying they were canceling the order 'due to my delivery address' (NI) despite the amazon advert stating they delivered to NI.

Emailed them asking for clarification and never even got a response
Posted 3 years ago
No. Nothing went wrong except this. I was about to give you all the Stars.
Posted 3 years ago
Walrus model left with neighbour this morning. Ordered late pm last Monday, received e-mail advising despatch on Tuesday with number to trace through Post Office. PO site gave no information so made sure that I was in all day to receive it - did not arrive !! Had to go out this morning but luckily neighbour took it in. So much for "Next day Delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Mr Shilling,

We have looked into your issues, We can advise that your order was sent Via Parcelforce not Royal Mail (Which was stated in the Dispatch email sent from Parcel Force and Our Order System). This is why you could not track the delivery.

The order was dispatched Tuesday and delivered next day at 14:41 pm to your neighbour.

Kind Regards

The Jumblies Team
Posted 3 years ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,870 reviews