Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,378 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"I won the bid for a F35c Lighting 2 . when I got my product I received a F35a in aF35c box with a sticker saying it was a F35a. I got the wrong plane."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Communication great, good stock, good prices, prompt & reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been asked to write a review for a product that hasn‘t arrived. What sort of feedback do you expect?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order number 127371 Consignment number MH096514631GB Product not received and no communication from seller, so very poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product not yet received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communication, excellent packaging, everything went well, ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery good. Model arrived damaged, Jumblies notified but no response, obviously not interested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You offered my a Sepecat Jaguar with the picture of a painted Jaguar from a tiger meeting. I didn't read the text carefully enough, but in the text there was the word "Winter exercise camouflage". So text and picture differed, but I saw the picture and ordered the TIGER MEETING Jaguar..... and the black & white "Winter exercise camouflage" arrived. No response to my e-mail, I thing UK is celebrating the re-union day of germany, too ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mr Hennig,

Thank you for the review.

Your email was received at 9am this morning regarding the order issue. Your review was left at 9am UK Time, Giving us no time to answer your email.

Our office hours are 9am to 5pm Monday to friday.

An email reply to resolve your issue will be sent during our office hours.

Kind regards

Jumblies Models
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered a revell kit from these guys on amazon, received email the following day saying they were canceling the order 'due to my delivery address' (NI) despite the amazon advert stating they delivered to NI. Emailed them asking for clarification and never even got a response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No. Nothing went wrong except this. I was about to give you all the Stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Walrus model left with neighbour this morning. Ordered late pm last Monday, received e-mail advising despatch on Tuesday with number to trace through Post Office. PO site gave no information so made sure that I was in all day to receive it - did not arrive !! Had to go out this morning but luckily neighbour took it in. So much for "Next day Delivery""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mr Shilling,

We have looked into your issues, We can advise that your order was sent Via Parcelforce not Royal Mail (Which was stated in the Dispatch email sent from Parcel Force and Our Order System). This is why you could not track the delivery.

The order was dispatched Tuesday and delivered next day at 14:41 pm to your neighbour.

Kind Regards

The Jumblies Team
Posted 2 years ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,378 reviews