Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,870 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve just given my son his present. A Maisto red & cream 1971 Beetle. The engine’s cover remains ajar about 5 mm and impossible to fully close, is this meant to be please?
Posted 9 months ago
I placed an order in September that as of 12/17/19 I have yet to receive
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Duane,

Thank you for your review,

Please can you advise which order you placed in September as the only order you have placed was in Late October?

This order was paid for in full on 9th December and dispatched the same day.

I look forward to your response.

Jumblies Models
Posted 10 months ago
I cannot review the products as they were delivered to the wrong address. And i dont know if they have been sent back to jumblies models or stolen by the people who accepted the delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Well this is the first time I have bought a plane for jumbles modes. I received my plane and it was broke. So I sent it back not received my refund yet. But I am show i will with a free plane thanks Michael Reed.
Posted 1 year ago
Like most orders I have placed for Aviation 72 models, it arrived damaged. Not sure if the fault lies with the manufacturer or the supplier, but it has put me off ordering any more.
Posted 2 years ago
Transaction went fine, as did the delivery but the packaging of the parcel was atrocious! The box looked like had been used a ball in the recent World Cup England vs Costa Rica soccer match. It was battered and beaten and the tape sealing the box 1/2 undone. 2 of the air-cushioning packaging bags within the box had been deflated. Fortunately the item I ordered was intact and had suffered no damaged. Photos available upon request.
Posted 2 years ago
Model pre ordered I July 17 arrived March 18. excessive time period!!. 2 faults on model : 1) one propeller blade bent, 2) small plastic tip from one wing fell off. glued back in place, lucky it wasn't lost. otherwise a nice model. Keith howard
Posted 2 years ago
I thought it was a limited edition it
Posted 2 years ago
Giving the scale of a model, is alright if you know the size of the original. It would be helpful if the actual size of the model is given as well. In imperial or metric, will do.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my C-130 model in January 17 but did not receive it until the first week of July. I wrote about 3 emails enquiring about it's whereabouts, but each time I got a different delivery date.
When I did finally receive the model, I found it to be a lot smaller than I anticipated and given the price that I paid for it? It was very over-priced. The detail of the model (Inflight model) was average compared to the Corgi models.
Given the time line that this order took, I was disappointed that I (Customer) was the one who had to continually chase up its status.
Posted 3 years ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,870 reviews